Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1713 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1713 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th May 2017
9.4

The staff at Bed and Be are really great at masking their guests feel welcome. The organize fun social outings in the evenings which is great for meeting new people and enjoying the city. I really enjoyed my stay here and would recommend it to most everyone.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd May 2017
10.0

Best hostel i've stayed in a long time Rooms are huge, clean and comfortable. Staff is great. Location is perfect

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st May 2017
9.4

Friendly staff, great terrace/rooftop, no issues whatsoever. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
1st May 2017
10.0

One of the best places I stayed in. Helpful staff, clean and spacious, decorated with style, amazing terrace. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
27th Apr 2017
9.4

At the last minute, we became 3 people traveling from only 2 people but they were able to make the necessary changes by moving us to a triple room. The staff and volunteers are very friendly, accommodating and hospitable. They brought all our luggages to our room. There's also free breakfast everyday. The location, though, is just okay. With huge and heavy luggages, 25-minute tiring walk from the bus/train station. 25-minute walk to the old city. Bus directions around the city must be provided.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
26th Apr 2017
9.1

The owners of this hostel put lots of efforts to help their guests to socialise and meet each other. Very friendly and helpful staff, gave very good tips and recommendations. Facilities are pretty basic, yet everything was clean. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Apr 2017
9.7

Really cool hostel with a fantastic vibe. Its spread over a few levels of a apartment building but everyone seemed to congregate on the roof which was great for socializing. My first night a couple of the staff took us for tapas and drinks, and the next night provided sangria and suggestions for where to go. Rooms are spacious with good lockers. Plenty of bathrooms (but you may need to go to a different floor to find a free one). Excellent location -only 10 min walk to all the main sites.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Apr 2017
8.9

Our host Juan was fantastically helpful, the rooms were clean with interesting decorations, the common areas inviting and the rooftop open areas quirky and relaxing. Breakfast staff super friendly and helpful- our first experience in a hostel was memorable in all the right ways.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Apr 2017
10.0

Really awesome experience! The staff is great, they give you good pointers on what to see and when to go. Their evening outings are a good way to meet people. Also, their 2 floor rooftop terrasse is really nice. I would for 100% for sure go back there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2017
9.1

Great location right in Cordoba's modern downtown center (a short walk away from the Mezquita). Has everything you'd expect from a top-notch hostel. Free breakfast is nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.