Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1686 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1686 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
4th Apr 2017
9.4

Atmosphere is great, so easy to meet people at breakfast or on the regular group dinners/drinks (outside the hostel). Super comfy beds. Excellent staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Apr 2017
8.9

Good location between the stations and the historical centre. The staff really made an effort to talk to guests and organise a gathering every evening, which created a friendly and sociable atmosphere. Dorm was spacious and comfortable. Only minuses are that the Wifi was useless, free entry to the mosque early in the morning meant somebody always got up early and made noise, and receptionists always answered in English when addressed in (good) Spanish which I found a little rude.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your time! we are happy you liked our place and our family:) Sorry for the Spanish/English confussion ! We are all Spanish native speakers so we are all more than happy to talk in our language but usually when more people around that cant speak Spanish is not nice for them at all. Anyway next time tell us before you leave;) same with internet! Usually works 95% of the time. the 5% is in order you to disconect and socialize! thanks again!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2017
10.0

As soon as you arrive into the hostel you are warmly greeted by both the staff and the place itself. Very good facilities, beds are very comfy and the rooftop was a great bonus and nicely decorated common room. Location is very convenient. The staff will do everything to ensure your stay is perfect! Staff knows good place to go so going out at night felt more authentic than a cheesy pub crawl. They did a great job making everyone feel included and comfortable.i cant recommend this hostel enoug

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Mar 2017
10.0

This was one of the nicest hostels I've stayed in. They have a really nice common area and rooftop on the top floor and you can make your own fresh squeezed orange juice for breakfast, which was nice. Everything was great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Mar 2017
9.7

I spent only one night in this hostel but I really enjoyed it. The staff was really helpful and nice, the location was quite convenient just a few blocks from the station (both train and bus) and from the old town. The rooftop is amazing to enjoy the sun andI spent a great time at the "tapas places crawl" meeting lots of nice people. My bed was really comfortable, I didn't want to get up in the morning. Luckily, the fresh orange juice available at breakfast made me start my day full of energy!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
29th Mar 2017
9.1

Loved Córdoba and loved this place. Staff were always around and were extremely helpful. Great suggestions for different bars/restaurants and joined in on many of the activities. Great roof terrace and well located to both stations and all sights in Córdoba itself. Towels and linen included and lockers were fine to use to store one of my bags and valuables. Only downer was that there are not enough showers for the amount of people staying there

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 27 reviews
28th Mar 2017
9.4

This was a great little hostel right in the heart of the city. The receptionist was lovely too and gave great advice Pros: Rooftop terrace, location, individual light/plug for each bed, big lockers, personal touch (they make your bed everyday!). Cons: The bathrooms need more hooks. Great place, I would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Mar 2017
8.6

Great hostel overall ! It has all the facilities you may need: sockets by the beds (even top bunk bed), showers you can actually move around in, free linen (including towel !), all kitchen appliances AND FREE BREAKFAST ! I had problem sleeping in the morning because of the people in my room getting up early to go the mezquita (6am on a Saturday, who does that ???), other than that nothing to declare :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Mar 2017
8.9

Very comfortable clean and accommodation well thought out. Staff made a special effort to be friendly and offered activities to explore cordoba and socialise with other guests. Breakfast poor.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Mar 2017
10.0

They are great people, very helpful and make you feel at home! A wonderful terrace to take and amazing breakfas!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.