Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1686 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1686 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Mar 2017
10.0

I had an amazing stay at Cordoba bed and be, the beds were comfy and everything was very clean. Staff were all very friendly and helpful, couldn't recommend more!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Mar 2017
10.0

Great location, funky decor, clean, comfortable, helpful friendly and welcoming staff to an oldie who has only started travelling/ visiting historic cities late in life. Keep up the good work.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Mar 2017
9.7

This hostel is in a fantastic location. Right in the centre of the new area of Cordoba. Around 15-20 minutes walk to anywhere you'd want to go: sights, train station etc. The hostel itself is very shabby chic. Very typical Andalucian style which tends to not be overly fancy but is nicely decorated and manages to feel homey. The breakfast room and roof terrace are both really nice. Incredible to sit on the roof terrace and watch the sun go down! Free breakfast too, definitely would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
27th Feb 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel with friendly and welcoming staff! Comfy beds and nice bathrooms. Really nice roof terrace ! Free breakfast was good

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Feb 2017
10.0

I loved it there! The staff were all very welcoming and they really made me feel welcome and like a friend visiting their hometown.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Feb 2017
9.7

Loved this hostel - felt really welcomed by the friendly staff there who went out of their way to be accommodating! I'd been recommended it by someone else, and so glad they mentioned it. Great kitchen, lockers big enough for a 65l backpack and the most amazing roof terrace. Highly suggest you stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Feb 2017
8.9

All 3 staff members I interacted with were very nice and helpful, and worked hard to make me feel comfortable as a young solo traveler. Free breakfast was pretty good - toast, cereal, fruit and coffee/tea. I booked a single room but ended up in a room with 3 beds to myself! I shared two bathrooms (toilet, sink and shower in each) with the rest of my floor - maybe 5 other bedrooms but never had to wait for a bathroom to be open. Everything seemed clean and safe.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • elamoree8192
  • Netherlands, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
9th Feb 2017
9.4

Really great place. Everything looks super neat, amazing rooftop terrace, good beds, private light and power socket. Very friendly and involved staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Feb 2017
9.7

For me, Cordoba was the best city in Spain. It's mainly because of this hostel. Staffs are really nice and trying to help you enjoy the city. I'm gonna stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
3rd Feb 2017
8.6

Very good hostel, felt clean and well-maintained. The common areas are really nice (though the kitchen was a little narrow) and the rooftop terrace is absolutely gorgeous - massive, heaps of nice places to sit and soak up the sun, and great views. They make your bed for you every day (even in the dorms) which was a nice touch. Breakfast was basic, bread, fruit and cereal, and for the cost I thought they could add something extra, like yoghurt or pancakes. But overall, a very pleasant stay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.