Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1686 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1686 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
31st Jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a cute, centrally located Andalusian house. I really liked staying there and I had a great time meeting new people and discovering the city. Even though it's winter they had a lot of warm blankets and decent heating, so I was never really cold. Their rooftop terrace is awesome if you manage to catch the last winter sun :) also I can really recommend this hostel for sole travelers!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Jan 2017
9.4

Honestly One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Staff were so friendly and super helpful, the building itself is beautiful and there was a great atmosphere as well! I stayed 2 nights and both nights we went out out for tapas and drinks. I honestly can't recommend this place enough. Thank you!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Jan 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel with exceptional staff!! When we checked in the receptionist automatically gave us a thorough and helpful run-down of where to go/what to do and eat. It made our stay in Córdoba so great! Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jan 2017
8.9

Great place to rest but not a good place to meet people. Although I was there in January, low season; it felt like a B+B more than a lively hostel. Pretty good location and facilities

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jan 2017
9.7

Gteat service and hospitality. Korean girl at the reception was very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jan 2017
9.1

Hard to find, super clean and the staff were fab. Javier took us too a couple of local spots for refreshments and that was great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Jan 2017
8.6

Friendly, well run and clean. Good location easy walking to all points of interest, restaurants, bars and shops. Laid back and very easy to meet people. Budget travellers should be aware of significant price hikes on weekends.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
22nd Jan 2017
9.1

Loved my stay here! Such a homey hostel with a very friendly and genuine bunch of staff/volunteers. Amazing free breakfast and always very clean. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jan 2017
9.7

I was very happy with this hostel!!! The staff was great. The building is cozy and centrally located. I'm taking another trip to Córdoba soon and will be returning to Cordoba Bed and Be.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Bocaj12
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Jan 2017
9.4

Pros: - Comfortable dorms, lockers in room - Lots of common areas - Plenty of bathrooms, good hot showers - Evening tapas activities touring around the town - Free breakfast (plain but I went and got some eggs and yoghurt and then it was a breakfast of kings!) - Friendly staff Cons: - Cold outside of the rooms/dining room at this time of year I'd definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.