Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1794 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1794 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Azerbaijan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
4th Jun 2017
9.7

Will stay again with big pleasure

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • SweetSandra
  • Netherlands, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
31st May 2017
9.1

In the middle of the city centre. Nice staff. Clean hostel. A lot of stairs! Spacious rooms, And a nice rooftop terrace! Would defo come back here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th May 2017
9.7

This family run hostel was my favorite of our tour around southern Spain. From the moment we arrived we were welcomed as more than just a stay but as part of the Cordoba Bed and Breakfast Family. Location was a short 10-15 minute walk from the train station, located on a street with tons of cafes and shopping. Hostel staff was VERY helpful with making recommendations for food and sites, they also organized drinks and tapas each night to meet fellow travelers which was a GREAT touch. Stayhere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th May 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel that felt like a boutique hotel. Very clean with great staff. Its close to all the attractions in town and has a great atmosphere for meeting other travellers. The free breakfast on the rooftop terrace was awesome with great views of Cordoba. Highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th May 2017
9.7

Cute hostel, giant roof deck. Loved the 8:30 PM social meetup. Only complaint was constantly banging my head on the steel support pieces of the bunk bed frames. Please either pad the structural pieces that stick out on the bottom of the top bunk or cover the bottom with a sheet of plywood so that you can't run into the beams. Very clean, appreciated the free towel. Not a big deal but FYI this hostel is just 5 apartments in a apartment building that are all rented out, common areas spread around

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th May 2017
9.1

This hostel understands what backpackers need. Basic clean rooms, a good location, helpful sociable staff and a couple of good public spots to hang out.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • annerobinson31951869
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 30 reviews
10th May 2017
10.0

The staff here great you as if you are family. There are so many great features about this hostel, the rooms are spotless and the beds are soooooo comfy. Bathrooms are spotless and the setup of the place is super cute. The kitchen and breakfast area is on the top level so you have a geat view over the town. The common area is so pretty too. The staff offer to take you out almost like a pubcrawl but they ask you what you feel like doing ie. dinner or drinks etc

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th May 2017
10.0

Great time staying in this hostel in Córdoba! I wish I had booked longer, I definitely plan to stay there again when I go back, no hesitations!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th May 2017
9.4

I had a wonderful stay here. The staff were very personable and made the point to introduce themselves if you had not yet met them. The nightly tapas tour is fun and a great way to meet other guests.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th May 2017
9.7

The staff at Cordoba Bed and Be are the best people you'll ever meet! They are helpful and friendly. Plus, a social event is organised every night so you can meet people from your hostel and the sister hostel Option B. The rooftop terrace is perfect for hanging out and the free breakfast is very nice ! Best hostel in town !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.