Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1686 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1686 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Dec 2016
10.0

very friendly staff!!! good location, and very good atmosphere!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Dec 2016
10.0

I had a great time staying here. It was clean and the rooms are comfortable. I had great experiences with the staff and I really enjoyed going out for drinks and tapas with the hostel both nights I was there. It made meeting new people easier! The location is also great is very close to the free walking tour, which I would recommend doing. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • eldarion_012832
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
8th Dec 2016
9.4

I stayed one night in a private/ single room. The location is good. Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms/ common areas. Breakfast was basic but good enough as it was included. Wifi was good. I loved the terrace. There was an activity in the evening I wish I coulda joined. I enjoyed my stay here. Thanks.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Dec 2016
10.0

Though I only stayed for one night, I was very impressed by this hostel. It is easily one of the cleanest I have ever stayed at and it included a solid breakfast. It was a quiet and relaxed stay with a lovely rooftop terrace. The staff was very friendly, too. No complaints!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Dec 2016
9.4

I cant recommend this hostel highly enough. The staff, attention to detail and decor are the most amazing I have ever encountered in a hostel. Everything about our stay was excellent, the beds are comfortable, the living area is so warm and inviting and the kitchen is Rey well equipped. A special mention has to be given to the breakfast and basket of oranges left out every morning! there are a lot of steps but this wasn't a problem for us. We can't wait to return!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Dec 2016
10.0

Perfect experience! Don't miss out on this place if you are visiting Córdoba. Hostel is very well run and staff is super helpful. Jose the owner has two properties very close by (the other is option B) and there are events every evening. Great place to meet new friends and get introduced to the city. Will def want to come back and def recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Nov 2016
10.0

Great location, best staff of any hostel I have been to, wonderful breakfast and rooftop area. Will be back here as soon as possible!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Nov 2016
10.0

I would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.