Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1794 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1794 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Apr 2017
9.1

Great location right in Cordoba's modern downtown center (a short walk away from the Mezquita). Has everything you'd expect from a top-notch hostel. Free breakfast is nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Apr 2017
9.7

The hostel staff were very generous and involved with the guests. They gave us an informative tour of the whole hostel and gave us recommendations for places worth visiting on a map. It was a wonderful initiative by the hostel to take all the guests out for drinks and dinner as a way for people to get to know each other. I strongly recommend Cordoba Bed and Be!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Apr 2017
10.0

This hostel was really nice, the facilities and location were great for getting around Cordoba. It was really social, as they took everyone from this hostel and their other hostel out together every night for drinks and tapas so you got to meet a lot of great people! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2017
9.1

Great location within the city. Easily walkable from the bus/train station and then also to the different areas of interest within the city. The beds were really comfy, the rooms had lockers for belongings, and were spacious. The rooftop terrace/common area was beautiful. They had plenty of seating and day beds and tables to relax and spend time enjoying the sunshine. Breakfast was included and was really great. The staff were all very friendly and gave us many recommendations.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Apr 2017
9.4

Absolutely loved this place. It had all the necessary features of a good hostel but with one key extra that made it amazing: the tapas and drink meet up every night. It's such a simple but great idea to help solo travellers to come together and experience some of the local culture. The volunteers working there were really helpful and friendly - Julia, Davide and super cool Finnish girl (whose name I forgot - sorry!).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2017
10.0

The best hostel experience I've ever had. A beautiful hostel in a great downtown location, a very friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, good security and fast wifi. A lovely terrace with a great view on the roof where you can have breakfast or chill. I think paying a bit extra than other cheap hostels is well worth the price. It made my experience in Córdoba unforgettable, from the relaxed « tranquila » vibe to the city (I live in Madrid) to the charming small-town feel of the locals.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
4th Apr 2017
9.4

Atmosphere is great, so easy to meet people at breakfast or on the regular group dinners/drinks (outside the hostel). Super comfy beds. Excellent staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Apr 2017
10.0

Javi and the guys went out with us every evening showing us the best places to eat and drink in Cordoba. The hostel has a beautiful terrace, it's on the main shopping street, we really enjoyed staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Apr 2017
8.9

Good location between the stations and the historical centre. The staff really made an effort to talk to guests and organise a gathering every evening, which created a friendly and sociable atmosphere. Dorm was spacious and comfortable. Only minuses are that the Wifi was useless, free entry to the mosque early in the morning meant somebody always got up early and made noise, and receptionists always answered in English when addressed in (good) Spanish which I found a little rude.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your time! we are happy you liked our place and our family:) Sorry for the Spanish/English confussion ! We are all Spanish native speakers so we are all more than happy to talk in our language but usually when more people around that cant speak Spanish is not nice for them at all. Anyway next time tell us before you leave;) same with internet! Usually works 95% of the time. the 5% is in order you to disconect and socialize! thanks again!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2017
10.0

As soon as you arrive into the hostel you are warmly greeted by both the staff and the place itself. Very good facilities, beds are very comfy and the rooftop was a great bonus and nicely decorated common room. Location is very convenient. The staff will do everything to ensure your stay is perfect! Staff knows good place to go so going out at night felt more authentic than a cheesy pub crawl. They did a great job making everyone feel included and comfortable.i cant recommend this hostel enoug

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.