Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Corfu Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 366 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 7.5
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 366 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 7.5
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Aug 2017
9.7

Very good! just near the beach we could see the sea from the window !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2017
9.7

I loved this place!! Very friendly staff and excellent value for money. The rooms were clean. Shuttle bus that picks you up from airport and takes you back to airport! Lots of activities to keep you busy and great location right near the beach! Will definitely be coming back :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2017
9.1

This place is one non stop party! From fun activities and adventures to wild parties. Definitely make sure you do the booze cruise, toga party and the quads. Breakfast is amazing with cereal, toast and bacon and eggs! The more you put into this place to more you get out. The staff are great people who work non stop so you have an unforgettable experience

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
26th Jul 2017
9.4

Pink palace is the place to be in Corfu, no question about it! Great meals really cheap (breakfast is free), the staff are great and mostly fellow travelers. 3 days in paradise!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
26th Jul 2017
8.6

The Corfu backpackers hostel literally is the Pink Palace, the only difference is you might save a Euro or two booking through this one. Although if you book through Pink Palace, I think you get dinner included so worth checking it out too! Always has a night activity but could do with more daytime ones. Found it easy to meet people and the nightly parties get pretty wild. Very spread out, if you're not staying down by the beach it's a ten minute walk down

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Jul 2017
9.7

I was very impressed with this hostel, it should be listed as Pink Palace rather than Corfu Backpackers, as the location is the same. The hostel was clean, secure and offered lots of excursions and events, which made it ideal for a solo traveler. I booked a 5 bed dorm, but was offered a 3 bed with ensuite, which was excellent!The breakfast and dinners are exceptional complimentary ouzo upon arrival. Loved the toga party too! Great stay and good value for money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2017
7.4

A buzzing hostel with a lot of people who have parties, hanging out, playing, chatting etc. The hostel offers safari, beach-and-toga parties etc. So, the atmosphere here is great! The hostel has its own beach. The sea is marvellous (in the first 3-4 meters, pebble beach is but after it is sand). That's what positive. But, take into account that the location is far away from Corfu city and Greeks are masters in procrastination. It's 15 km. only but local transport on the island is rare and irregu

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • marijnpeeters3584
  • Netherlands, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2017
5.4

ITS PINK PALACE. but if youre young it is sort of fun to stay here. Parties every night and lots of activities to choose from. I would actually recommend going here if youre coming with a group of friends around the age of 20

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Jul 2017
5.7

good: I booked a 5 bed female dorm and was plaved in a 3 bed. Breakfast was nice with many options and a lot of Feta!! not so good: I arrived at 2 am and was told it was 20€ for shuttle even after I said this site states 5€ in the things to know area. Cheaper to buy bottled water/snacks in the town than from the hostel. Employees are not Greek but still do not take 'No' for an answer. sometimes the 'dinner' isn't typical Greek food. (cheaper to eat gryos in town)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
5th Jul 2017
7.7

Great location, fun activities, but lots to improve on. I emailed the hostel twice, but no one picked me up from the port. There is no wifi in the rooms, and the wifi itself is very spotty at best. The rooms had AC, but no outlets for your electronics. Most of the staff is wonderful, including the owner's son. The owner's daughter was mostly nice, but she did tell me to shutup when I told her I did not like the music the DJ was playing. I still had a great time at this party hostel (pink palace)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.