Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Corfu Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 335 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 335 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Jun 2017
8.6

Such a great hostel and a perfect place to make friends. The breakfast and dinners were delicious, my only criticism would be for the breakfast to have some fresh fruit but otherwise no complaints. The staff were super friendly. Perfect relaxing holiday!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • BethMurray
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
24th May 2017
2.0

Seedy as. Don't go here. Would highly recommend avoiding the creepy beach bar if it's near empty. I wouldn't trust the staff. Also if you go down to the beach bar make sure you go with more than just two people as it's not a safe environment. Or I'd suggest giving it a complete miss if you want to feel comfortable at all. Waste of money, also charge you for absolutely anything possible. All just seems like one creepy, seedy, dirty place. Please avoid. Or just watch your drinks...

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • kingtheginger
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
22nd May 2017
9.4

If you want to party stay here, if you don't, think twice. Awesome activities offered, amazing dinner, and staff was always super friendly. Beautiful location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st May 2017
7.7

Met some fun people and was in a great location on the island. Rooms were cleaned every day with fresh towels. Staff at front desk weren't super friendly and made the check in process unnecessarily long and stressful. We booked Corfu backpackers not Pink Palace because we were their in their off season this wasn't communicated to us on arrival which was annoying.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th May 2017
10.0

What wonderful place to stayed at! Really close to the beach, serves great food, chill atmosphere, good place to meet fellow travelers.... The room I stayed had a killer seaview! Do not miss out sunset! I was well advised what to see, do by their friendly staff. The island it is beautiful, just enjoy and stay with Corfu backpackers. You won't regret it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2017
8.0

Want to party? Look no further.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
27th Apr 2017
9.4

I had an amazing time at Corfu backpackers, which is essentially the pink palace. It was really easy to meet people and, as a solo traveller, it is definitely something I appreciate. It was very lively and there were plenty of activities to do. The quad safari was amazing. The only downside is there is no wifi in the rooms, however it is easy accessible at lunch, dinner and while lounging at the beach bar.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • areynolds96
  • Ireland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Apr 2017
9.1

Amazing stay!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • marazupko14
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Apr 2017
8.9

I stayed for a week and only booked because it was cheap. So happy I did because it was well worth the money. You can get breakfast & dinner included which is a hearty meal & delicious! The staff is very welcoming & as helpful as humanly possible. There isn't much security, but that doesn't mean I didn't feel safe. It's in a safe village & I felt I could trust the staff & my roommates. The only real issue was the incline, but being on an island you can't help that. Plenty of excursions as well!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.