Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Corinne Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 641 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 6.6
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 641 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 6.6
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
Corinne Hostel Located at Retamim 1/127, , Eilat.
Corinne Hostel
Israel
Eilat Retamim 1/127
77% 641
29.5575929 34.9515008
Corinne Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2016
10.0

Corinne Hostel is a unique little gem in Eilat with much character at a low cost. The staff was very nice and helpful. We could not have been treated better! There were 5 of us traveling together (family), we had reserved beds in a group room; they switched us to a private room without any extra charge. Corinne was very secure; only guests are allowed onto the premises. There was plenty of parking next to the hostel. We highly recommend Corrine!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2016
7.4

It has a great location, it is really close to the bus station and airport, although not much going on in the Hostel. Restaurants and ATMs are in short walking distance Staff is ok, not that helpful.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2016
6.9

we wanted to change rooms the staff did not even check for a availble room he said straight no he did not check the list if there was something else availble so i did not like The staff . but the place is really cool .

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2016
4.6

Clean better under the beds. And don't be so stringyy on towels and sheets.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Apr 2016
8.6

Good location, clean room, bedsheets and bathroom. The room is quite dark, but it doesn't really matter, because you're going to be out and about all day long anyway :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Apr 2016
8.9

Very cool hostel. Colourful decorations. Nice dorms with good space. Very easy to find from the bus station. Short walk to the beach and close to shops.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
6.9

It was very cheap and it was as good as can be expected for that sort of price. But it was fine. Basic accommodation but well situated not far from everything. If on a tight budget this place is 100%. I have no problem recommending. Don't expect the Ritz!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2016
8.6

It was a very nice facility. It's a 2 minute walk from the bus station and 10 min from the beach. The room is clean however, I wish they let us put on the bed sheets so we would be guaranteed that they were clean (they did look pretty clean, however). It seemed pretty safe there but they didn't have someone checking bags or making sure no strangers come into the hostile. I think they should be more alert about that.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Apr 2016
8.0

Everything was good, staff was very helpful

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Apr 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff. The 1 bed rooms are small but really nice and everything inside you need. Perfect for relaxing some days at the red sea.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.