Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cosmopolit Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 518 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 518 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
Cosmopolit Hotel Located at Kotopouli 7, , Athens.
Cosmopolit Hotel
Greece
Athens 10432 Kotopouli 7
81% 518
37.9852593 23.7277328
Cosmopolit Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
4.3

We reserved a mixed room for 4. Theo gave as a room with no windows. People working there where really mean.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
17th Jul 2016
7.4

It's a hotel obviously so it's got no meeting people hostel vibe but it's good, did the job, very close to metro.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jimdang_35663
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Jul 2016
5.7

Clean enough place. Doesn't seem to be much happening to integrate the guests

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
8th Jul 2016
7.7

Was only using this place as a launching pad to Aegina so wasn't too fussed, but the dorm rooms are very cramped, place has no lockers either so if you have valuables might have to leave at reception. Location is good though close to metro and buses and price is cheap.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jul 2016
6.6

a nice clean hotel in the heart of Athens. Friendly staff but lacks in providing a decent breakfast. a missing gym adds to woes. Otherwise a good hotel for a short stay.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th Jun 2016
5.1

We only stayed here for a night until we left for Ios. Very basic, but we had everything we needed for a nights sleep.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • jezmagpantay5736
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
27th Jun 2016
8.9

Great breakfast (buffet), warm staff, with sufficient air-conditioning, clean sheets, comfortable bunk beds, and reasonable wifi connection. The room is bit small but if staying only for a few nights it should not be a problem. Hostel is close to most touristic sites, malls, and the metro station but the environment could feel a bit sketchy/scary in the night. If you come from the third world (like me) this should not be too much of an issue. Just take extra care when walking to be sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
24th Jun 2016
7.1

Staff are very helpful and accommodating. Location was good and the breakfast was very basic. Overall it was a nice hotel. Check out our blog http://kiwisoffcourse.com/2016/07/02/greece-guide/ for more information on Athens

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jun 2016
8.9

Pretty good hostel for such a low price. Room came with our own shower, and breakfast was passable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2016
9.4

Located just a block from the Metro, bus, and the hop on hop off tour bus. Lots of restaurants near by. Within walking distance of Plans neighborhoods, market street and National Garden.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.