Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cosmopolit Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 593 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 593 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
Cosmopolit Hotel Located at Kotopouli 7, , Athens.
Cosmopolit Hotel
Greece
Athens 10432 Kotopouli 7
80% 593
37.9852593 23.7277328
Cosmopolit Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
1st Nov 2016
10.0

good breakfast

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Oct 2016
8.6

Awesome breakfast

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Oct 2016
10.0

The location is good. Near the subway station.The free breakfast is delicious!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • LSarshad
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
23rd Oct 2016
7.7

We came during the off season and my friend and I had a four bedroom dorm to ourselves so that was really nice. The breakfast was the best breakfast I have ever had at a hostel...or hotel?...whatever this one was. Not much atmosphere. I wouldn't worry about the "sketchy location" other people seem to be talking about I had no problems at all.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Oct 2016
8.6

Good location, though next to what looked like a strip club so there were some interesting people hanging around the entrance. It's definately a hotel, not a hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Oct 2016
7.7

Be careful, location is terrible, many wird people around. But hotel is good and clean. It is close to metrostation so you can just jump to the metro and go to better part of athens.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Oct 2016
8.6

It's a hotel that has rooms that contain bunk beds. Some rooms are small and cramped, but well ventilated and very clean. It's a good place to rest, and it's close to the Omoia metro station. It's a sketchy part of town, so be aware of your surroundings. Everything was fine with me. Breakfast was amazing!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Oct 2016
8.9

Everything was really good during the trip. Location wise is a little shady though

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Oct 2016
9.7

The staff here were very helpful and friendly, they booked us taxis and gave us information on tours. The accommodation was basic but no complaints for the price. It was kept very clean and tidy, everything seemed very new. We walked to the Acropolis in 20 minutes. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Oct 2016
9.7

Clean hotel, location is great, staff were very helpful! Kind of small for a 4 bed place but manageable. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.