Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cosy Corner Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 585 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 585 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Feb 2017
10.0

Super homey and comfortable. wonderful staff, right near main square and just 20minutes walk or a tram ride away from the bus and train stations. Highly recommend visiting Olomouc if you are passing through.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
11th Dec 2016
9.1

Great place to stay in Olomouc. A few flights of stairs so pack light. Staff were really helpful and always around for a chat if we needed everything. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jakew96
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Nov 2016
8.9

Very good hostel. The location is only a few minutes walk from the town square and there are very good restaurant nearby.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
21st Oct 2016
9.7

Very nice atmosphere, nice and helpful stuff, clean hostel. We loved the stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Oct 2016
10.0

Loved this place! Great homey environment, clean, friendly staff with recommendations. Very personal and lots of value for your money. Olomouc is a lovely city with lots going on, very walkable and beautiful! Can't recommend enough.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • MinerDrC
  • Czech Republic, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
9.4

Stayed two nights, 23-25 sept. If you are looking for cheap clean place to stay, you search is over. Hostel is at perfect location, with super-friendly and helpful staff and nice balcony to enjoy morning coffee. Only thing which was a bit weird was a strange smell throughout the hostel, as if there were at least three cats living there, yet no physical signs of cats were found. Or maybe someone just came down from the mountains and did not take a shower ;) Definitely would stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Sep 2016
9.4

Friendly staff and a clean and cozy hostel neat the city center. Nothing to complain.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • May11
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Sep 2016
9.7

Favourite hostel I've stayed in so far in Europe. The atmosphere is perfect it's quiet, but never dead. A cosy apartment with a great vibe I would live here for a few months if I could. Only downside is no lockers but it feels so safe and there's a lot of space in the room for your bags so it's not a problem

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Sep 2016
8.6

I stayed only one night but staff was nice and also the other guests. We went together to sightsee the city and its nice beers. Nice city and nice hostel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.