Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cosy Guest House

  • navechokiya road,, bhram puri,chuna ki choki, Jodhpur, India

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 126 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 126 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Feb 2017
8.9

This was a great place to stay. The top room i had was amazing with views of the fort. Vibe depends on who else is there but it had good people. Nice and close to fort and clocktower. Wifi could be faster but not unbearable. Overall great great place I'd stay again. Laundry service was also good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Feb 2017
8.3

What a beatiful place. I'd definetely recommend this guesthouse. The view, the people and the rooms where great. The village safari is also pretty awesome, just a little overpriced though.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jan 2017
9.1

Friendly cosy atmosphere lovely views from roof terrace -would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
31st Oct 2016
8.0

Situated in the small alley and up a small hill. good work out. haha. very quiet and nice roof top view. mins walk to the fort(which is the best fort so far i have been to) and neighbours are all very nice and welcoming. do take note that the pin dropped by google map is not clear. just follow the signage by cosy guest house. just one unhappiness i experience from the owner is that i had book a bus ticket from him costing 700rs promising that i have a seat on my own. but i got no seat and s

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Sep 2016
8.6

Restaurant is lovely, good food and beer, good location for the fort but very steep hill to get there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
21st Sep 2016
9.4

Was a very nice place to stay. The room I stayed in was nice clean and comfortable. The guys there are quite friendly and there is a comfy rooftop which has some turtles walking around

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Sep 2016
9.4

Our stay at Cosy Guest House was great! The location is a bit tucked away, but in a fun blue coloured frenzy of buildings. All the locals around the area easily pointed us in the right direction. Our room was very comfy and quite cosy! The rooftop has a restaurant that serves food, which was handy to have a feed just after we arrived. Plus the view of the fort is amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Aug 2016
6.6

Poor wifi. Poor location (very far from both the railway station and the main sights). Excellent price, however.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.