Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cosy Guest House

  • navechokiya road,, bhram puri,chuna ki choki, Jodhpur, India

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 102 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 102 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
Cosy Guest House Located at navechokiya road, bhram puri,chuna ki choki, Jodhpur.
Cosy Guest House
India
Jodhpur rajasthan 342001 navechokiya road,, bhram puri,chuna ki choki
83% 102
26.2908508 73.0136041
Cosy Guest House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
7th Jul 2016
5.1

Wifi wouldn't even let me book my train ticket out lol

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
30th Jun 2016
6.0

When the guy on reception show us the room we thought that it was a joke, a room with no bed just a blanket on the floor, really, just that. Here in Hostelworld you don't have pictures of all your rooms, you only show the expensive one, so we demand put real pictures, because is annoying to make a reservation waiting for something and come and find something totally different.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
29th Jun 2016
8.9

Very nice guesthouse, pay attention to the signs and you won't have trouble finding it. The neighborhood seems safe, and the rooftop terrace is a great spot to take pictures or play board games. Rooms were clean and had everything you need to sleep comfortably. Only minus point is the staff, as the cook and the janitor never actually sported a smile or even tried to discuss with us despite our efforts. But go for it, this guesthouse is a great stay! (Food shall be paid at the end of your stay)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
18th May 2016
9.7

Great little spot, up a big hill so beware with big packs and tuc tucs will be more inclined to charge more around the narrow roads. Easy to get to the sights of the city and mr. Joshi was a great host. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 59 reviews
6th May 2016
8.6

good hostel to stay at. it is in a good location but difficult to find. The staff were all nice but quite alot of the time i found that there would be noone around down in reception area which made it hard to ask general questiions about attractions and eating places etc... food at the hostel is nice. Would stay again for sure

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th May 2016
8.9

The hostel was beautiful and has a stunning view from the balcony. Staff was friendly and helpful in booking us tours and rickshaws when necessary. The resident tortoises that live at the hostel were a pleasant and unexpected treat. We would go back again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Apr 2016
7.4

Had a relaxing stay, and was finally able to rest. Just before I left however, a medium-sized rat scampered across the rooftop restaurant, which nearly gave me the fright of my life. Otherwise, staff were sweet and accommodating, food was very good, and I slept well.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Apr 2016
8.0

I only stayed the one night as I was on my way to Jaisalmer but it's a perfectly fine place to stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Apr 2016
9.7

Lovely breakfast and dinner with fantastic view towards fort and blue city,we had nice a/c room. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room beautiful.50 rupee from station in auto rikshawa.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2016
10.0

Amazing location. Loved the decor and the roof terrace and good food. There is no place better to stay in the blue city than this fabulous blue house,

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.