X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Cottage Nairobi

3rd Right, Kitale Lane, Off Dennis Pritt Rd, Caledonia, Nairobi, Kenya

96%Note

  • 90%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 100%Sécurité
  • 90%Emplacement
  • 100%Personnel
  • 100%Atmosphère
  • 100%Propreté
  • 90%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Au Cottage Nairobi nous offrons la tranquillité, avec un séjour confortable et agréable détendue dans un environnement sécurisé, chaleureux et naturel loin du vacarme et de l'agitation quotidienne.

Nous avons deux unités, avec un chalet et un appartement. Les deux sont tout aussi belle que l'autre. Le chalet est pour la paix et la tranquillité et l'appartement pour ceux qui sont enclins affaires, y compris les installations pour les réunions d'affaires.

Notre chalet, environ 100 ans, est un sous un couvert forestier avec un jardin privé entouré d'une haie. Il a des planchers de bois de cèdre et de carreaux de céramique sur le dessus de la cuisine et salles de bains. La salle de bain chaude du bain partagée est adjacente à une cuisine avec un acajou haut îlot central. Plus loin est un atterrissage avec une toilette sur la gauche. Balustrades en bois ornent naturelles escalier menant à un lit mezzanine avec sa propre toilette et une belle vue au-dessus de la verdure. A droite de l'atterrissage, le salon a des portes menant dans le jardin sur la droite et deux chambres sur la gauche. En accord avec la nécessité pour le calme, aucun ensemble de la télévision est fourni.

Le chalet dispose de trois chambres. La chambre salle principale dispose d'un lit queen-size et salle de bain privée avec toilettes et bain bouillonnant Jacuzzi. Cette chambre peut accueillir deux personnes.

La chambre double dispose de deux lits simples et peut accueillir deux personnes, tandis que la chambre loft unique dispose d'un lit simple et une toilette.

Le grenier et part de chambre à deux lits une salle de bains. Toutes les chambres de la part dans le chalet d'un salon, cuisine et jardin.

L'appartement, aussi vieux, est accessible par un escalier en bois de cèdre à un salon avec plafond courbé. Cela conduit à cèdre balcon avec une vue imprenable sur le jardin. La longue table il peut être utilisé pour les repas, table de travail ou pour des réunions. Silhouettes de lumières aux coins de balcon donnent au lieu un effet romantique dans la soirée.
L'appartement dispose d'un balcon avec vue sur le jardin magnifique avec trois chambres à coucher. Ils partagent tous une salle de bains, WC, cuisine, salon et balcon.

La chambre double est spacieuse et dispose d'un lit king-size et de baies vitrées.

La chambre "Deluxe Twin Private" dort effectivement quatre personnes, avec deux lits doubles. Il ya aussi une chambre avec un lit double qui peut accueillir deux personnes.

Pour les clients séjournant moins d'un mois, les tarifs comprennent le petit déjeuner continental de fruits, céréales, pain, café et / ou thé pour vous faire le petit déjeuner à votre goût.

Renseignez-vous sur nos tarifs réduits pour les séjours prolongés!

Nos installations comprennent blanchisserie gratuit (jusqu'à quatre pièces par personne), le transfert de l'aéroport, Internet (10 $ USD pour un accès illimité sept jours) et un téléphone pour les appels internationaux (payant).

Nous sommes situés dans une banlieue verdoyante de Nairobi, marche seulement quelques minutes du centre-ville. Ici vous pouvez être momentanément transporté dans la nature, avec des arbres et des fleurs. Ce est un emplacement idéal pour de nombreux événements lieu à Nairobi et est un point de départ idéal pour visiter l'une des sept merveilles du monde - la migration de jeu dans le Mara et autres faune et la nature trésors kenyans.

Depuis plus de 20 ans, la propriété n'a été le havre de paix pour le personnel des Nations Unies et les ONG. Le Palacina Hôtel voisine est une zone sécurisée par la Banque mondiale a approuvé. Nous disposons d'un service de sauvegarde de la Brigade volante garde et 24 heures Radar. Nous sommes autour de la zone de la maison de l'État et sommes proches au ministère de QG de la Défense et un poste de police. La présence de sept ambassades sur notre quartier assure une couverture adéquate de sécurité de la police. Ce est tout à fait sûr pour vous de marcher environ.

Partir en voyage de noces? Notre lune de miel expérience Retreat vous donne la possibilité de prendre la piste royale love oiseaux sur les pentes du Mont Kenya. Pour USD $ 385 par jour, vous aurez la maison entière pour vous pendant trois jours, le petit-déjeuner continental, un bouquet de fleurs, une bouteille de champagne, service de chambre tous les jours et de blanchisserie (sur demande) et-la pièce de résistance-a Nairobi Parc safari, y compris une visite à l'orphelinat bébé éléphant.

Il ya un certain nombre de bons restaurants à proximité, servant une cuisine italienne, libanaise, locale et internationale. Le centre commercial Yaya est à quelques minutes et il ya aussi Westland et Village Market. Le marché célèbre Maasai est à Yaya le dimanche. Hôpital de Nairobi est également à proximité, ainsi que Un certain nombre de pharmacies. Se il vous plaît prendre des précautions contre le paludisme.

Se il vous plaît lire nos choses à noter ci-dessous avant de réserver.

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Cuisine
  • Equipements de blanchisserie


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Cottage Nairobi Located at 3rd Right, Kitale Lane, Off Dennis Pritt Rd, Caledonia, Nairobi.
Cottage Nairobi
Kenya
Nairobi 3rd Right, Kitale Lane,, Off Dennis Pritt Rd, Caledonia
96% 9
-1.2847348 36.7923331
Cottage Nairobi
    Chambres disponibles     Supérieur Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     De luxe Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     De luxe Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Standard Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     De luxe Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Cottage Nairobi

3rd Right, Kitale Lane, Off Dennis Pritt Rd, Caledonia, Nairobi, Kenya

No Rating

  • Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Information:

At Cottage Nairobi we offer quietness, with a relaxed comfortable and cosy stay in a secure, homely and natural environment away from the daily din and bustle.

We have two units, with a cottage and an apartment. Both are just as lovely as each other. The cottage is for peace and tranquillity and the apartment for those who are business-inclined, including facilities for business meetings.

Our cottage, about 100 years old, is a under a forest canopy with a private garden surrounded by a hedge. It has cedar wood floors and ceramic tiles on kitchen top and bathrooms. The shared hot bathtub bathroom is adjacent to a kitchen with a mahogany-top central island. Further on is a landing with a toilet on the left. Natural wood railings adorn staircase leading to a loft bed with own toilet and a lovely view above the greenery. To the right of the landing, the living room has doors leading into the garden on the right and two bedrooms on the left. In keeping with the need for quietness, no television set is provided.

The cottage has three bedrooms. The ensuite master bedroom features a queen-size bed and private bathroom with toilet and whirlpool hot tub Jacuzzi. This room sleeps two people.

The twin bedroom has two single beds and sleeps two people, while the single loft bedroom features a single bed and a toilet.

The loft and twin bedroom share a bathroom. All rooms the in cottage share a living room, kitchen and garden.

The apartment, also as old, is accessed through a cedarwood staircase to a living room with curved ceiling. This leads to cedarwood balcony with a stunning view of the garden. The long table there can be used for dining, work table or for meetings. Silhouetted lights at balcony corners give the place a romantic effect in the evening.
The apartment has a stunning balcony garden view along with three bedrooms. They all share a bathroom, toilet, kitchen, living room and balcony.

The double bedroom is spacious and has a king-size bed and bay windows.

The “Deluxe Twin Private” room actually sleeps four people, with two double beds. There is also a room with a double bed that sleeps two.

For guests staying less than a month, rates include our continental breakfast of fruit, cereals, bread, coffee and/or tea so you make breakfast to your taste.

Ask about our discounted rates for extended stays!

Our facilities include free laundry (up to four items per person), airport transfer, Internet (USD$10 for seven days’ unlimited access) and a telephone for international calls (charges apply).

We’re located in a leafy suburb of Nairobi, only a few minutes’ walk from the city centre. Here you can be momentarily transported into the wild, complete with trees and flowers. It’s a convenient location for many place events in Nairobi and is an ideal launching point for seeing one of the seven wonders of the world - game migration in the Mara and other Kenyan wildlife and nature treasures.

For over 20 years the homestead has been the haven of peace for UN staff and NGOs. The neighbouring Palacina Hotel is a World Bank-approved secure area. We have a guard and 24-hour Radar Flying Squad backup service. We are around the state house area and are close to the Department Of Defence HQ and a police station. The presence of seven embassies on our neighbourhood ensures adequate police security coverage. It’s quite safe for you to walk about.

Going on honeymoon? Our Honeymoon Experience Retreat gives you the opportunity to take the royal love birds trail on the slopes of Mount Kenya. For USD$385 per day you will have the entire cottage to yourself for three days, the daily continental breakfast, a bouquet of flowers, a bottle of champagne, daily room service and laundry (on request) and—the piece de resistance—a Nairobi Park safari, including a visit to the baby elephant orphanage.

There are a number of good restaurants nearby, serving Italian, Lebanese, local and international cuisine. The Yaya Shopping Centre is minutes away and there’s also Westland and Village Market. The famed Maasai market is at Yaya on Sundays. Nairobi hospital is also nearby, as well as anumber of pharmacies. Please take precautions against malaria.

Please read our Things to Note below before booking.

Search for availability

Bed and Breakfast World

Bed and Breakfast properties provided by bedandbreakfastworld.com


Facilities

  • Breakfast Included
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry Facilities


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Things to Note

We usually block for you all the rooms requested for the dates requested so that they are not automatically filled up by my internet booking system. If there is no response from you within the next 36 hours, they get unblocked to have them available for others to book. To secure the booking, a deposit of 25% plus $100USD is payable, with the remaining balance due at least 14 calendar days before check-in. The property deposit is refunded at the end of stay if there is no damage. For cancellations and no shows there is no refund of the deposit. For part stay of confirmed booking, any awarded discount on days stayed will be waived. There will be no refund on the first three days of stay. There will also be 10% transaction charge on the balance of the paid days, calculated at the normal charge/night. Check-in: 10am. If you wish to check in before this we will charge you an extra full night’s accommodation. Check-in: 12 noon. Late check-out is available until 6pm for half daily rate. Thereafter the full rate is charged. Payment is due in USD or KSH. An extra person in a room is $30USD. An extra bed in a room is $40USD. Infants (0-3yrs) staying with parents is $20USD. Rooms are serviced by housekeeping on request. Bedding and towels provided.





Cottage Nairobi Located at 3rd Right, Kitale Lane, Off Dennis Pritt Rd, Caledonia, Nairobi.
Cottage Nairobi
Kenya
Nairobi 3rd Right, Kitale Lane,, Off Dennis Pritt Rd, Caledonia
0% 7
-1.2847348 36.7923331
Cottage Nairobi
    Rooms available     Superior Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Deluxe Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite     Standard Single Private Shared Bathroom     Standard Twin Private Shared Bathroom     Deluxe Twin Private Shared Bathroom
Please give us your feedback