X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Cottage Nairobi

3rd Right, Kitale Lane, Off Dennis Pritt Rd, Caledonia, Nairobi, Kenia

96%Bewertung

  • 90%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 100%Sicherheit
  • 90%Lage
  • 100%Mitarbeiter
  • 100%Atmosphäre
  • 100%Sauberkeit
  • 90%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Im Cottage Nairobi bieten wir Ruhe, mit einer entspannten komfortablen und gemütlichen Aufenthalt in einer sicheren, gemütlichen und natürlichen Umgebung weg von der täglichen Lärm und Hektik.

Wir haben zwei Einheiten, mit einer Hütte und einer Wohnung. Beide sind genauso schön wie jedes andere. Das Ferienhaus ist für den Frieden und die Ruhe und die Wohnung für diejenigen, die Business-geneigt sind, einschließlich der Einrichtungen für Geschäftstreffen.

Unser Ferienhaus, ca. 100 Jahre alt, ist ein unter einem Blätterdach mit einem privaten Garten von einer Hecke umgeben. Es hat Zeder Holzböden und Keramikfliesen auf Top-Küche und Badezimmer. Der freigegebene heiße Badewanne Badezimmer ist neben einer Küche mit einem Mahagoni-Top zentrale Insel. Weiter ist eine Landung mit einer Toilette auf der linken Seite. Naturholzgeländer schmücken Treppe, die zu einem Hochbett mit eigenem WC und einem schönen Blick über das Grün. Rechts von der Landung, das Wohnzimmer hat Türen in den Garten auf der rechten und zwei Schlafzimmer auf der linken Seite. Im Einklang mit dem Bedürfnis nach Ruhe, wird kein TV-Gerät zur Verfügung gestellt.

Das Ferienhaus verfügt über drei Schlafzimmer. Das Ensuite-Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein Queen-Size-Bett und ein eigenes Bad mit WC und Wannen-Whirlpool Jacuzzi. Dieses Zimmer bietet Platz für zwei Personen.

Das Zweibettzimmer verfügt über zwei Einzelbetten und Platz für zwei Personen, während die einzelnen Dachboden Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein Einzelbett und eine Toilette.

Der Dachboden mit zwei Einzelbetten und teilen sich ein Badezimmer. Alle Zimmer in der Ferienhaus teilen sich ein Wohnzimmer, Küche und Garten.

Die Wohnung, die auch als alt, wird durch eine Treppe Zedernholz zu einem Wohnzimmer mit Gewölbedecke abgerufen. Dies führt zu Zedernholz Balkon mit einem atemberaubenden Blick auf den Garten. Zum Essen, Arbeitstisch oder für Tagungen kann der lange Tisch dort verwendet werden. Silhouetted Lichter am Balkon Ecken geben dem Ort eine romantische Wirkung am Abend.
Die Wohnung hat einen atemberaubenden Blick auf den Garten Balkon zusammen mit drei Schlafzimmern. Sie alle teilen sich ein Bad, WC, Küche, Wohnzimmer und Balkon.

Das Doppelzimmer ist geräumig und verfügt über ein Bett und Erker Kingsize.

Das Zimmer "Deluxe Twin Private" tatsächlich Platz für vier Personen, mit zwei Doppelbetten. Es gibt auch ein Zimmer mit einem Doppelbett für zwei Personen.

Für Gäste, weniger als einen Monat, unsere Preise beinhalten kontinentales Frühstück mit Obst, Müsli, Brot, Kaffee und / oder Tee, so dass Sie das Frühstück nach Ihrem Geschmack zu machen.

Fragen Sie nach unseren günstigen Preise für längere Aufenthalte!

Unsere Ausstattung gehören kostenlose Wäsche (bis zu vier Stück pro Person), Flughafentransfer, Internet (USD $ 10 für unbegrenzten Zugang sieben Tage) und ein Telefon für Auslandsgespräche (Gebühr).

Wir sind in einem grünen Vorort von Nairobi, nur wenige Gehminuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt. Hier können Sie sich für einen Moment in die Freiheit transportiert werden, komplett mit Bäumen und Blumen. Es ist eine günstige Lage für viele Veranstaltungen statt in Nairobi und ist ein idealer Startpunkt für das Sehen eines der sieben Wunder der Welt - Spiel Migration in der Mara und anderen kenianischen Tierwelt und Natur Schätze.

Seit über 20 Jahren ist die Heimstätte ist die Oase der Ruhe für UN-Mitarbeiter und NGOs. Die Nachbar Palacina Hotel ist ein Weltbank-geprüfte Sicherheitsbereich. Wir haben eine Wache und 24-Stunden-Radar Fliegen Squad-Backup-Service. Wir sind rund um die Landeshausgebiet und sind in der Nähe des Verteidigungsministeriums HQ und eine Polizeistation. Die Anwesenheit von sieben Botschaften auf unserer Nachbarschaft sorgt für eine angemessene Absicherung Polizei. Es ist ganz sicher für Sie zu Fuß etwa.

Gehen auf Hochzeitsreise? Unsere Hochzeitsreise Experience Retreat bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, die königliche Liebe Vögel Karte auf den Hängen des Mount Kenya zu nehmen. Für US-Dollar 385 pro Tag werden Sie die gesamte Hütte, um sich für drei Tage zu haben, die täglich kontinentales Frühstück, ein Blumenstrauß, eine Flasche Champagner, täglicher Zimmerservice und Wäscheservice (auf Anfrage) und-das Stück de resistance-a Nairobi Park-Safari, inklusive einem Besuch in der Baby-Elefant Waisenhaus.

Es gibt eine Reihe von guten Restaurants in der Nähe, die italienische, libanesische, lokale und internationale Küche. Das Einkaufszentrum ist Yaya Minuten entfernt und es gibt auch Westland und Village Market. Der berühmte Massai-Markt ist bei Yaya am Sonntag. Nairobi Krankenhaus ist auch in der Nähe, ebenso wie anumber von Apotheken. Bitte nehmen Sie Vorsichtsmaßnahmen gegen Malaria.

Bitte lesen Sie unsere Aktivitäten unter Hinweis vor der Buchung.

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen


Ausstattung

  • Frühstück inbegriffen
  • Kostenloser Internetzugang
  • kostenloses WiFi
  • Küche
  • Waschmöglichkeiten


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 1 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Cottage Nairobi Located at 3rd Right, Kitale Lane, Off Dennis Pritt Rd, Caledonia, Nairobi.
Cottage Nairobi
Kenya
Nairobi 3rd Right, Kitale Lane,, Off Dennis Pritt Rd, Caledonia
96% 9
-1.2847348 36.7923331
Cottage Nairobi
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Superior Privates Doppelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     Deluxe Privates Doppelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     Deluxe Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard Privates Einzelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     Standard Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Gemeinschaftsbad     Deluxe Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Gemeinschaftsbad

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Cottage Nairobi

3rd Right, Kitale Lane, Off Dennis Pritt Rd, Caledonia, Nairobi, Kenya

No Rating

  • Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Information:

At Cottage Nairobi we offer quietness, with a relaxed comfortable and cosy stay in a secure, homely and natural environment away from the daily din and bustle.

We have two units, with a cottage and an apartment. Both are just as lovely as each other. The cottage is for peace and tranquillity and the apartment for those who are business-inclined, including facilities for business meetings.

Our cottage, about 100 years old, is a under a forest canopy with a private garden surrounded by a hedge. It has cedar wood floors and ceramic tiles on kitchen top and bathrooms. The shared hot bathtub bathroom is adjacent to a kitchen with a mahogany-top central island. Further on is a landing with a toilet on the left. Natural wood railings adorn staircase leading to a loft bed with own toilet and a lovely view above the greenery. To the right of the landing, the living room has doors leading into the garden on the right and two bedrooms on the left. In keeping with the need for quietness, no television set is provided.

The cottage has three bedrooms. The ensuite master bedroom features a queen-size bed and private bathroom with toilet and whirlpool hot tub Jacuzzi. This room sleeps two people.

The twin bedroom has two single beds and sleeps two people, while the single loft bedroom features a single bed and a toilet.

The loft and twin bedroom share a bathroom. All rooms the in cottage share a living room, kitchen and garden.

The apartment, also as old, is accessed through a cedarwood staircase to a living room with curved ceiling. This leads to cedarwood balcony with a stunning view of the garden. The long table there can be used for dining, work table or for meetings. Silhouetted lights at balcony corners give the place a romantic effect in the evening.
The apartment has a stunning balcony garden view along with three bedrooms. They all share a bathroom, toilet, kitchen, living room and balcony.

The double bedroom is spacious and has a king-size bed and bay windows.

The “Deluxe Twin Private” room actually sleeps four people, with two double beds. There is also a room with a double bed that sleeps two.

For guests staying less than a month, rates include our continental breakfast of fruit, cereals, bread, coffee and/or tea so you make breakfast to your taste.

Ask about our discounted rates for extended stays!

Our facilities include free laundry (up to four items per person), airport transfer, Internet (USD$10 for seven days’ unlimited access) and a telephone for international calls (charges apply).

We’re located in a leafy suburb of Nairobi, only a few minutes’ walk from the city centre. Here you can be momentarily transported into the wild, complete with trees and flowers. It’s a convenient location for many place events in Nairobi and is an ideal launching point for seeing one of the seven wonders of the world - game migration in the Mara and other Kenyan wildlife and nature treasures.

For over 20 years the homestead has been the haven of peace for UN staff and NGOs. The neighbouring Palacina Hotel is a World Bank-approved secure area. We have a guard and 24-hour Radar Flying Squad backup service. We are around the state house area and are close to the Department Of Defence HQ and a police station. The presence of seven embassies on our neighbourhood ensures adequate police security coverage. It’s quite safe for you to walk about.

Going on honeymoon? Our Honeymoon Experience Retreat gives you the opportunity to take the royal love birds trail on the slopes of Mount Kenya. For USD$385 per day you will have the entire cottage to yourself for three days, the daily continental breakfast, a bouquet of flowers, a bottle of champagne, daily room service and laundry (on request) and—the piece de resistance—a Nairobi Park safari, including a visit to the baby elephant orphanage.

There are a number of good restaurants nearby, serving Italian, Lebanese, local and international cuisine. The Yaya Shopping Centre is minutes away and there’s also Westland and Village Market. The famed Maasai market is at Yaya on Sundays. Nairobi hospital is also nearby, as well as anumber of pharmacies. Please take precautions against malaria.

Please read our Things to Note below before booking.

Search for availability

Bed and Breakfast World

Bed and Breakfast properties provided by bedandbreakfastworld.com


Facilities

  • Breakfast Included
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry Facilities


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Things to Note

We usually block for you all the rooms requested for the dates requested so that they are not automatically filled up by my internet booking system. If there is no response from you within the next 36 hours, they get unblocked to have them available for others to book. To secure the booking, a deposit of 25% plus $100USD is payable, with the remaining balance due at least 14 calendar days before check-in. The property deposit is refunded at the end of stay if there is no damage. For cancellations and no shows there is no refund of the deposit. For part stay of confirmed booking, any awarded discount on days stayed will be waived. There will be no refund on the first three days of stay. There will also be 10% transaction charge on the balance of the paid days, calculated at the normal charge/night. Check-in: 10am. If you wish to check in before this we will charge you an extra full night’s accommodation. Check-in: 12 noon. Late check-out is available until 6pm for half daily rate. Thereafter the full rate is charged. Payment is due in USD or KSH. An extra person in a room is $30USD. An extra bed in a room is $40USD. Infants (0-3yrs) staying with parents is $20USD. Rooms are serviced by housekeeping on request. Bedding and towels provided.





Cottage Nairobi Located at 3rd Right, Kitale Lane, Off Dennis Pritt Rd, Caledonia, Nairobi.
Cottage Nairobi
Kenya
Nairobi 3rd Right, Kitale Lane,, Off Dennis Pritt Rd, Caledonia
0% 7
-1.2847348 36.7923331
Cottage Nairobi
    Rooms available     Superior Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Deluxe Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite     Standard Single Private Shared Bathroom     Standard Twin Private Shared Bathroom     Deluxe Twin Private Shared Bathroom
Please give us your feedback