Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Courtbrack Accommodation

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 259 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 259 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Aug 2017
10.0

Lovely hosts, beautiful house. Perfection

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2017
10.0

Clean not to far form city centre and I felt safe leaving my stuff in my room. Perfect if you just want a place to sleep that you can go back to late at night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Aug 2017
9.7

The staff were incredible! They were very friendly and very helpful. We had a great time staying here and if we ever come back to Limerick, we would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jul 2017
9.4

Only complaint was took over 3 hours to do one load of laundry.... Great place. Nice rooms. Good price

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jul 2017
9.7

Excellent Place to stay. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2017
9.7

Wad'n bad like, buh t'wadn grea eeder

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2017
9.7

Situated on the Dock Road this is a great location to base yourself for visiting Limerick City or touring Limerick County. You have plenty of free parking and the city is 10 mins walk away.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jul 2017
9.4

Lovely place to stay at. The staff were friendly and there was free breakfast in the morning. My only issue is where it is. It's far out from the city centre which you can walk to in about 25-30 mins, or there's a bus which is a 15 min walk away, or you can get a taxi, which cost me between 5-10€ Besides that I had a lovely time staying here and I would definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jul 2017
8.6

Helpful staff. One team member was especially attentive, went out of his way to show me to my room, carried luggage upstairs for me (no lifts) & answered all my questions with an exceptional level of service. Room quiet, private and secure. Windows open for great ventilation. Comfortable bed, closet & sink in each room. Basic facilities but great for a night or two. I liked the location being 20-30min walk to the city as it allowed me to take in the lovely surrounding homes/neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
3rd Jul 2017
7.1

An adequate hostel. It is student accommodation during the year that is a hostel during the summer. It was fine for my purpose, but if I were travelling and wanting to meet other people this hostel would not be great as there is zero atmosphere and in the middle of a not-so-lively area of Limerick. If you are like me and need to sleep in, it is difficult enough as the walls are quite thin. The free breakfast is basic but very welcome.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.