Hostelworld.com

Coziee Lodge

Prices
map
reviews
7.0
Very Good 204 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.1
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Staff 6.8
  • Atmosphere 5.9
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
7.0
Very Good 204 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.1
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Staff 6.8
  • Atmosphere 5.9
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
Coziee Lodge Located at No.77A&No.79A, Geylang Road, , Singapore.
Coziee Lodge
Singapore
Singapore 389197 No.77A&No.79A, Geylang Road
70% 204
1.3106442 103.8728304
Coziee Lodge
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Jun 2016
8.3

Pretty good! Cheap price, everything worked well and was very clean. Good security, friendly staffs and just 5 min walking to Bus/MRT station. They also have nice sofa and some public PCs. It'll be better if have enough break-fast for all and air-con in 10 mix dorm room can run more silently. Only 2 toilets and 2 bathrooms for upper than 10 people so we always have to wait. That's all to get 5 stars.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th May 2016
8.3

Quite a good hostel. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Near the subway. Everything works. My only gripe was if you're a bit late for breakfast it may be all gone. They're strict about the check in time so a lot of backpacks in the hall waiting. Overall recommended.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2016
9.1

The Coziee Lodge is nice hostel in Chinatown that is a great buy for the money. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The locatin is a bit far from the action and food in the immediate area can be expensive for what you get. This is not a major problem however as their is a train (metro) station within easy walking distance. I've had no problems with the Coziee and would stay again if in Singapore again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
29th Mar 2016
6.3

This wasn't my favourite place. I stayed 3 nights one in the female dorm (would recommend) then the rest of my time in the mixed dorm. The people in the mixed were really rude so the types of people created a odd atmosphere. Staff were ok but they weren't amazing. Good location near the tube. I don't think I would return.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • ervan_lie
  • Indonesia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2016
9.7

Its a really cozy place to stay.. The wifi connection is GREAT.. Very near to MRT Station.. Bathroom is very clean..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Mar 2016
8.3

I actually first stayed at Coziee Lodge back in September 2015 and while the hostel was clean and the staff was friendly, I had to go to the hospital and the staff seemed to not understand my request. Luckily it seemed mostly a language barrier problem but on my second time staying at Coziee Lodge a few months later the staff seemed more approachable:) The location of Coziee lodge is surrounded by good food, the place is always clean, and the staff are shy but helpful and kind. I'd stay again!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Feb 2016
8.9

Hostel's location is near the MRT station and it made us easier to go anywhere. The hostel is nice and clean, staffs were friendly as well. The beds were noisy and squeaking but it's alright. We hope the bed can be fixed so it won't be noisy. We enjoyed our stay in this hostel :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Feb 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, clean and cozy. Only take 5 minute to the MRT station. Will be back here if I come to S'pore again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.