Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coziee Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.8
Very Good 229 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
7.8
Very Good 229 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
Coziee Lodge Located at No.77A&No.79A, Geylang Road, , Singapore.
Coziee Lodge
Singapore
Singapore 389197 No.77A&No.79A, Geylang Road
78% 229
1.3106442 103.8728304
Coziee Lodge
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Dec 2016
7.1

I didn't appreciate 1 thing. When I arrived was evening and I was really tired, I payed as every time at the arrival and I went to bed. The morning after I really forgot that I payed and asked the bill. The man took again the money and after seeing my money in his hands I realize that I already payed the stay! He knew from his register that was payed... but he didn't say anything. I dislike these behaviour. I go often to the city, but I won't go never again there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Dec 2016
7.1

There were three main points from my stay: The beds are so hard it's like lying right on the springs. The breakfast is just toast and jam. The security here is awesome! You have to buzz into your room with a little fob as well as when coming from the street.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Dec 2016
10.0

Great location, just a few minutes walk from the MRT, and just outside the city center so it's not loud but still very close to the action of the city. I felt very safe as a solo female traveler, staff were very helpful. Would stay here again the next time I'm in Singapore.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Oct 2016
8.3

Great location and easily accessible via MRT.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • chong_53423858
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Oct 2016
10.0

Everything good. Convenient to MRT station

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Oct 2016
6.0

Well located hostel for a good price. But the staff wasn't very friendly and helpful, and the showers and bathrooms were clearly disgusting. I wouldn't recommend this place.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Sep 2016
8.3

Great location on Geylang Road - much nicer than right in the centre - with fantastic food nearby. The hostel was functional, basically everything OK. Helpful staff, internet worked etc. My room had no window, but on the plus side the hostel offers good lockers and comfortable beds. The "breakfast" wasn't much to speak of, but it's better to get something somewhere else anyway.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
9th Sep 2016
6.0

Pros: good location, easy to find from the airport and right next to a train station. Decent wifi. Toast, spread, tea and coffee for breakfast. Aircon. Reception will give you an adaptor if you need one. Reception is 24 hours. Cons: not sociable. Wash your dishes with shower gel, not dishwashing liquid. Have to drink tea and coffee out of plastic tumblers instead of mugs. Was a bit dirty. Basic hostel - if you're only staying in Singapore for a night then go for it.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2016
8.9

Good location, clean, fast Wifi, A/C works great. Overall very good value for Singapore

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.