Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coziee Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.9
Good 254 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 6.9
  • Atmosphere 5.8
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.0
BOOK NOW
6.9
Good 254 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 6.9
  • Atmosphere 5.8
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • tillydaughtry3707
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
5th Aug 2017
6.6

Good location near lots of local transport to get around. However there are only 2 toilets and 2 shower for the whole hostel which creates queues. Not sure if people who were staying in our room also worked in Singapore as people were walking in and out of the room at all hours. I would say it's okay to stay for 2 nights and decent accommodation for cheap in Singapore. You can also book tickets for things to do through the hostel for cheaper like universal studios etc which is helpful.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
3rd May 2017
7.4

Only stayed there one night, the beds are comfy, showers are clean but not much of a atmosphere and nothing to do around. But it still pretty close to the MRT so not too bad!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Apr 2017
6.3

wasnt what i expected, and the showers of the photos doesnt match with reality, was not clean at all, and the rooms had a bad smell, maybe i didnt notice the price and location, i just choose it

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
6th Apr 2017
9.1

Very helpful staff. Toilets not so clean, not because of the staff, but customers who stand on the toilet instead of sitting.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Apr 2017
7.7

The staff could be friendlier. We have to take off our shoes to go to the room, which is a good thing for cleanliness but they don't have sufficient indoor slipper for all the guest. Location was near MRT Kallang and National Stadium. There are some local restaurants on the block which is convenient.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Mar 2017
8.3

Highly recommended for those going to concerts in national stadium as its located just across the place, also very close to MRT station. Electronic security key available in every room and the main entrance so pretty much secured. The place is very clean and everyone gets their own sleepers. Yet staffs are quite unfriendly. But it's worth the price for the nice place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • ashaw073753
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Mar 2017
5.1

This hostel is fine. The rooms were very small, hot, and very noisy. The location was convenient to public transport but in a bad part of town. The staff were fine: matter-of-fact but not particularly friendly. I would not stay again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2017
10.0

Value for money, Good location, next to bus station, next to MRT Station (Kallang Station), next to lot of food. 24hr Indian famous food. The bed making too much noise as we move. That's the only negative. But overall is great to have a night or few night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×