Hostelworld.com

Cozy Bangkok Place

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 655 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 655 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3
Cozy Bangkok Place Located at 41/146-148 Soi sunthonpimol, rama 4 rd., Prathumwan, Bangkok.
Cozy Bangkok Place
Thailand
Bangkok 10330 41/146-148 Soi sunthonpimol, rama 4 rd.,, Prathumwan
92% 655
13.7375508 100.5206966
Cozy Bangkok Place
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Apr 2016
9.7

I don't say it lightly when I say this is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The rooms and facilities are great (cooking, fridge, towels, excellent showers and toilets), the rooms are spacious too. The location is perfect, a 5 minute walk from the main train station. And this is all for a very reasonable price. Cleanliness and safety could not be better. I have already booked for next week when I return to Bangkok.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • adeorksen
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Apr 2016
9.7

A hidden gem! One of cleaniest hostel I've stayed at during my SE Asia trip. Mrs. Cozy is amazing and super helpful. Hostel is super close to Metro station and in a quiet neighbourhood. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Apr 2016
10.0

This is the only hostel I want to stay at in Bangkok. It's close to the metro station, Hua Lamphong train station and far away from Khao San road. It's not too much of a party hostel but I still met a lot of great people! This place is clean, convenient, and the staff is super friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Apr 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this place! Massive lockers that fits ur backpack & more! Arrived early & checked in straightaway! Great bed & pillow, staff, location & atmosphere. By far the best hostel in Thailand. Felt comfortable to be in the dorm which is rare for me elsewhere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2016
9.4

Love this place. Not for the people looking for the party atmosphere. You can have a party atmosphere here but it's more of your voice rather than being totally emerged in it... I'd recommend the place. Love it. And the food stall close by are so yummy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Apr 2016
8.9

Staff were very kind and helpful, its not too far from the main areas. Taxi drivers find it tough to get to though!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Apr 2016
9.4

I wish I could rate more than 10 to the staff, boss, and receptionionists. Air condition is not provided in the lobby but there are strong fans. You can enjoy many small details in the design of the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Apr 2016
10.0

Amazing, stay. Really helpful staff that try and bend over backwards to assist you. Would definitely recommend and stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th Mar 2016
9.7

Nice hostel. People and staff is grest and friendly. They help you a lot without asking. Bathroom and doormroom are clean and air conditioning is working well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
26th Mar 2016
9.7

This hostel looks beautiful inside , really cozy , and clean. Staff are nice and friendly, location is good. Very peaceful place to stay if that's what you after .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.