Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cozy Bangkok Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 806 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 806 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2017
8.0

Easy access to metro station, it's the good point. Very clean, another point. A little bit quiet and peaceful, suitable for family group.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st May 2017
8.6

The actual hostel itself is great. The rooms are clean, staff is friendly. The only issue is that it isn't close to that much so we had to cab everywhere or walk long distances. But we definitely had a very enjoyable stay there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th May 2017
9.7

Awesome place that is awesomely clean. The only downside is the way the building is built makes it a little loud when people do simple things such as close the doors. They instruct you how to do things quietly, but the building is inherently a bit loud.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th May 2017
9.4

This was my first time in Bangkok, when I come back I'm not bothering looking for anywhere else, I'll be going straight back here. Dee, on reception, is absolutely fantastic and really helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th May 2017
9.4

Very quiet and peaceful place. One of the best places I've stayed in southeast asia.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mpatel10
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2017
10.0

First of all, the staff was super friendly and the little tour of the place was highly appreciated. The beds were comfy and the hostel in general is just a really cozy place, like its "Google search" name describes it. Loved the place, loved the neighborhood, definitely going back everytime I'm in Bangkok.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2017
10.0

I really love this hostel because it is tucked away in a quiet alley yet very convenient to MRT station that is only 10 mins walk. After a day out in busy Bangkok, it is so great to come back and unwind at a peaceful, cozy place. Tasteful decor, spacious private room and very helpful reception makes this my favorite hostel so far. Definitely would be back again! Just note that if you checking in after 8pm like we did, it is best to inform them in advance!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2017
9.1

Good place to stay, extremely clean and quiet. Close to the train station but not very close to attractions. Staff nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Apr 2017
7.4

Sweet hostel, I felt comfortable and safe and the staff were helpful. The area is pretty terrible though..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2017
8.3

Lovely stay in Cozy, great to have their own washing machine and dryer, kitchen facilities also handy and free water. It's out of the tourist hub but perfect for transit. Staff were friendly and extremely helpful. Not a party hostel so you'll get a great night of sleep. Will stay again if passing through Bangkok.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.