Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cozy Bangkok Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 785 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 785 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2017
8.3

Lovely stay in Cozy, great to have their own washing machine and dryer, kitchen facilities also handy and free water. It's out of the tourist hub but perfect for transit. Staff were friendly and extremely helpful. Not a party hostel so you'll get a great night of sleep. Will stay again if passing through Bangkok.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2017
9.7

Awesome hotel with a lovely staff, who will help you with anything you want ! Close to the subway, but you'll need a Tuk/taxi for many things, even if I recommend to reach Wat Pho by walking (30 minutes), which will lead you in the middle of the lovely chinatown. I loved staying here !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2017
10.0

Awesome! A real get away from the busy city..but in a good location so you can reach a metro quickly. Had great facilities and friendly staff..plus free coffee and tea. One of my best hotel/hostel experiences I've had! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • caramk
  • Germany, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Apr 2017
9.1

Staff is very friendly and the warm welcome was special. A great place to relax and escape busy Bangkok.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Apr 2017
9.7

Lovely place to stay for those of us who want to avoid party hostels. Felt more authentic than other places. Staff very helpful. I loved the decor. No AC but two fans in room were adequate.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
24th Mar 2017
9.1

We stayed two days. The hostel is very nice, clean rooms and toilets. The only point to consider before chose this hostel is the location, since you will need to pick a taxi to go to the main "party" street. But it is a very good option if you don't have problem in walk or pay for a taxi.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2017
9.7

One of the better hostels in Thailand. Not a party place with a bar and such, but still communal. What makes it great is the cleanliness, the nice staff, the hot water, and decent beds.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Mar 2017
10.0

Definitely one of my favorite hostels in Bangkok. The staff treats everyone like family. The place was so clean, I saw one staff handscrubbing the floors. The design of the place is beautiful and it's close enough to walk to Chinatown. You're on your own for food, but there's a couple street stands in the neighborhood for curry or basic rice dishes. Highly recommended and would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Mar 2017
8.3

Hostel was clean for the most part. Unfortunately, my room had mold growing above one of the beds. The staff was friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
10th Mar 2017
9.7

Really awesome place to stay in Bangkok!! Right near the Train station and MRT. Also just a short walk from China Town. Really really nice layout of the hostel and has free coffee and tea for you to enjoy along with a kitchen to cook up sauce for the boys! The staff here are really nice and helpful also! Would stay again and definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.