Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cracow Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1261 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1261 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2017
10.0

Clean nice atmosphere perfect location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
17th Aug 2017
10.0

While staying here I was in the apartment overlooking the square, it was amazing. The room was clean, modern and great facilities. A hostel that provides towels was great. I sleep with earplugs in so I had no issues sleeping with the windows open, but I imagine with the square being very loud and having no air con in the room people could have issues sleeping.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Aug 2017
8.3

Great location!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Aug 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel in the best location!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Aug 2017
8.9

Location was 10/10 . Staffs were nice and friendly. We had only one problem which is there was a construction next to windows and they were working very loudly at 7 am. İt was hard to sleep after that. Also there was something (like generator) and it was giving really hot air. Room was really hot because of it. (Free sauna :) We were staying at room for 6 people so maybe it is better if you book other rooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Aug 2017
10.0

great hostel location is great, people were great awesome stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Jul 2017
7.7

In Old City square- but very loud from crowds outdoors late into the night and a church trumpet player who begins at 6am (not great insolation from outside noise). No air conditioning- very hot in summer. At peak times, wait in line for showers/bathrooms. Nice free breakfast. Great views. No luggage room.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2017
7.1

Cracow hostel was pretty nice, the location was the biggest perk though. Free breakfast had cereal, bread, cheese, and tomatoes. The staff were very nice and helpful, rooms weren't the greatest, the beds sheets felt old and nubby and you can't use your own lock for the lockers. Overall, for a couple nights fine, but I wouldn't want to stay much longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Cyprus, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jul 2017
9.4

Krakow is a small city , and the old town area is the place that you will often be in there , so it is the best option to stay at cracow !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
24th Jul 2017
9.7

Our favourite hostel ever! Amazing location right on the square, huge kitchen that was great for meeting people, great bathroom facilities. We were so sad to leave, can't recommend enough

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.