Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Crafoord Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 890 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 890 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2017
7.4

Overall nice place, would stay there again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
27th Jul 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly, and I met many open-minded humans. I can recommend this hostel and can imagine coming back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Tusen takk!!! Ingrid med personal

13th Jul 2017
9.7

Great place. Nice and clean. 10-15min walk from central station. Staff is great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank You so much for noticing my staffs hard work:) Ingrid

11th Jul 2017
9.4

Great place, fun atmosphere! I would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank You for sharing! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jul 2017
9.7

Awesome stay in Stockholm, the hostel simply added to the brilliance of the trip. Staff are very helpful and the atmosphere was amazing, met multiple amazing people! Thanks.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank You so much for sharing!!! Ingrid and staff

4th Jul 2017
8.3

5 mins walk from bust stop and 2 stops from central station. Almost help yourself for everything. Outlet and extension cord cannot reach to my bed

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Please ask for extensions and we'll help;) Thank's! Ingrid

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2017
5.7

The wifi was only available in the common areas not the rooms. Staff was only there at certain times. Given codes to enter building and rooms but they sometimes didn't work.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Pls read other reviews!!! Ingrid

  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
28th Jun 2017
8.9

Good price hostel in expensive city. :) Everything good. Recommended!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jun 2017
9.7

Very satisfied. It was clean, comfortable, all the necessary facilities were there. It is fairly basic, but nicely decorated. It is social enough to meet people, but also quiet enough to relax and have your own space. Kitchen facilities are everything you need. For me it was ideal, I felt relaxed and at home there. Also quite cool how it is on the 8th floor! Would definitely recommend. Very good for the price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • timandrews7409
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Jun 2017
8.6

It was a very cozy hostel and good value. Met some very nice people there and would use it again if ever in Stockholm!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.