Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Crib Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.2
Very Good 64 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 6.4
BOOK NOW
7.2
Very Good 64 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 6.4
Crib Hostel Located at Svetogorska 14, , Belgrade.
Crib Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Svetogorska 14
72% 64
44.8140365 20.4678751
Crib Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
8th Sep 2016
6.9

The guy running the place was super sweet, he told everyone it was my birthday and got me flowers and made me feel very welcome and special. However, the bed I slept in really needed a WD-40 bath because it was the squeakiest bed on the planet.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Sep 2016
8.9

Amazing host, good location. Alround a pretty good hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2016
9.1

A very chill and cool place to stay in the heart of Belgrade.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Aug 2016
5.7

Very central location, but we were given a key but never needed to use it bcacue the doors were always open, to get into the building, into the hostel and in our room. Lockers in room were not very secure. Not clean... Everything felt a bit sticky. No luggage storage and microwave is broken. Nice atmosphere though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Nice point. We agree, hypocrites is global problem.

  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th Jul 2016
6.6

Very chilled hostel with a nice staff , it is very cheap and you get what your pay for . Do not count on a 24 hours reception but a nice location and a homi atmosphere

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
22nd Jul 2016
5.7

A bit misleading/confusing in the description. For one, no AC in the dorm and it gets HOT. Two, check-in is at 14:00, not 12:00. Finally, says in one place taxes included and in another, that they are not. They aren't in the original listed price, but they are in the 'receipt' at the end. Security at the front door, but that's about it. Lockers are...bare minimum. Besides a reasonable location, everything was mostly average though cleanliness was pretty poor. Only recommend for price

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
20th Jul 2016
6.6

The owner is a good laugh and the location is good. Other than that the beds don't get changed the rooms are incredibly hot the bathrooms are disgusting. The kitchen was too dirty for us to use. We have stayed in some bad places but this was shockingly dirty. There was no atmosphere here and seemed like people just living here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel :) Superkind staff :) Thanks again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • amar1921
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Jun 2016
8.0

little bit boring, but good value for this price

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th May 2016
8.9

Decent place to explore Belgrade from. Relexing environment and staff went out there way for us, so very pleased with this hostel for that

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.