Hostelworld.com

Cristina Rossi Bed and Breakfast

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 489 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 489 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
Cristina Rossi Bed and Breakfast Located at Via Porta di Castello 6, , Bologna.
Cristina Rossi Bed and Breakfast
Italy
Bologna 40121 Via Porta di Castello 6
94% 489
44.4960920 11.3414525
Cristina Rossi Bed and Breakfast
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd May 2016
9.4

To be honest my initial thoughts were it is not good value for the money. It is tiny, everything is antique, including plumbing and drains and the (nonexistent) sound isolation and the micro shower. But all things considered it is so so so charming and cute, and the staff are most kind and so nice and helpful and sweet. :D It is a bit pricey for what you get, but I would stay there again. Amazing location and feels very safe. Oh, and great coffee! :D Thanks for everything, guys!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
1st Feb 2016
10.0

This is the first time I stayed in Bed&Brekfast. I enjoyed every moment :)Our room was double bed with private bathroom. Room was very big and clean. Location is not too close to the train station but very close to the must-see places. Breakfast was very good and delicious. Nicola & Ugo (the cat!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jan 2016
9.4

Great Hostel! in the heart of Bologna, cozy room, very friendly owners! Bfast was included ! really enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks Paulina! We enjoyed you and your friend's company as well! See you soon!

  • ladyannie853
  • Bulgaria, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Jan 2016
9.7

We will definitely stay again in this B&B next time when we are in Bologna.Location is very good. The place is in quiet area. BIG THANK YOU, NIcola!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much to you! It was a pleasure have you here and you'll be welcome next time! Say hi to everyone from me! Ciao, Nicola

  • Anonymous
  • Latvia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jan 2016
9.7

Our stay in this B&B and Bologna overall was really amazing. Me and my friend enjoyed this place, we liked the room very much, even though both of us slept in double bed, but it was very comfortable and big enough. Christina and Nicol were helpful too, very lovely Italian people. Thank you for you hospitality and morning cappucinos'! See you next time! :) - Laine and Krista

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi! Thank you very much! We are really glad you enjoyed our B&B and we look forward to see you with your family next time! It is a real pleasure to have guests like you! Ciao :-) Nicola e Cristina

  • Anonymous
  • Azerbaijan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd Dec 2015
7.4

The owners were very friendly. Room was clean. Location is very good, it is not difficult to find the hostel, it is in the city center.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • ivan_datsov9462
  • Bulgaria, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Dec 2015
10.0

The place was clean, tidy and spacious. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Besides, it is 2 minutes away from Piazza Maggiore, La Fontana di Nettuno, Le Due Torri, high street shops, museums and other important city landmarks. I was also pleasantly surprised when my reservation was upgraded from a single to a double room free of charge. When I go back to Bologna , I will certainly book a room at the same B&B!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much, we are very glad you enjoyed our B&B and Bologna! We look forward to see you again next time you visit Italy! :-)

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Dec 2015
7.4

Very little hot water. Wifi didn't work.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

I am really sorry for the wifi, it was a temporary problem that it is solved for good. About the water we solved the problem as well. Hope to see you again Liane :-)

  • Anonymous
  • Malta, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Nov 2015
10.0

Cristina and her son Nicol were very friendly and hospitable hosts. I was freely given advice to help me during my stay in Bologna and they helped me with any questions or worries I had. The room was clean and I was very happy to stay there. I would definitely stay here again if I visit Bologna again! Thank you Cristina and Nicol for helping me have a wonderful weekend :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi!! We are vey glad you found yourself comfortable, and thank you very much for your beautiful words! See you soooon :-)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.