Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 2046 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 2046 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
23rd Sep 2017
10.0

Place is great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Meganchivers
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2017
9.1

Great location to old Town. Good value.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Sep 2017
10.0

We stayed in a double deluxe room in an apartment shared with two other rooms (although one was empty). The facilities were great, including aircon, a TV and a computer in the room. The kitchen was well equipped. Comfy bed, too. No complaints at all! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2017
10.0

all best regards

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Sep 2017
8.0

Rooms are split into mini apartments and the A/C keeps everything cool. There is no whole-Hostel common room, just ones in each apartment, luckily we had great room mates. Location is perfect, just off Old Town and close to the supermarket. Rooms generally clean and tidy although so unchecked parts of our room could have done with a wipe again. Towels provided which is great and TV in room full of movies to escape the midday heat.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2017
10.0

Friendly & helpful staff. Clean rooms. Good location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Sep 2017
8.6

We rented a double bed room in a shared apartment for a couple of days, the other facilities such as the kitchen and bathroom were well-equipped and shared with two other rooms, luckily we had no problems with our roommates. Our room was clean and comfy and there's A/C in each room to provide sufficient cooling, there's also a TV and computer with plenty of movies to kill some time. Overall, our stay was worth the money!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Sep 2017
8.0

clean friendly - just what we wanted. a little more expensive than other hostel no towels provided room with 4 beds was actually 3 beds and a couch with a bed sheet on- unlucky for my friend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jimmybracken007
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Sep 2017
9.4

Excellent facilities, highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Sep 2017
8.0

Really good location , helpful staff and great view of Split from our apartment. This is more of a shared apartment complex rather than hostel as each 'apartment' is in a different building. Most of the facilities were clean but the shower was grubby. Luggage store was really useful and secure. Overall a really good place to stay with good value for money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×