Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1713 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1713 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Apr 2017
9.7

Had a great time, recommend it. I wish they put "quite after 23" bigger in the kitchen and common area

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Apr 2017
10.0

My stay at this pace was pretty good. The is a tiny hostel (meaning beds wise) but everything about it is great : the staff, facilities, security, and the people that stay there! Would highly recommend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2017
10.0

Great place, it's flat style which is interesting, met quite a few other travellers, the staff and location are great, would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Apr 2017
10.0

My friend and I stayed here (double room private washroom) and we had a great time! We loved the location and room. We even met some nice people also staking at the apartment.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2017
8.9

Nice location, comfy and clean. Well equipped with the TVs, computers and kitchen on each floor.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2017
6.3

our stay was not what we expected when booking this hostel. As we were settling down for our first night here, we soon discovered that our bed was broken. The staff were very friendly and moved us straight straight to a different room. Small issues kept arrising, such as the kettle not working, the shower not draining property, smelly drains and lack on cleanliness. This is a great shame, as we felt the hostel could be a lot better (perhaps spend money on some TLC and not MacBooks desktops?!)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
12th Apr 2017
9.1

Overall a really nice stay. Stayed for 2 nights during low-season. The location is just a few minutes walk from the center, which is nice. Staff is nice, too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Apr 2017
8.9

This is a nice hostel, there is always someone at reception willing to help you. The location is very good but the directions listed by the hostel are confusing. The rooms are more like individual apartments equipped with ensuite bathrooms and a kitchen. If you are lucky enough to be in a room with other sociable people then you will enjoy it more. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2017
9.4

I loved it because I wanted peace and serenity. If you want a party hostel they have another one down the street you can check out. I loved a real bed (not bunk bed), free towel, and private bathroom. There's also a communal toilet in the common area if needed. The kitchen has all the necessities and the location is perfect for everything Split has to offer. I enjoyed the rooftop above the reservation office next door. Very relaxing and cozy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2017
9.7

The location was ideal right beside the seaside and where the airport bus dropped you off. Supermarket across the road does the job. The hostel itself had an outdoor area on the roof where staff office was who were informative and friendly ended up booking more days. I was on the second floor shared the three bed room clean,bright each room boasts own plasma tv and computer (wifi included) tv computer in communion areas with indoor and outdoor seating areas. Split in the place to be

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.