Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1,661 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1,661 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
CroParadise Green Hostel Located at Culica Dvori 31, , Split.
CroParadise Green Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Culica Dvori 31
87% 1661
43.5092968 16.4426708
CroParadise Green Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
25th Nov 2016
9.4

Best location you can expect. Staff is very accommodating as they shifted our booking as we booked the hostel for wrong date by mistake. Common room didnt have nice atmosphere maybe because it was not peak season. Definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Nov 2016
9.1

Excellent location! The rooms were a bit cool but it was the low season. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
24th Oct 2016
10.0

Great loication close to the old town and 5-10 mins from the bus/train station and ferry port. Decently-sized dorms with large lockers and also a good kitchen. Cool outdoor areas with a balcony and terrace, also the staff are smiley and happy to help :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Oct 2016
9.7

Great location, excellent price. Have stayed here before and would definitely stay again. Had a private room for the cost of a single bed in Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
15th Oct 2016
7.7

Great location, nice staff but it's not really a hostel more like sharing an apartment with a few people. Great if you want to self cater and be close to the old town, just not much chance to meet other people if your room-mates aren't feeling friendly. Security is maybe a bit too good! I had to get the staff to help me opening the door to the apartment twice because it's so stiff. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Oct 2016
9.4

Stayed in a 4 bed dorm, no bunk beds and even had a TV in the room with Netflix & movies. Great Kitchen/ common area & good wifi

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
7th Oct 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel ! DEFINITELY recommend to anyone that is staying in Split, the staff were so lovely and helped us with anything, the room had a tv where we could watch so many new movies, the kitchen was clean and there was air conditioning in the room as well. Only thing is, if you are wanting to go to clubs, it is about 15-20minute walk, which isn't too bad but at night time isn't the greatest.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Oct 2016
8.0

The hostel is centrally located concerning to the old town, on one hand, and the harbour or the bus and train stations, on the other. I just stayed there an overnight. I liked the all the host team who was very friendly and helpful. The thing I less liked was the access to my room, made trough a narrow and hard spiral staircase. All the rest was fine.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Sep 2016
7.1

The hostel is in an old building and close to the the old center. The bedroom and bathroom would've been better if they had clean it up. As for the staffs they were great, always trying to help. So in general, you got what pay for.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
25th Sep 2016
7.1

Clean appartment just to the north of old town.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.