Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1,618 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1,618 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
CroParadise Green Hostel Located at Culica Dvori 31, , Split.
CroParadise Green Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Culica Dvori 31
87% 1618
43.5092968 16.4426708
CroParadise Green Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
19th Sep 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel. Helpful and relaxed vibe. Exactly what I wanted for a relaxing get away. I was in a 3 bed dorm and there was plenty of room and big lockers :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Sep 2016
10.0

Had the best time staying in CroParadise. Me and my friends rented a twin apartment which is less social however it was in a great location to the old town, clean, and provided great facilities. Honestly had the best time and would go back in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Sep 2016
9.7

Has everything the traveller needs. Could be a good place to rest for a few days. Small kitchen with stoves, good WiFi, nice atmosphere. Beds are comfy and air con that actually works in the rooms. I've stayed in a lot of hostels and this place is up there with the cream of the crop.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Sep 2016
8.9

Really friendly hosts! But the hot water didn't last even though I showered at midnight. Great location! Not far from the Split historic core.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Sep 2016
9.1

Clean, comfortable, good air conditioning and kitchen facilities. Laundry was a little expensive. All in all great hostel but lacking a little in atmosphere. The photos show lots of people socializing on the terrace but it was empty during our stay (3 days).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Sep 2016
8.9

Good location a short walk to the town. Staff were friendly. Rooms were very clean with good sized lockers. Great set up with computers to use if you need. The separate apartment style hostel that it is was suitable for me because I was only there one night. If I was looking to meet people, it would be a bit more difficult. Also, kitchen is very small and basic so if you were staying longer and wanted to cook meals you couldn't do that here. For me though, this hostel was great

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Sep 2016
9.1

I stayed in a private room in a block that just had 3 rooms. I'm not sure whether there was a general communal area. This made it very quiet but not so good if you want to meet people. The location is excellent - close to the bus station and ferry port, and the old city. The staff were helpful. My room had a TV with a huge range of free films, which was good for the rainy day I had in Split.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
3rd Sep 2016
10.0

Excellent location, helpful staff,would stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Sep 2016
8.6

Great hostel in a great location. Apartment based rooms with great facilities. Very good value for money, would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Sep 2016
10.0

This is an excellent hostel. I would highly recommend anyone staying here. The rooms are great and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.