Hostelworld.com

CroParadise Green Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1,378 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1,378 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
CroParadise Green Hostel Located at Culica Dvori 31, , Split.
CroParadise Green Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Culica Dvori 31
89% 1378
43.5092968 16.4426708
CroParadise Green Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th May 2016
9.4

Only stayed for one night but wished we could have stayed for longer. We were in the Violet apartment, great little kitchen, comfortable beds. I did book for a double bed and got two single beds in a private room. Staff were very friendly and the place was very clean. Overall a great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2016
9.7

Had a fantastic stay in the private twin room here. The location is fantastic, facilities are clean and ample (TV in our room, closet, personal laptops and desktops, fridge, fully stocked kitchen) and they cleaned the common rooms daily. Cannot recommend highly enough!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th May 2016
9.1

The hostel is located near the bus station (5-10 mins walk). The rooms were nice and clean and a bed in 3 bed dorm for good price. The lockers were quite huge to store your luggage. The beds were quite comfortable. The hostel lacked a good common room and atmosphere and the reception was in another building than the rooms. Plus, there was no free tea/coffee as usually in many hostels around.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th May 2016
9.4

Perfect location, even better value for money. It has everything that backpacker needs. Especially now (early may) during the low season it's quite quiet and cosy. And did I mention terrace with an awesome view at the historic center? I am more than glad that I chose it for my stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th May 2016
7.1

The staff was really nice, but the hostel itself is not very nice...at least the building that we were staying in.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bangladesh, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th May 2016
9.1

Hostel is no common area which is showing in pictures. I asked reception told me it will open in summer. Anyway hostel is super clean and comfortable bed. I have great sleep. Hopefully I will coming back to summer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th May 2016
8.9

I had a good stay, pretty relaxing, with a convenient proximity to the farmer's market.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2016
9.4

Excellent location, the facilities were clean and the staff very helpful. I would defintely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th May 2016
8.9

An odd layout to the hostel, but one that worked for us. We had the ensuite double room which was a room off the kitchen. Consequently, sound travelled relatively easily. This was not a particular issue for us, but it could of been had there been different people staying at the hostel. Overall though, the location was perfect to all the main sites, the staff were fantastic and the facilities were great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
7th May 2016
10.0

Great hostel! I'd stay here again if I was in Split

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.