Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1683 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1683 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
17th Mar 2017
8.6

This was a really nice place to stay, with a lovely balcony. The fridge, hot water (in shower) and stove top all stopped working for a bit while we were there... But otherwise we had everything we needed! Room was really comfy and spacious, with great security. Perfect location, and super friendly staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Mar 2017
10.0

Brilliant little hostel. Strange setup in that it's more like a little apartment but just brings everyone closer together. Great for socialising, good location, and excellent amenities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Mar 2017
10.0

This hostel was amazing. I had a single room which had an extremely comfy double bed, tv. The bathroom and kitchen were both really clean. The girls working there were really friendly and helpful. The location is good, only 5 mins walk to bus station and the sea. I wish i stayed in split for longer. I'd definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Mar 2017
8.9

Great location, nice people. The staff was really nice but I had to make them help me to book a tour of the city. Not too much environment but also it was low season when I went. Clean but not very clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Feb 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay.Right in center of city very close to railway station and old town. There's a smart TV and iMac in each room.Even people whom you are staying with you are friendly. Cooking facilities are good

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Feb 2017
8.6

I booked a private room for a very good price during the off-season and I felt like I stayed at the Hilton. The bed was huge and comfy. There was a TV and laptop. The place is very peaceful and quiet, a nice getaway close to the coast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Jan 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed at. The staff was extremely friendly, and the facilities were up to the mark. Loved the place. Thanks for making the trip even more wonderful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Dec 2016
10.0

Really nice staff! everything is super clean and neat and it's just 5 minutes away from downtown. 100% recommendable, you ain't gonna find anything like this for such a low price! no wonder that it's been chosen as one of the best hostels in Split. next time in town I'll definitely stay there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
25th Nov 2016
9.4

Best location you can expect. Staff is very accommodating as they shifted our booking as we booked the hostel for wrong date by mistake. Common room didnt have nice atmosphere maybe because it was not peak season. Definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Nov 2016
9.1

Excellent location! The rooms were a bit cool but it was the low season. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.