Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1,558 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1,558 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
CroParadise Green Hostel Located at Culica Dvori 31, , Split.
CroParadise Green Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Culica Dvori 31
88% 1558
43.5092968 16.4426708
CroParadise Green Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Aug 2016
8.0

We only stayed here for one night. The lady at reception was really lovely and helpful. She walked us to our room which was down the road from the reception and put down places she recommended for food and drinks on a map. The apartment was fine, the front door didn't seem that sturdy but other than that it was ok. Only slightly annoying thing was the matress had no sheet on it. It was easy to find from the port in split and the room was a couple minutes from the palace which was awesome.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
9.4

This place was great, really good value for money. Our dorm was cheap and we only shared with one other person, great lockers, awesome ensuite, good kitchen facilities, AC, sockets and bedside lights in all the right places, pretty much someone who knows what they are doing sorted this place. I put the atmosphere lower in rating cause only stayed a night and didn't try to socialise too much, but it had a sweet little roof thing that looked good for meeting peeps. 👍👍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • reneecurtis2362
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st Aug 2016
7.7

Lots of space in rooms. Tv and computer in each dorm Mine had an ensuite. All very clean. Not much atmosphere and i was there In peak season but staff are friendly and helpful. Definately recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Uruguay, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Aug 2016
9.1

Great hostel, perfectly located next to all facilities. Staff were really friendly and helpful and the atmosphere was nice. Wish the bar was open till later!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2016
8.6

Great place to stay when I needed to plan further travel. Places to relax and keep to your self. Good staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Aug 2016
5.1

Damp and unclean.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • MartinSi
  • Czech Republic, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
13th Aug 2016
8.6

Good hostel with a great location. Very clean and great facilities. The staff is very friendly and helpful. As a solo traveller however, it was a little hard to meet new people and socialize because the right atmosphere was missing.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Aug 2016
10.0

Totally recommend. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are great value, very clean and the apartments are amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
10th Aug 2016
8.6

Great hostel, a bit tricky to find, but not too bad. Staff were lovely!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
8th Aug 2016
8.0

Good location, 5 min walk from the centre. Room was clean and comfortable enough. Had a good size kitchen and was quite social. Staff were not very friendly. So overall okay value for money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.