Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1953 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1953 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Aug 2017
8.9

We stayed in the mint room (private ensuite with kitchenette) which was detached from the hostel it was in a nice area and private. It was simple and clean. Very comfortable and good amount of space for two

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Aug 2017
9.1

I'm travelling solo and met some great people in the hostel who I went for drinks with and out on a pub crawl with. A great hostel with a kitchen area, clean beds and clean bathrooms and in a great location right near the centre of Split. I'd definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Aug 2017
8.0

Great hostel if you wanna relax but not really if you wanna meet people and chill

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Aug 2017
8.9

A great quirky wee hostel. Brilliant location, friendly informative staff. I would definitely go back!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2017
8.3

Great location, had everything that we needed! Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Aug 2017
8.6

Cleaned daily, good wifi and close to the main attractions of Split.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Aug 2017
9.1

Super clean with great air condiditoning! Staff were super helpful. Nice place near the main part of town.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Aug 2017
8.0

Great location, close to old town, bus station and ferry port.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Aug 2017
8.3

We stayed in a private en-suite room and it was great. Tv and an IMac in the room! We even managed to get watch a football game we were missing at home on the TV which was handy. A/C was brilliant. Location was alright, only 5/10 minute walk down to the sea. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • stephnewman90
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Aug 2017
10.0

Quirky and fun and great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.