Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 983 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 983 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Jun 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, would happily stay here again if I'm ever back in split.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
16th Jun 2017
7.7

A little far away from the action but that makes it easier to get a good night's sleep. The room was very spacious and clean. All linens and towels provided. Huge lockers with hangers inside. The kitchen is a bit small and wasn't always the cleanest. Bathrooms were always clean and there were enough, I didn't feel like I was ever waiting in line. Overall a good hostel for the price!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Jun 2017
9.4

Great hostel with friendly staff, very close to town. Would stay here again if visiting Split!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Ak67
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2017
9.4

Such a lovely place, massive lockers for all your belongings and a great atmosphere! About a 10 minute walk from the harbour, 2 minute walk from the markets and supermarket.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2017
7.4

it was nice rooms were comfy but the wasn't really good atmosphere because there's no common room. fine if you are in a group not that good if you are traveling alone.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Jun 2017
9.4

Staff are great here. The location is a few minutes walk to the old part of town. Beds and comfortable and the showers hot. Great value for money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
1st Jun 2017
8.9

Great hostel, pretty central, easy walk to everywhere. Kitchen is pretty tiny as is the communal space but nice general vibe. Staff very friendly and willing to give advice on things to see and do. Overall, very pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jun 2017
9.1

Great little apartment... many stairs so might not be suitable for some. Nice to have little kitchen and balcony. In safe neighbourhood but very hard to find. It did have a sewage type smell in that part of city and apartment but would still recommended because of the space and proximity to water and old town but not right in busy area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • vando199336
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th May 2017
10.0

The best hostel ive been to!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th May 2017
10.0

In my many years of travelling this was without a doubt the best hostel I have ever stayed at. It is based in a lovely location, and is a short walk from the main promenade and all the popular tourist locations. My room was immaculate and very spacious. Plenty of friendly people and a great atmosphere to the place. Marina, was an immense help to me, and very accommodating. She helped me with planning my visit and giving me great recommendations for things to see and do. This Hostel was the great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.