Hostelworld.com

CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 840 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 840 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel Located at Rijecka 3 Split, , Split.
CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel
Croatia
Split Splitsko-Dalmatinska 21000 Rijecka 3 Split
88% 840
43.5107441 16.4430892
CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th Jun 2016
8.0

Good location, big rooms, comfy beds, and HUGE lockers that will easily fit your giant backpack with room to spare. There isn't really a kitchen though, just a kitchenette with a fridge, microwave, kettle, and hot plate. And the common space is small and usually full with people's bags because that's where they store them after people have checked out. If you plan on eating out and not hanging around the hostel it's a great spot!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a great location - really close to the centre but not on a busy or loud street. The staff were friendly and spoke great English - they took the time to show us a map of Split with good places to visit as well as recommending restaurants. There are lockers for valuables and a key to get in too so it all feels pretty secure. Definitely one of the best hostels we stayed in so would recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lilyharding
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2016
9.4

Such a clean and spacious hostel, great size lockers that actually fit your whole bag. Good big clean kitchen, aircon that you can control. Great wifi and awesome location, not that much of a party hostel but I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2016
9.4

I stayed her for 1 night but that is not enough time. The staff go out of their way to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as they can and upon arrival they showed us the touristy and non-touristy places to visit as well as events ongoing. As the city is a popular place you can expect the dorms to be full of interesting people: I had a Swiss, Portuguese 2 Germans and a Mozambican in mine. The location of the hostel ensures a quiet night along with soft beds. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2016
8.3

Nice location, five mins walk to the old town. Clean and cozy rooms. Helping staffs.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2016
6.9

Directions to the hostel from the bus station are a little confusing. Close to the old town and market area. Lockers were big and we were provided with keys for them. Rooms were fairly clean. Bathrooms are very small considering how many people they must accommodate. No hot water and no soap in dispensers. Security was good, kitchen facilities were okay. Had most of what we needed. Would recommend if staying for a short period of time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd Jun 2016
8.0

Had a private room, basically like my own apartment. Not even that expensive. Very clean, well stocked, perfect location, the most comfortable bed of my entire trip.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th May 2016
8.0

It's nice and there's a small kitchenette. A bit too small but I made it work. The staff is easy going and let you check in early and wait in the common area. Upon checkout, they also let you store your luggage on their balcony for however long.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Latvia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th May 2016
7.7

The hostel is easy to find, it's near city center, but in a very nice, cozy neighborhood. The staff was very friendly, helpful, provided some insider tips and advice, recommended places to eat, to visit. Showers/WC were quite small, for me they were fine, but I can see how for other people that might be a problem. Bed was super comfortable, I didn't want to get out of it. And the overall design of the place is nice. Really appreciate the individual night lamps and electr.sockets.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
11th May 2016
9.1

Really well situated, clean, nice. Only thing was that the beds were uncomfortable and the shower cubicles were small. Overall pretty good stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.