Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 875 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 875 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel Located at Rijecka 3 Split, , Split.
CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel
Croatia
Split Splitsko-Dalmatinska 21000 Rijecka 3 Split
85% 875
43.5107441 16.4430892
CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2016
4.0

Do not rent from this hostel. We had a terrible time. There was mold in the bathroom, and the entire place smelled really dingy. The door took 2 minutes to lock, and at one point during the night, someone tried to open our door because the handle moved back and fourth. The garbage can was broken, the bathroom door doesnt even shut - so forget about privacy! Spend an extra €50 and go with someone else!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • mgallen84
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
20th Jul 2016
9.4

Had the private room, was perfect and great value for money. Short walk to old town. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Jul 2016
9.1

staff is very friendly and helpful. everything is clean and well-equipped. very nice hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jul 2016
9.1

Pros - Very, very clean. Very helpful staff. Huge lockers. Big rooms. Air conditioning. Very good location. Cons - Small kitchen and small common area. We stayed in the blue croparadise and it was awesome. Probably the best hostel experience we have had yet. Would 100% come back again if ever in Split.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jul 2016
3.1

I made a reservation on the day and I changed my mind (on the same day). Anyway they charged me for the night, saying that I should had cancelled two days before. But how could I cancelled 2 days before some reservation I've made in same day? I already paid my reservation fee, that's not enough?

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
6.6

Staff were very friendly and helpful, rooms were clean with great lockers. TV, air conditioning and computers were good. However, they only have 1 bathroom per gender, and the bathrooms were dirty and smelled of urine. Not very good value for money as we stayed over a festival weekend and payed 400 kuna per bed in a 6 bed dorm. Would only recommend this if it were significantly cheaper.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jul 2016
8.9

Staffs here are very helpful. Facilities are always clean. Most of the traveler stay here are male. Hopefully next time when I visit here could see more female.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
9.1

Big rooms with air conditioning, individual plugs and lights. Lockers are very good, seem like cupboards. Small hostel with plenty of bathrooms for the number of guests. Less than 10 minute walk to main square.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kmwilhelm2788
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
11th Jul 2016
8.9

Despite being difficult to find at first, this hostel is in a great location and makes it easy to reach all other points of interest in Split. The staff is very helpful and is able to give great insight into activities and things to do/see. The hostel is clean, safe and decently priced. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jul 2016
6.9

Stayed in the pink hostel. Toilet and shower small and not enough of them. Kitchen not that great. Beds alright and aircon which was good. Good lockers.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.