Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Czech Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 3,965 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 3,965 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
Czech Inn Located at Francouzska 76, , Prague.
Czech Inn
Czech Republic
Prague 10100 Francouzska 76
89% 3965
50.0718357 14.4464206
Czech Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Jul 2016
9.7

Awesome place to stay. Shower's and toilet facilities are exactly what is needed, and the beds are comfy enough to get a good nights sleep. Just out of town but the centre of Prague is easily accessible by underground. Finally, the bar facilities are excellent and everyone can congregate outside on an evening before heading out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Jul 2016
9.7

Fantastic stay here! I was here for 3 nights, and had an issue getting to the hostel as the tram wasn't working, however when I arrived the staff were so helpful and gave great recommendations. The rooms were big, 2 showers in each with bathrooms down the corridor if needed, there were boxes under the beds to lock away belongings. Bar downstairs was great, had to pay for breakfast but I didn't use that. It's a bit far from town but only a 25 minute walk

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Jul 2016
9.7

Our favourite hostel! Myself and a group of friends were interrailing and stayed in the 36bed dorm for 2 nights. It was so much fun, a great atmosphere, great facilities- washing/drying, luggage storage etc. The staff were always happy to recommend things to do and how to navigate transport to/from the city centre. The bar underground is perfect and the drinks are super cheap! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a fun place to stay, Czech Inn is like no other hostel we've seen!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Jul 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved our stay. Staff was friendly, beds and bathrooms clean, apartment was very spacious. The only downside is that it's a bit further from the centre, but there are trams and metro so it wasn't a big deal

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
14th Jul 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel. Great staff and very clean

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2016
8.3

25 min walk into old Town, but it's a very pretty walk. There was a lot of confusion with my room, but the staff were all super helpful and nice. Bathroom floors look kinda dirty but I think it's just the flooring. Overall a great hostel if you are looking to be a bit out of the main areas of town

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • annsophie123
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
8.9

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Very clean and stylish. Not in the city centre, but you can take the subway and it's only 2-3 stops away. I can definitly recommend it :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
10.0

Single bed, kitchen; everything comfortable and decorated like a first class hotel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2016
9.7

Had a fantastic stay at this Hostel! One of the best bars in a hostel that ive seen! Also a shout out to my man Ruben, one of the best barmen and man period in Europe! Thanks for making the stay even better dude! Great atmosphere great hostel!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Jul 2016
8.0

Good internet

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.