Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Czech Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 4,507 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 4,507 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
Czech Inn Located at Francouzska 76, , Prague.
Czech Inn
Czech Republic
Prague 10100 Francouzska 76
89% 4507
50.0718357 14.4464206
Czech Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Jan 2017
9.7

Very cheap, clean, staff perfect. Location not perfect bus still good(with tram 10min to center!) Higly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jan 2017
10.0

It's a very nice hostel in terms of price, cleanliness and how cozy the bed is, as well as friendliness of the staff there! I am quite satisfied to be there. Though it's a little bit far from the city center, but public transportations in Prague are in general quite convenient.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • aaaronjones
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jan 2017
9.4

Great hostel, with great location being right next to a tram stop! The atmosphere with their basement bar is the best I have experienced so far! Always meeting new people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jan 2017
6.0

Stayed in a 6 bedded ensuite. I wasn't able to sleep the first night as the other tenants were noisy. The duvet would also create a sound when you move. Will choose an apartment with less people next time. Towels have a rental.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • kgoodwin63624
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
4th Jan 2017
9.1

Really great hostel. Location is a little out of the main tourist attractions but metro is near by. The bathrooms were clean but had a damp mouldy small.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jan 2017
9.1

Great value for money! Showers and bathrooms clean. Staff was friendly. Hostel is about 30min walking distance from downtown but there are several forms of public transportation available and the tickets are sold right at the check-in counter. It might not be the best place for hanging out and relaxing (we stayed in a 12 bed room) but if all you need is a place to rest your head that is clean and comfy it's perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel. Outside the center WHICH IS A PLUS. Perfect hot showers if you aren't one of the last ones. They make perfect lattes, friendly staff...what more to say; it's one of the best hostels in Europe without a crazy price. This coming from a 100+ country traveler.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • madulwin
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Dec 2016
9.7

So clean and a great friendly staff. The bar downstairs is super handy and a nice way to meet other guests. I had a great stay and I would consider staying there again if I ever came back to Prague.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Dec 2016
9.1

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed at. The staff was friendly and provided useful information on how to get places. I loved that they sold public transportation tickets at the front desk! The breakfast was decent, more worth the convenience than anything. The rooms were clean and the bathrooms weren't too unfortunate. Luckily, there was no room lock out and housekeeping would come in very quietly. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Dec 2016
5.4

The receptionists were not friendly; lacked basic communication skills, and disorganized during check-in and checkout. The bathrooms were dirty, especially the showers. Atmosphere was the best aspect during the stay.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.