Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Czech Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 4,408 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 4,408 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
Czech Inn Located at Francouzska 76, , Prague.
Czech Inn
Czech Republic
Prague 10100 Francouzska 76
89% 4408
50.0718357 14.4464206
Czech Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Nov 2016
9.4

Hello, I stayed at Czeck Inn, Prague for one night in November, it was clean and warm, also the staff was friendly, Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Nov 2016
8.9

Very clean, luxurious hostel that has a home-lier vibe. Not the most social, but great place if you're trying to get a good night's sleep.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Nov 2016
8.9

This place was really good for the price. The 10 bed female dorm was very clean. It has a ensuite with two showers. There were extra showers and toilets in the hall. The wifi was really fast. The staff was really helpful and nice. The only downfall was it was far away from the downtown area. However, there is a tram stop directly across the street that takes you into town and the nearest metro is about a 10 minute walk. I would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Nov 2016
10.0

This hostel is so great. Cheap prices (rooms and drinks) We were upgraded from a dorm to an apartment and it was so amazing we ended up staying 4 extra nights. Reception staff is very friendly and helpful. The bar is great as well and the bartenders are fantastic! Can't say enough great things about this place. Prague is an amazing city and this hostel definitely added to an amazing week here. I'll be back soon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Nov 2016
9.4

We stayed in one of the rooms with five beds and we were more than happy with our room. It had a little kitchen, a table togather around and a very nice bathroom. There was really nothing missing. We also had no complaints about the cleanliness of the room. Great stay, always recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Nov 2016
8.6

The staff is great and helpful. The beds are good but suck getting down from top bunk and no headboard so be careful with your pillow. Bathrooms are limited. I think there was 2 for the whole floor, which had about 13 rooms probably. Breakfast, for an american, sucked. No syrup for pancakes nor even knows wth syrup is. Crazy! But a decent breakfast if u like meat and cheese.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
11th Nov 2016
9.1

This place is amazing - friendly staff incredible facilities and rooms cool bar downstairs. Strongly recommend staying here...about a 30 minute walk from the old town square but this jostel is one of Europe's best.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • viajeroedd
  • France, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Nov 2016
6.0

It was not too but, but with not kitchen, doesnt matter how cheap it is... The guys in reception never say hello or something when u arrive, even when is your first time, actually they dont look at you when you are coming, i think thats very cold

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Nov 2016
9.1

This hostel is really nice. Like, hotel nice. All of the sinks are done in marble and you use key cards to swipe in and out of your room and to use the elevator, so it feels very classy and very safe. The location isn't in the center of the city, but the tram stop is right outside the hostel so it isn't too hard to get where you want to go.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Nov 2016
9.7

Very happy with this hostel. Comfy beds, personal lights & sockets, under bed locker storage, fast wifi, nice showers. Staff was nice and helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.