Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Czech Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 4,254 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 4,254 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
Czech Inn Located at Francouzska 76, , Prague.
Czech Inn
Czech Republic
Prague 10100 Francouzska 76
89% 4254
50.0718357 14.4464206
Czech Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th Sep 2016
8.3

This was the cleanest hostel I have been too! The breakfast was 6 euros but was pretty good! The only thing I had to complain about the place is that the men's bathroom smelt AWFULNESS all the time. It was very cleaned just smelled really bad due to low ventilation. Otherwise it's a great place to stay. Literally 20 sec walk away from the tram line 22 which takes you to the center!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2016
9.4

If you stay in Prague this is one of the best places to stay. The staff is friendly and helpful, the place is clean, and there were no problems. Will always recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
8.3

Really cool place. Great staff. Location is decent with good public transport nearby. I only had a quick stay but I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
9.1

Such an amazing hostel! One of the best I've stayed in within my year of travel! Really, really friendly staff. Always smiling and happy to help. Big rooms with the best bathrooms. I was in the 36 bed dorm but the way it was set out, it didn't feel like that many beds. A few mini markets around and tram across the road to easily get into town. Breakfast was the best I've ever had and well worth €6! Only downside, wifi didn't work well in the rooms and no kitchen. But still an amazing hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Sep 2016
8.0

Nice hostel in good location only about 25 min walk to centre of Prague. Room was big with plenty of storage for bags lockers under beds. However there are safety deposit boxes located by reception for the likes of passports and train tickets as the hostel explain they do not take responsibility for any items kept in the bedrooms. The bar located in the basement is lovely with great selection of drinks .

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Sep 2016
9.4

Good breakfast. Easy location to take the tram #22 into town. Met some really great people, the staff were very friendly. Great kebab place next door, would stay again for sure! P.S. Bring your own lock for the locker.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • karo_anna
  • Austria, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Sep 2016
9.7

Best Hostel in Prag, nice People and friendly staff, great bar, met so many nice people; clean and comfortable

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Sep 2016
9.4

Perfect place to be in Prague . It's not in the city center, but there is a comfortable tram of 10 min ride to the center. The stuff was really kind.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Sep 2016
9.4

Definitely one of my favorite hostels in Europe so far. Awesome bar, great staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
19th Sep 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! Stayed downstairs in the huge mixed dorm which was super cozy but a bit hard to sleep in as there's so many people coming in and out all night. Super clean, staff were amazing, wifi is amazing, location is nice. I found it a bit hard to meet people as the common room is small and everyone kind of just sits there on there phones

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.