Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Czech Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 4,126 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 4,126 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
Czech Inn Located at Francouzska 76, , Prague.
Czech Inn
Czech Republic
Prague 10100 Francouzska 76
89% 4126
50.0718357 14.4464206
Czech Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Aug 2016
9.4

Location, price and atmosphere were excellent. Could do with a kitchen though... Or at least a fridge in which to store food. But otherwise, I really enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, Thank you for taking time to leave us your feedback. We’re glad you’ve enjoyed your experience with us. We do appreciate your comment on the fact that we don’t have a common kitchen, this project is on our to-do list. If you want to enjoy the benefits of a kitchen, all our premium dormitories are equipped with one. In the meantime, around the hostel, we do have a lot of great places to enjoy a cheap and good meal. Thanks again and enjoy your next travels, Rémi M. from the Czech Inn team

  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2016
9.4

Toilet of minus 1need to be improved especially the ventilation system.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Aug 2016
9.7

My boyfriend and I stayed here for one night before flying home back to Canada and the USA. We came for a three week vacation Europe trip and decided to stay in Prague the day before we flew out. We book this private double bed with a private bathroom and it was absolutely stunning! Clean as a whistle, comfortable, our own mini fridge, coffee kettle set up, TV, safe, and candy! Staff was very friendly and we can't wait to come back. Also the price was right. Can't wait for another visit! ♡♡♡♡♡

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
17th Aug 2016
8.3

Loved this place. Comfortable beds. Great wifi. Cheap bar. Location is a little far out of the city center but is an easy tram ride in. Great location for cheaper food options though. Would highly recommend :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
10.0

The space was clean and the staff was nice

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sri Lanka, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Aug 2016
8.9

Had the minus one room. (The cheapest one was in the basement) Beds were in very good condition. Had well cleaned bathrooms and toilets. Sufficient space for everyone. Had a drawer to put the luggage as well. Next to the 22 tram stop. Tram works (55 or 57) even after 12.00AM. Staff was freindly. I am recomnding to anyone..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Aug 2016
9.1

Really friendly staff and a lovely building. The bar is great and the whole place is very chilled out. All for a fantastic price as well. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • alinelariitchouk9681
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Aug 2016
9.1

Very nice place if you like backpacking atmosphere. Nice facilities and design, very welcoming and helpful staff. Very good choice and the price is really competitive.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
10.0

I stayed in this hostel for 3 nights and didn't want to leave! It has a very friendly atmosphere and is incredibly clean, comfortable and welcoming. Would recommend everyone I know to stay here, the interior is stunning and the staff are really happy to help. Great location, tram stop right outside, leading to all the best places in the city for sightseeing and great restaurants and bars. Definitely a 10/10 on this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Aug 2016
8.3

Friendly staff, good wifi. The big dorm felt like was in a dungeon but was still ok to stay in. Need more light in that dorm and the bathrooms. It is a tram ride away from the main attractions which is not bad. Good bar within the hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.