Hostelworld.com

Czech Inn

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 3,763 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 3,763 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
Czech Inn Located at Francouzska 76, , Prague.
Czech Inn
Czech Republic
Prague 10100 Francouzska 76
90% 3763
50.0718357 14.4464206
Czech Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th May 2016
7.4

Wifi was horrible. I could barely connect at times. It was very disappointing.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th May 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! The staff are super knowledgeable about the area which made traveling Prague really easy. Never needed to search for food or struggle with transportation. The rooms and bathrooms were all very clean. Kind of a haul to get to the Castle and the Old Town but not that bad, maybe 20 minutes by train. Worth it for the price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd May 2016
9.7

Great new rooms felt luxurious. Staff very helpful suggested great places to eat locally less than 5mins walk from hotel. Food was amazing. And marked out places on their maps made it easy to naivgate the town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Alalah
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
23rd May 2016
9.4

Overall it was prettt good but there is a lot of noise during the night. So, if your dorm is on the first floor you should bring earplug

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd May 2016
10.0

Love ittttttttttt!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st May 2016
8.9

Everything was good. The breakfast was okay. The rooms were good, there was a "locker" under the bed for important stuff. The showers were good. I would have rated this hostel perfect if it wasn't far from the old town. But it was oable since i only had to take the tram and metro to get to the old town

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st May 2016
9.7

Czech Inn was a perfect hostel with very easy access to transportation (tram stop is literally across the street). The vibe is great and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly during my stay. As a solo traveler I was kind of concerned about meeting other people, but this was no problem. The bar and hangout area in the basement is a great time! I highly recommend staying at Czech Inn.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th May 2016
8.9

Good breakfast, helpful staff and cool building. I'd stay here again. The basement 34 room was dark but hence the basement. Great base to explore and party from!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2016
10.0

Great little Hostel. We only forgot to download the Comundu app when using wireless to hook up with other residents through a forum. Next time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th May 2016
9.1

The staff were really nice and the hostel was really clean and well located.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.