Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Czech Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 4956 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 4956 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Jul 2017
10.0

Clean rooms and bathrooms Boxes to store luggage Well equipped kitchen Close enough to city Recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2017
8.9

I enjoyed this hostel!! Plugs at every bed are great and the common area is nice. I do wish there was better lighting in the bathroom and a better spot to put my things while showering. Otherwise, good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Jul 2017
8.3

Very comfy beds! Would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Jul 2017
7.7

We booked a 6 bed dorm and ended up in a 7 bed apartment with our own private 2 bed room! We loved the hostel from the moment we stepped in (mainly for that reason). However, as soon as we walked into the apartment there was a sewer like smell coming from the bathroom and we then found that the sink was leaking when we notified a member of staff at reception he was extremely rude and unhelpful. The location isn't very central but the public transport links are good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2017
10.0

The hostel was the best that I have ever been. The ladies room was amazing, with kitchen, a room, bathroom and two separated rooms, so me and my friend had our own space. The breakfeast was really too, with a good price, and the staff has very helpful. Also the location was good as well, in front of a train station. We loved it all!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2017
7.4

Pretty nice hostel, a but far from the central but the metro was right in front. Clean hostel. Very nice staff!! i was getting ready and the janitor came in without a care and she cleaned everything up in front of me so i couldn't finish getting ready. And every time i wanted to go downstairs there was always someone in the couch i liked to sit on so put more couches out there pls. Also the breakfast was GOOD,BUT the pancakes need some sugar and i think that the floor should be swiped better.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2017
9.4

I loved it! The nicest looking hostel and met great people!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Jul 2017
10.0

Sent from heaven. Stay here! I thought the location would be an issue but it's literally one quick tram ride straight to the old town and the tram is soooo cheap!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Jul 2017
9.4

We stayed in the 36 bdrm doom. Really cool experience. Very rustic looking down there and high security. Even with 36 people I was always in the bathroom alone as everyone was on their on schedule. Their is no AC down there so dress for it. The staff are INCREDIBLE. I had an important Skype interview and they found a room in the hostel for me to do it in. I really appreciate the hospitality from the front staff and the cleaning staff in the basement. The metro is very accessible to main sites!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2017
9.1

My friend and I booked 2 nights in a Deluxe 5 Bed Dorm with the view that we would be sharing with 3 others, however the room we were allocated (501) had room A, with 3 beds in it and room B with 2 beds. We had room A so effectively had our bedroom to ourselves and shared a living room/kitchen and a bathroom with 3 others which was fab, this was also in what I can only describe as a penthouse suite! Location, cleanliness and atmosphere are brill and special shout out to Jitka who was SO helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.