Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

D'Lucky Garden Inn and Suites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 65 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 65 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Jun 2017
7.7

Staff were very friendly and helpful. It's a bit far from the main town but there are tricycles right outside to give you a ride. We were only here for one night and it was a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2017
9.1

Enjoyed my stay in this hostel. Private rooms were like mini-houses, giving plenty of privacy. Staff were nice and accommodating, answered my questions and went out of their way to make me feel welcome. They also threw in a discount for the tour and gave me free airport transfer on my way back. Location-wise, quite far from city center, but pedicabs are all over the place. The fan in my room will not steady, and the TV lose signal every now and then. But otherwise, no issues. Many thanks.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2017
8.6

It was okay. Maybe I may come back soon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th May 2017
6.0

The room is very big especially considering the price but the reception is very unhelpful, but at least to some extent fiendly. What annoyed me the most was that malicious guy, who sad he cannot borrow me an adapter even though they had two or three adaptors there, which other colleagues borrowed me in the end despite this one guy claiming that all adaptors were borrowed to other guests.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Apr 2017
10.0

I stayed only one night yo do to the airport next morning. The room was clean! The have a van who take me to the airport. Great ubication for that

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Mar 2017
8.0

During our stay, we did appreciate the staff and the accommodation. Things to look into were: the front door of the rooms should be double lock, provide a cabinet for our luggages instead of table set (already available outside the room), add soups on the menu (short orders like hototay, lomi, sotanghon, bihon or molo balls), also we experienced frequent black out- should have generators to provide guest comfort, though, the emergency lights were installed. The place is good, child-friendly

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Mar 2017
8.3

Great and friendly staff who did their best to help us with everything! Great place if you're staying in Puerto for just a few days.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Mar 2017
8.0

Highly recommended.We stayed for 2 nights,it was quiet and the staff were helpful and friendly.When we informed that the tv wasnt working we got a different room without any hesitation.Food at the restaurant is affordable and the menu is good enough.The signal for wifi is quite good but not in all areas.The room was clean and the shower was hot. We were allowed to check out in the evening with no charge so that was very appreciated!one of the best acommodation we've been so far in Southeast Asia

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
2nd Mar 2017
8.0

We were positively surprised when we got there. The place was clean, location was ok, staff is very nice and helpful. Very basic but good!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.