Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

D'Lucky Garden Inn and Suites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 60 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 60 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2017
10.0

I stayed only one night yo do to the airport next morning. The room was clean! The have a van who take me to the airport. Great ubication for that

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Mar 2017
8.0

During our stay, we did appreciate the staff and the accommodation. Things to look into were: the front door of the rooms should be double lock, provide a cabinet for our luggages instead of table set (already available outside the room), add soups on the menu (short orders like hototay, lomi, sotanghon, bihon or molo balls), also we experienced frequent black out- should have generators to provide guest comfort, though, the emergency lights were installed. The place is good, child-friendly

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Mar 2017
8.3

Great and friendly staff who did their best to help us with everything! Great place if you're staying in Puerto for just a few days.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Mar 2017
8.0

Highly recommended.We stayed for 2 nights,it was quiet and the staff were helpful and friendly.When we informed that the tv wasnt working we got a different room without any hesitation.Food at the restaurant is affordable and the menu is good enough.The signal for wifi is quite good but not in all areas.The room was clean and the shower was hot. We were allowed to check out in the evening with no charge so that was very appreciated!one of the best acommodation we've been so far in Southeast Asia

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
2nd Mar 2017
8.0

We were positively surprised when we got there. The place was clean, location was ok, staff is very nice and helpful. Very basic but good!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Feb 2017
8.6

Excellent place: I highly recommend it. It is quiet, clean, and quite affordable. It offers excellent value for the peso. It is a superb choice for the budget or mid-range traveler. I got up early in the morning to make VOIP calls to North America and had a flawless WiFi connection. On the other hand, it is a bit out of the mainstream and you should expect to pay 40 pesos for a tricycle. Restaurant prices are reasonable but items were often "not available." Van and tour prices are fair.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
1st Feb 2017
7.7

Only stayed for one night, got there late and left early but room was pleasant enough and staff friendly. Good value for short stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Dec 2016
8.3

This hostel might not be the most modern or sophisticated I have stayed in (which was expected considering the price!), but the staff is simply AMAZING. Seriously, all the people working there tried their best, every day, to answer positively every single request/question we had. They did everything in their power to make our stay the most enjoyable possible and it was really appreciated.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Nov 2016
7.4

The hostel and room was comfortable, and cleaned upon request. The wifi worked ok, and we were able to use it for organising planes and future travels. Breakfast could be ordered in advance, which worked well for the early morning tours. The underwater river and Honda bay tours were both well organised and our guide Joanne was very informative and caring, I couldn't have asked for a better guide. Town was very accessible in a short tricycle ride, for restaurants, shops and banks.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.