X

Лучшие хостелы в мире

30 000 хостелов в 180 странах мира Более 3,5 миллионов отзывов 21 миллион бронирований

Dahab Plaza Hotel

Egypt, South of Sinai, Dahab, Dahab, Египет

93%Рейтинг

  • 100%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 90%Безопасность
  • 90%Расположение
  • 100%Персонал
  • 90%Атмосфера
  • 90%Чистота
  • 90%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Дахаб Plaza Hotel является Budget Hostel, всего в 2 минутах от моря и рынка и базара магазин, все номера / с, TVsat, холодильник, ADSL интернет-кабель, Wi-Fi, завтрак в нашем частном ресторане на пляже

Дахаб Plaza Hotel является подлинным предлагает комфортабельные и бюджета жилье. Чтобы начать день, иметь расслабляющий завтрак на террасе набережной. Проведите день, наслаждаясь Дахаб ВС или деятельности. Вечером, приходите и присоединяйтесь к нам на чай и кальян вокруг костра в нашей лагере бедуинов области парадный вход обращен к захватывающие горные цепи, в то время как задние ворота приводит вас к многочисленным базары, рестораны, кафе и т.д.

Дахаб здание Plaza Hotel состоит из двух этажей, 30 номеров в общей сложности. Есть одноместные, двухместные и трехместные номера на выбор. Все Дахаб собственности Плаза собственности номера стильно оформлены и имеет AC, холодильник, ванная комната, Доступ в Интернет и спутниковое телевидение.

Во дворе есть хорошо посадил сад с удобной бедуинов стиле углу, чтобы отдохнуть, посмотреть телевизор и дыма Шиша. Завтрак подается в одном из лучших ресторанов прямо на пляже для Дахаб Plaza Hotel

Дахаб Plaza Hotel находится примерно в 90 км к северу от Шарм-эль-Шейх аэропорта Вы можете отправить почту или позвонить по Дахаб Plaza Hotel машину, чтобы забрать вас из или в аэропорт Шарм. Когда вы находитесь в Дахабе попросить Дахаб Plaza Hotel или отправить почту или позвонить в отель, чтобы отправить автомобиль, чтобы забрать вас или попросить Ассала главной дороге до Магра все seall

Есть несколько горячих мест для дайвинга во всем Дахаб города широко известны своими великолепными красочными кораллами и богатой морской жизнью. Наиболее популярными из них являются Blue Hole 25 мин от Отель Dahab Plaza колоколов и каньон на север, 3 бассейна и Морей сад на юг, и в самом городе вы найдете точку, маяк и Сад угрей. Вы можете заказать поездку в любое из этих направлений на стойке регистрации. Другой "должен сделать" является традиционной бедуинской ужин в пустынное место соединение, которое также легко организовать для Вас. Вы, безусловно, приятно провести время, затрачиваемое огня попробовать вкусные национальные блюда и барбекю, пили чай, наблюдая звезды и бедуинов, выполняющих свои танцы.

Мы надеемся, что вам понравится Дахаб. Из Дахаба стороны Plaza Hotel мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы вы любите время, проведенное с Дахаб Plaza Hotel.

Добро пожаловать в Дахаб Plaza Hotel

О Дахабе

Дахаб арабское слово для золота, если вы посмотрите на цвет песка и пляжи вокруг вас, вы сразу же знаете, где город получил свое название.

Область Дахаб тянется в широком плато скалы и песок в конце Вади Насаб и вышел из маленький оазис, где бедуины раз поселились. В течение всего нескольких милях от Дахаба некоторые большие пятна приключения, такие как Мон Синай и Санкт Екатерины монастырь. Дайвинг и подводное плавание пятна лежат как на севере и юге, в том числе Blue Hole, один из лучших дайв-сайтов Синая. К югу являются вади Гюнай и Qnai-эль-Atschan. Дахаб также известный как всемирно известного виндсерфинга и кайт-серфинга месте.

Проверить наличие мест

  • Последний обзор

    Перевод Google
    Очень хороший отель, либо лучше владелец. Завтрак отличный и не приготовлено до 12, надежный WiFi и хорошим кондиционированием воздуха. 2 минуты пешком до набережной и Имад владелец пойдет на все, чтобы помочь вам.
    Читать далее
      slickmatty2997, Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • смотреть все обзоры »

Оснащение

  • Круглосуточный ресепшн
  • Кондиционер
  • Трансфер в аэропорт
  • Бар
  • Завтрак включен в стоимость
  • Business centre
  • Café
  • Обмен валюты
  • Услуги Факса
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Фены
  • Обслуживание
  • Услуги прачечной
  • Комната для багажа
  • Парковка
  • Ресторан
  • Сейф
  • плавательный бассейн
  • Чай/Кофеварка
  • Туры/Туристическое бюро
  • С доступом для инвалидов


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Dahab Plaza Hotel Located at Egypt, South of Sinai, Dahab, , Dahab.
Dahab Plaza Hotel
Egypt
Dahab Egypt, South of Sinai, Dahab
93% 100
28.4951715 34.5150089
Dahab Plaza Hotel
    Номера в наличии     Делюкс Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Делюкс Один Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Делюкс 3 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Dahab Plaza Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Read all reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Description

Dahab Plaza Hotel is Budget Hostel, only 2 minutes from the sea and market and bazaar shop,all rooms A/C,TVsat, fridge, ADSL internet cable,WIFI ,breakfast in our private restaurant on the beach ..one min 1 only from (Go Bus) Bus station walking

Dahab plaza hotel is authentic property offers comfortable and budget accommodations. To start the day, have a relaxing breakfast on a waterfront terrace. Spend the day enjoying Dahab sun or activities. In the evening, come and join us for a tea and a shisha around a fire in our Bedouin camp area The front entrance faces the spectacular mountain chain, whereas the back gate leads you to numerous bazaars, restaurants, coffee shops etc.

Dahab plaza hotel building is made up of two floors, 30 rooms in total. There are single, double and triple rooms to choose from. All dahab plaza property property rooms are stylishly decorated and has an AC, a fridge, a private bathroom, Internet connection and satellite TV.

In the yard there is a nice planted garden with a comfy Bedouin style corner to relax, watch TV and smoke Shisha. Breakfast is served in one of the best restaurants right on the beach for dahab plaza hotel

Dahab plaza hotel is located about 90 km north from Sharm El Sheikh air port You can send mail or call for a dahab plaza hotel car to pick you up from or to Sharm airport. Once you are in Dahab ask for dahab plaza hotel or send mail or call the hotel to send car to pick up you or ask for Assalah main road before magra all seall

There are a few hot diving spots around the dahab city widely famous for their gorgeous colorful corals and rich marine life. The most popular of them are the Blue Hole 25 min from dahab plaza hotel the Bells and the Canyon to the North, 3 Pools and Moray Garden to the South, and in the very city you find the Lighthouse point and Eel Garden. You can book a trip to any of these destinations at the reception. Another 'must do' is a traditional Bedouin dinner in the desert Connection place which is also easy to arrange for you. You will definitely enjoy the time spent by the fire trying out some tasty national dishes and BBQ, drinking Tea, watching stars and Bedouins performing their dances.

We hope you will like Dahab. From Dahab plaza hotel side we will do our best to make you love time spent with Dahab Plaza Hotel.


Welcome To Dahab Plaza Hotel

About Dahab

Dahab is the Arabic word for gold, if you take a look at the color of the sand and the beaches around you, you will immediately know where the town got its name.

The region of Dahab stretches across a wide plateau of rock and sand at the end of Wadi Nasab and it emerged from a small oasis where the Bedouins once settled. Within just a few miles of Dahab are some great adventure spots, such as Mont Sinai and Saint Catherine monastery. Excellent diving and snorkeling spots lie both to the north and south, including the Blue Hole, one of Sinai's best dive sites. Just south are wadi Gunay and Qnai el-Atschan. Dahab is also well-known as a world famous Windsurfing and Kite-surfing spot.
Show less Show more
Dahab Plaza Hotel Located at Egypt, South of Sinai, Dahab, , Dahab.
Dahab Plaza Hotel
Egypt
Dahab Egypt, South of Sinai, Dahab
0% 101
28.4951715 34.5150089
Dahab Plaza Hotel
    Rooms available Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite Deluxe Single Private Ensuite Deluxe 3 Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Mon 5 Dec 2016 - Thu 8 Dec 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Free Parking Free Internet Access

  • General

    Wheelchair Friendly Security Lockers Swimming Pool Fitness Centre Air Conditioning Meeting Rooms Hot Showers Parking Hair Dryers Safe Deposit Box

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Bicycle Hire Luggage Storage Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange ATM Housekeeping Business Centre

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Vending Machines Café Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

  • Entertainment

    Pool Table

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated above (see 'Things to Note' information).

View all Dahab Hotels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.