X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Dahab Plaza Hotel

Egypt, South of Sinai, Dahab, Dahab, Égypte

93%Note

  • 100%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 90%Sécurité
  • 90%Emplacement
  • 100%Personnel
  • 90%Atmosphère
  • 90%Propreté
  • 90%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Dahab Plaza Hôtel est Budget Hostel, à seulement 2 minutes de la mer et du marché et le bazar boutique, toutes les chambres A / C, TVSAT, réfrigérateur, câble internet ADSL, WIFI, petit déjeuner dans notre restaurant privé sur la plage

Dahab Plaza hôtel est authentique propriété propose des chambres confortables et de budget. Pour commencer la journée, un petit déjeuner de détente sur une terrasse en bord de mer. Passez la journée à profiter de Dahab soleil ou activités. Dans la soirée, venez nous rejoindre pour un thé et un shisha autour d'un feu dans notre zone de campement bédouin L'entrée fait face à la chaîne de montagne spectaculaire, alors que la porte arrière, vous conduit à de nombreux bazars, restaurants, cafés etc.

Dahab bâtiment de l'hôtel de plaza se compose de deux étages, 30 chambres au total. Il ya des chambres simples, doubles et triples à choisir. Tous les biens de Dahab Plaza chambres de propriété sont élégamment décorées et dispose d'un AC, un réfrigérateur, une salle de bains privée, connexion Internet et la télévision par satellite.

Dans la cour il ya un joli jardin planté avec un coin confortable de style bédouin pour se détendre, regarder la télévision et de la fumée Shisha. Le petit déjeuner est servi dans l'un des meilleurs restaurants sur la plage pour hôtel Dahab Plaza

Dahab Plaza hôtel est situé à environ 90 km au nord du port de l'air Sharm El Sheikh Vous pouvez envoyer un courriel ou appelez pour une voiture de l'hôtel Plaza Dahab pour venir vous chercher à l'aéroport ou à Sharm. Une fois que vous êtes à Dahab demander de Dahab Plaza hôtel ou envoyez un courriel ou appeler l'hôtel pour envoyer voiture pour venir vous chercher ou demander route principale Assalah avant Magra tous Seall

Il ya quelques spots de plongée chaudes autour de la ville de Dahab largement célèbre pour ses magnifiques coraux colorés et une vie marine riche. Le plus populaire d'entre eux sont le Blue Hole 25 min de l'hôtel Plaza Dahab les Bells et le Canyon au nord, trois piscines et Moray jardin au sud, et dans la ville même où vous trouver le point de phare et Eel Garden. Vous pouvez réserver un voyage à l'une de ces destinations à la réception. Un autre «doit faire» est un dîner traditionnel bédouin dans le désert lieu de connexion qui est aussi facile à organiser pour vous. Vous apprécierez certainement le temps passé par le feu d'essayer des plats nationaux et savoureux barbecue, boire du thé, en regardant les étoiles et les Bédouins l'exercice de leurs danses.

Nous espérons que vous aimerez Dahab. De Dahab côté de l'hôtel Plaza, nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous faire aimer le temps passé avec Dahab Plaza Hôtel.

Bienvenue Pour Dahab Plaza Hôtel

À propos de Dahab

Dahab est le mot arabe pour l'or, si vous jetez un oeil à la couleur du sable et les plages autour de vous, vous saurez immédiatement où la ville tire son nom.

La région de Dahab se étend sur un large plateau de roches et de sable à la fin de Wadi Nasab et il est apparu dans une petite oasis où les Bédouins une fois installés. En seulement quelques miles de Dahab ya des endroits fantastiques d'aventure, tels que le Mont Sinaï et monastère de Sainte Catherine. Excellente plongée et de snorkeling taches résident à la fois au nord et au sud, y compris le Blue Hole, un des meilleurs sites de plongée du Sinaï. Juste au sud sont oued Gunay et Qnai el-Atschan. Dahab est également bien connu comme un voile de renommée mondiale et spot de kite-surf.

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
    Très bon hôtel, toujours plus propriétaire. Le petit déjeuner est excellent et cuit jusqu'à 12, wifi fiable et une bonne climatisation. 2 minutes à pied du front de mer et Emad le propriétaire sera prêt à tout pour vous aider.
    Lire la suite
      slickmatty2997, Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Voir tous les avis »

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Climatisation
  • transferts aéroport
  • Bar
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Business centre
  • Café
  • Échange de devises
  • Service de fax
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Parking gratuit
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Ménage
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Local à bagages
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Coffre-fort
  • Piscine
  • Théière/cafetière
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Dahab Plaza Hotel Located at Egypt, South of Sinai, Dahab, , Dahab.
Dahab Plaza Hotel
Egypt
Dahab Egypt, South of Sinai, Dahab
93% 100
28.4951715 34.5150089
Dahab Plaza Hotel
    Chambres disponibles     De luxe Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     De luxe Chambre simple privative Salle de bains     De luxe 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Dahab Plaza Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Read all reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Description

Dahab Plaza Hotel is Budget Hostel, only 2 minutes from the sea and market and bazaar shop,all rooms A/C,TVsat, fridge, ADSL internet cable,WIFI ,breakfast in our private restaurant on the beach ..one min 1 only from (Go Bus) Bus station walking

Dahab plaza hotel is authentic property offers comfortable and budget accommodations. To start the day, have a relaxing breakfast on a waterfront terrace. Spend the day enjoying Dahab sun or activities. In the evening, come and join us for a tea and a shisha around a fire in our Bedouin camp area The front entrance faces the spectacular mountain chain, whereas the back gate leads you to numerous bazaars, restaurants, coffee shops etc.

Dahab plaza hotel building is made up of two floors, 30 rooms in total. There are single, double and triple rooms to choose from. All dahab plaza property property rooms are stylishly decorated and has an AC, a fridge, a private bathroom, Internet connection and satellite TV.

In the yard there is a nice planted garden with a comfy Bedouin style corner to relax, watch TV and smoke Shisha. Breakfast is served in one of the best restaurants right on the beach for dahab plaza hotel

Dahab plaza hotel is located about 90 km north from Sharm El Sheikh air port You can send mail or call for a dahab plaza hotel car to pick you up from or to Sharm airport. Once you are in Dahab ask for dahab plaza hotel or send mail or call the hotel to send car to pick up you or ask for Assalah main road before magra all seall

There are a few hot diving spots around the dahab city widely famous for their gorgeous colorful corals and rich marine life. The most popular of them are the Blue Hole 25 min from dahab plaza hotel the Bells and the Canyon to the North, 3 Pools and Moray Garden to the South, and in the very city you find the Lighthouse point and Eel Garden. You can book a trip to any of these destinations at the reception. Another 'must do' is a traditional Bedouin dinner in the desert Connection place which is also easy to arrange for you. You will definitely enjoy the time spent by the fire trying out some tasty national dishes and BBQ, drinking Tea, watching stars and Bedouins performing their dances.

We hope you will like Dahab. From Dahab plaza hotel side we will do our best to make you love time spent with Dahab Plaza Hotel.


Welcome To Dahab Plaza Hotel

About Dahab

Dahab is the Arabic word for gold, if you take a look at the color of the sand and the beaches around you, you will immediately know where the town got its name.

The region of Dahab stretches across a wide plateau of rock and sand at the end of Wadi Nasab and it emerged from a small oasis where the Bedouins once settled. Within just a few miles of Dahab are some great adventure spots, such as Mont Sinai and Saint Catherine monastery. Excellent diving and snorkeling spots lie both to the north and south, including the Blue Hole, one of Sinai's best dive sites. Just south are wadi Gunay and Qnai el-Atschan. Dahab is also well-known as a world famous Windsurfing and Kite-surfing spot.
Show less Show more
Dahab Plaza Hotel Located at Egypt, South of Sinai, Dahab, , Dahab.
Dahab Plaza Hotel
Egypt
Dahab Egypt, South of Sinai, Dahab
0% 101
28.4951715 34.5150089
Dahab Plaza Hotel
    Rooms available Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite Deluxe Single Private Ensuite Deluxe 3 Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Mon 5 Dec 2016 - Thu 8 Dec 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Free Parking Free Internet Access

  • General

    Wheelchair Friendly Security Lockers Swimming Pool Fitness Centre Air Conditioning Meeting Rooms Hot Showers Parking Hair Dryers Safe Deposit Box

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Bicycle Hire Luggage Storage Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange ATM Housekeeping Business Centre

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Vending Machines Café Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

  • Entertainment

    Pool Table

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated above (see 'Things to Note' information).

View all Dahab Hotels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.