Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Daisy Apartment

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 106 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 106 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
Daisy Apartment Located at Via Zucchelli 29/A, , Rome.
Daisy Apartment
Italy
Rome Rome 00187 Via Zucchelli 29/A
91% 106
41.9034670 12.4866400
Daisy Apartment
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Oct 2016
8.6

Basic rooms but amazing location right by travi fountain . If you want good location and no frills place to sleep this is the place. Would stay again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Oct 2016
10.0

Was very happy to stay here, great price for the location and the apartment is just as seen in the pictures, would recommend 10/10, thanks:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • stroked3551033
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
10.0

Beautiful apartment, great location, I walked all of Rome from here. I felt very comfortable with the 4 bolt deadlock securing my room with all my valuables. My room was very quiet, 3rd floor, windows open all night without being disturbed. The key retrieval is from Cecil hotel one block over with 24 hour service. Super friendly staff. I couldn't ask for more.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Sep 2016
9.7

Great location near from fontana di trevi. Simple but nice apartment with small kitchen. Staff is very nice. Next to the entrance is a good restaurant ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Sep 2016
8.3

The location was amazing. We walked by foot to all major locations in Rome. A few minutes to Trevi fountain. The Cecil hotel staff was wonderful when we needed. Took some time to make the fridge work and to get the hot water started, but everything worked once we figured it out. The AC was perfect, and even though the room is not new- the towels and linen were clean and we were comfortable. The location and privacy are the main pluses, great value for money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Aug 2016
10.0

It was a pleasant stay, starts from the hotel staffs, very friendly polite and helpful, any of the staffs has a big warmness smile on their face. Apartment it self is clean and decent size, the Kitchenet was useful especially I had two young kids travel along. Location is just simply amazing, we basically walked to everywhere, it's in the centre of Roma. Will definitely go back! Worth single penny I've paid.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2016
10.0

Daisy Apartment was absolutely perfect! Every day I said out loud that I couldn't believe how reasonable the price is compared to how nice the apartment was. The location was fabulous. I went to the Trevi Fountain every night as it was less than 5 minutes away. There's a train station just up the road. 20 minute walk to the Colosseum and to the other (dodgy) side of town to visit my friends. Plus the Hotel staff were very accomodating and let us swap rooms immediately when our toilet broke.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Jul 2016
9.1

Great place to stay in Rome. Not a hostel, more of hotel style but without a cleaning service. Great location, pretty big appartement. Kitchen in the appartement which was great to make breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2016
7.7

Overall good experience of this hostel. Staff was amazing, a room was clean and location was near Centrum. Soundproofing wasn't very good and especially night time you heard what other people were doing in their apartments. Also cleaning was new to me, if you stay there under a week, you have to clean your room. It didn't took long time to clean but still interesting new thing :D

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2016
9.1

It was a great hostel that we had a great time staying at! Loved how close to the Trevi Fountatin it was. We got a bit lost finding it because we forgot to go to Hotel Cecil first, but if we had remember to do that finding it would've been easy enough. The only problem we had was our shower didn't heat up, and it was hard to tell what control was for what oven ring. Apart from that we had a lovely stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.