Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dallas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 210 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 210 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
Dallas Hostel Located at 11 Carandang St. Puerto Princesa city, , Puerto Princesa City.
Dallas Hostel
Philippines
Puerto Princesa City 5300 11 Carandang St. Puerto Princesa city
90% 210
9.7416164 118.7386035
Dallas Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
27th Nov 2016
9.7

The Dallas Hostel has a great location minutes to many restaurants, the NCC supermarket, the public market, and close to the airport. Resty and Via are part of a wonderful staff. They helped me with the underground river tour and help book by transport to El Nido. I also chose the Dallas Hostel because it has a kitchen where I could warm up my pancit canton and a refrigerator to store food items.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Nov 2016
8.6

Very helpful and caring staff. Thank you.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Nov 2016
9.1

Dallas is a really chill hostel, right near the downtown area. Rusty and his family are very helpful in booking tours, etc. the breakfast is good value and tasty. Overall, this is a great hostel with a great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Nov 2016
10.0

Nice clean close to airport and nice restaurant

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mrannells
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
4th Nov 2016
10.0

Love this hostel- stayed there twice! Staff are amazing and will organize everything for you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Oct 2016
10.0

Resty and the rest of the staff at Dallas hostel are absolutely first class! Resty will gladly book your excursions (Underground River and etc.) and can even help you out with making travel arrangements up to Port Barton and El Nido. My friend got sick and we had to cancel our Honda Bay excursion the morning of and Resty still got us a solid refund! I can't think him enough, it was a great experience and he is a genuine great guy! Thank you for everything Resty!!! - Jason & Mike

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Oct 2016
10.0

Dallas is a great place to stay, we stayed for 2 nights in a private room. The location is really good and close to everything. The hosts and staff are great people and very helpfull. They help you with enything that you might need. I would recommend Dallas to anyone traveling to Puerto Princesa! Thanks for the great time and we will be back in the future.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
28th Aug 2016
9.1

This is a lovely hostel! I stayed for four nights and the place felt like home. It's a great place to chill and the staff are awesome. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
8.3

very nice and helpful staff. the room and bathroom are very basic but fonctional.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2016
9.4

The staff were awesome! Friendly little hostel with a very warm atmosphere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.