Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dallas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 194 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 194 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
Dallas Hostel Located at 11 Carandang St. Puerto Princesa city, , Puerto Princesa City.
Dallas Hostel
Philippines
Puerto Princesa City 5300 11 Carandang St. Puerto Princesa city
86% 194
9.7416164 118.7386035
Dallas Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
28th Aug 2016
9.1

This is a lovely hostel! I stayed for four nights and the place felt like home. It's a great place to chill and the staff are awesome. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
8.3

very nice and helpful staff. the room and bathroom are very basic but fonctional.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2016
9.4

The staff were awesome! Friendly little hostel with a very warm atmosphere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
15th Jul 2016
6.6

This is a very pleasant, basic hostel. It has a nice common area and is well located for the Baywalk and not too far from the airport.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
7th Jul 2016
9.4

The staff are all friendly and helpful, especially the manager Resty. The WiFi is fast and covers most of the hostel. Breakfast is limited but reasonably priced. We will definitely stay here again when we come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fucheto95
  • Bulgaria, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Jul 2016
8.3

Overall great experience! There were not so many travelers while I was there, so didn't met many people, but one definitely has the opportunity to do so.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2016
7.7

Great stuff and the hostel is located in a nice location. You can also buy a tour for the underground river at the reception if you need it. No hot shower and no econ though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2016
9.1

Love that they make Dallas like home. Comfortable little garden with hammocks~ Resty, Irene and Joy are really nice and helpful, just like your family. All the best to you, Resty, Irene and Joy! Hope I can visit you again in the future. : ) HsinHsuan from Taiwan

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th May 2016
5.4

There was a bug down our bed! The staff they dont really know where to go to a near beach

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th May 2016
7.1

Nice little hostel, we stayed in a private room for 2 nights. Quite a small room and basic bathroom, sometimes during the day you wouldn't have running water so it was a little inconvenient. Not a bad location, kind of in the centre where everything was within walking distance. The owner was a lovely guy, his daughter and their kitten were cute and friendly too.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.