Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.0
Very Good 942 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.0
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 7.4
  • Atmosphere 6.3
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.2
BOOK NOW
7.0
Very Good 942 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.0
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 7.4
  • Atmosphere 6.3
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Apr 2017
9.1

Guillermo who runs the olace is a great guy! I wish there were lockers for bags though

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Mar 2017
10.0

Was nice stay🍎 nice staff and perfet locataion

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Mar 2017
9.7

Esta muy bien ubicado ; las informaciones del personal muy buena para ver la ciudad lo mas rapido posible.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2017
8.9

Buona locazione il personale e amabile

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Feb 2017
6.6

Only economical, stay here if u just wanna sleeep

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Feb 2017
3.7

This was the WORST hostel that I have ever been in my life. The man who received me barely speak English. The hostel was completely disgusting. The room was a completely mess and dirty. I have just stayed one night because I couldn't stay in that place and have to spend 10 euros more of I was planing, because I had to find another place to sleep and stay. I have never had any problem in any hostel that I booked in Hostelworld but this Dancing Hostel is a joke.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

dear guest you no sleeo in the hostels the checking is afther 8.00 am you arrive very aelerly and nothing was ready so you never sleep why di you say you stay one night you no paid nothing there

11th Jan 2017
7.4

Clean bed in a central location - for an amazing price by Florentine standards. There were no lockers available and bathroom cleanliness was so-so, but I met a lot of cool people despite the lack of a common room and enjoyed the experience. Be warned - there is no sign to speak of on the street door, not even a label on the buzzer. It's next to Hotel Nazionale, but I had to slip in with a building resident when I got there after fruitlessly scouring the street and having no way to call up.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jan 2017
3.1

Terrible hostel. I normally book the cheapest hostel and it works out well, but not here. -Expect: no lockers despite the description saying so, -staff do not speak English fluently at all despite the false description again (didn't even even know how to count to ten) -People smoking in the kitchen -Dirty bathrooms -Very uncomfortable atmosphere, like you're about to be mugged. And I only stayed there for one night.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Jan 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, except that someone had their money stolen. But that is a rare one where they have both heating and hot water, and the staff is nice (though not very English-speaking), and the location is just where the tourist center border with a cheap-food neighborhood.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Dec 2016
6.0

Perfectly fine for a single night stay. Don't expect it to be a hostel experience as it feels like more of a serviced apartment. Place seems quite dated with older showers and not a well stocked kitchen. You can tell the owner is trying to provide you a decent service but look elsewhere if you're seeking a hostel experience, tread carefully if you're after a few night stay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.