X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

33.000 Unterkünfte, 170 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Dar Lalla Kenza

5 derb Sidi Hssayne Klaklieyener, Medina Fez, Fez, Marokko

88%Bewertung

  • 88%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 87%Sicherheit
  • 90%Lage
  • 87%Mitarbeiter
  • 88%Atmosphäre
  • 89%Sauberkeit
  • 86%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Dar Lalla Kenza befindet sich in der alten Medina, nur wenige Gehminuten von den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten (der Karaouine Moschee und die Gerbereien). Wir sind zwei Minuten von Bab Rcif, das am zentralsten gelegene unter Toren Medina und das ermöglicht den schnellsten Zugang zu zentralen historischen Teil.

Wir haben einen freien WLAN-Zugang!

Unser Ziel ist es nicht nur Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt zu bieten, sondern Ihnen die Möglichkeit zu geben, die alten lokalen Kultur, seine Geschichte und seine Menschen kennen zu lernen.
Das Hotel selbst war der Wohnung des Besitzers und unterhält eine auf die Erde, warm, und familiäre Atmosphäre. Der Besitzer ist nach Fes nativen und können Sie Ihre Reisen rund um die Medina blaues Tor, Gerbereien, Kochkurse und der Öffentlichkeit Souk, unter anderem behilflich. Tagesausflüge, dass das Personal mit einschließen Reisen nach Meknes helfen kann, Volubilis, den Mittleren Atlas-Gebirge und in die Wüste Sahara. Die Mitarbeiter können auch Reisen Optionen bieten, die die Gäste Vorlieben reichen von private Touren, zu billigeren Gruppenführungen an jedem Tag der Woche aufzunehmen.
Wir werden mit anderen Reiseunternehmen verbunden und können Sie mit Führungen und Transport leicht verbinden. Durch Ihre Erkundungen, werden Sie eine einzigartige Perspektive auf die älteste und größte Medina in der Welt gewinnen, die zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe erklärt wurde.

Wenn Sie auf der Flucht aus Stress sind, ist Dar Lalla Kenza der richtige Ort für Sie. Wir haben eine große Terrasse, zwei Terrassen und geräumige Zimmer mit eigenen Badezimmern und warme Duschen. Unsere Zimmer reichen von Einzelzimmern, zu Doppelzimmer, und ein 7 Bett-Schlafsaal.
Wir können bis zu 20 Personen in unseren Räumen unterbringen und viele Menschen aufeinander treffen und planen ihre Tage zusammen in unserem möblierte Gemeinschaftssitzecke. Es gibt Menschen verbinden über Tee, Shisha und ihre Erfahrungen.

Das Anwesen Haus befindet sich in einem traditionellen marokkanischen Art und Weise gebaut und eingerichtet. Glasmalerei Farben die Sonnenstrahlen, die in die Räume strahlen. Stützen, Wände und Böden sind in gemusterten Fliesen bedeckt, kunstvoll bemalten Holz und geätzte Ton. Efeu kriecht nach unten in unserem gemeinsamen Raum von hängenden Töpfen, und das Haus wird lebendig mit antiken Schalen, indigenen Werkzeuge, Vasen, handgewebten Bettdecken, und traditionell geschmiedeten Uhren.

Wir möchten Sie einladen, die Schönheit der marokkanischen Kultur und Architektur zu schätzen, und eine positive Erfahrung mit unseren Gästen und Mitarbeitern aufzubauen. Gäste aller Altersgruppen und interessante Geschichten bringen aus der ganzen Welt, und Gespräche können Geist Öffnung sein.
Annehmlichkeiten marokkanisches Frühstück mit Pfefferminztee serviert, wir haben auch einen Computer mit dem Internet verbunden und einem Drucker auf einem sehr niedrigen Kosten für Kunden nutzen. Aus Sicherheitsgründen haben wir Überwachungskameras in öffentlichen Bereichen, und wir bieten Schließfächer für wichtige Elemente. In den Abendstunden werden die Gäste ebenfalls willkommen Filme auf unseren Projektor zu beobachten.
Verlieren die Angst vor dem Unterschiede und entdecken gemeinsamen Wurzeln und Traditionen. Mit dem Blick auf die Medina von der Spitze unserer Terrassen können Sie Ihrer Phantasie Sie weg zu den verwunschenen Geschichten von Tausendundeiner Nacht fegen

Unser Eigentum ist für Gäste über 50 Jahre alt geeignet. wir haben keine Altersbeschränkung und Sie sind mehr als willkommen zu buchen, wenn Sie eine junge Atmosphäre genießen

Kommen Sie nach Fes. Wir warten auf Sie!

Bitte beachten Sie:
Stornierungen: 72 Stunden vor der Ankunft

Check-in: 14.00 Uhr
Check out: 11.00 Uhr

Zahlungsweise bei der Ankunft: nur Barzahlung!

Steuern von 2 € / Person / Nacht sind nicht im Preis enthalten

Handtücher sind im Preis aller privaten Zimmern. Schlaf Gäste können persönliche Handtücher mitbringen oder wir können Handtücher zu geringen Kosten zur Verfügung stellen.

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen

  • Neueste Bewertung

    Very recommendable! The roof-terrace offers an amazing view of the medina and the people are great. Big props to Ben who is working long hours to make the place work! The only criticism from me would be that he sends people to restaurants that might have menus in many languages but not necessarily the best (value) food. I stayed for two weeks and to put it briefly: Go there but make your own food-choices!
    Weitere Informationen
      Anonym, Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Alle Bewertungen ansehen »

Ausstattung

  • Rezeption rund um die Uhr geöffnet
  • 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsservice
  • Flughafentransfers
  • Fahrradabstellmöglichkeiten
  • Brettspiele
  • Frühstück nicht inbegriffen
  • Café
  • Deckenventilator
  • Geldwechsel
  • DVDs
  • kostenlose Stadtpläne
  • Kostenloser Internetzugang
  • kostenloses WiFi
  • Haartrockner
  • Zimmerreinigung
  • Internetzugang
  • Küche
  • Waschmöglichkeiten
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Gerichte im Angebot
  • Terrasse
  • Parken
  • Restaurant
  • Sicherer Nachttresor
  • Tee- und Kaffeeecke
  • Handtücher inklusive


Richtlinien

  • Zahlung per Kreditkarte möglich
  • Keine Ausgangssperre
  • Nichtraucher
  • Steuern sind nicht inbegriffen


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 3 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Dar Lalla Kenza Located at 5 derb Sidi Hssayne Klaklieyener, Medina Fez, Fez.
Dar Lalla Kenza
Morocco
Fez 30000 30000 5 derb Sidi Hssayne Klaklieyener, Medina Fez
88% 404
34.0599214 -4.9729442
Dar Lalla Kenza
    Verfügbare Zimmer     8 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Superior 6 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Deluxe Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard Privates Einzelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Deluxe Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Deluxe Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Superior 4 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Dar Lalla Kenza

  • 5 derb Sidi Hssayne Klaklieyener, Medina Fez, Fez, Morocco
Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.4

Property Description

Dar Lalla Kenza is located in the old medina, just a few minutes’ walk from the most important monuments (the Karaouine Mosque and the Tanneries). We are two minutes away from Bab Rcif, the most centrally located among medina's gates and which allows the quickest access to central historical part.

We have free WIFI access!

Our purpose is not only to provide you with a comfortable stay, but to give you the opportunity to discover the ancient local culture, its history and its people.
The property itself was the owner’s home and maintains a down to earth, warm, and familial atmosphere. The owner is native to Fez and can help you arrange your travels around the Medina’s blue gate, tanneries, cooking classes and the public souk, among other places. Day trips that the staff can help with include trips to Meknes, Volubilis, the Middle Atlas Mountains and to the Sahara desert. The staff can also offer travelling options that accommodate the guests preferences ranging from private tours, to cheaper group tours every day of the week.
We are connected with other travel businesses and can easily connect you with guides and transportation. Through your explorations, you will gain a unique perspective on the oldest and largest medina in the world, which has been declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

If you are on the run from stress, Dar Lalla Kenza is the right place for you. We have a big patio, two terraces and spacious rooms that include private bathrooms, and hot showers. Our rooms range from single bedrooms, to double rooms, and a 7 bed dormitory.
We can accommodate up to 20 people in our rooms and many people meet each other and plan their days together in our furnished communal sitting area. There people connect over tea, shisha and their experiences.

The property home is built and decorated in a traditional Moroccan fashion. Stained glass colors the sun rays that shine into the rooms. Columns, walls and floors are covered in patterned tiles, intricately painted wood and etched clay. Ivy creeps down into our common area from hanging pots, and the home comes alive with antique bowls, indigenous tools, vases, hand woven bed coverings, and traditionally forged clocks.

We’d like to invite you to appreciate the beauty of Moroccan culture and architecture, and build a positive experience with our guests and staff. Guests are of all ages and bring interesting stories from around the world, and conversations can be mind opening.
Other amenities include a Moroccan breakfast served with mint tea, We also have a computer connected to the internet and a printer at a very low cost for customer use. For safety purposes, we have security cameras in common areas, and we offer lockers for important items. In the evenings, guests are also welcome to watch films on our projector.
Lose the fear of differences and discover common roots and traditions. With the view of the medina from the top of our terraces you can let your imagination sweep you away to the enchanted tales of Arabian nights

Our property is not suitable for guests over 50years old . we have no age restriction and you are more than welcome to book if you enjoy a young atmosphere

Come to Fes. We await your arrival!

Please note:
Cancellation Policy: 72 hours before the arrival

Check in: 14.00 noon
Check out: 11.00 noon

Method of Payment upon the arrival: Cash Only!


Taxes of 2euro/person/night are not included in the room rate

Towels are included in the price of all private rooms. Dormitory guests may bring personal towels or we can provide towels at low cost.
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.4
Read all reviews
Dar Lalla Kenza Located at 5 derb Sidi Hssayne Klaklieyener, Medina Fez, Fez.
Dar Lalla Kenza
Morocco
Fez 30000 30000 5 derb Sidi Hssayne Klaklieyener, Medina Fez
87% 414
34.0599214 -4.9729442
Dar Lalla Kenza
    Rooms available Standard 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite Standard Single Private Ensuite Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite Deluxe Single Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Wed 1 Jun 2016 - Sat 4 Jun 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
23% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
23% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
23% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Riad with wonderful decoration. Nice view in balcony. However, the staff was quite impatience in answering question especially explaining the direction to hostel (you know how complicated a medina can be). She just keep on saying "it's very easy". Please put into others' shoes that we are not local living there for months/ years! And this is just the first time we ask for direction. Also, the shared dorm I stay is just next to common room, therefore you might encounter difficulty to sleep. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free City Maps Towels Included Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Bicycle Parking Breakfast Not Included Self-Catering Facilities Outdoor Terrace Parking Hair Dryers Ceiling Fan Safe Deposit Box

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Luggage Storage 24 Hour Reception Currency Exchange 24 Hour Security Housekeeping

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Meals Available Café Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

  • Entertainment

    DVD's Board Games

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew Non Smoking Taxes Not Included

Things to Note

Please note:

Cancellation Policy: 72 hours before the arrival

Check in: 12.00 noon
Check out: 12.00 noon

Method of Payment upon the arrival: Cash Only!

Breakfast is not included in the online room rates



Taxes are not included.
Non Smoking inside the property

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 3 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Fez Guesthouses

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.