Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar Rabha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 479 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 479 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
Dar Rabha Located at 41 Derb Seraj, Fez Medina, Fez.
Dar Rabha
Morocco
Fez 30000 41 Derb Seraj, Fez Medina
90% 479
34.0616991 -4.9824070
Dar Rabha
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
20th Aug 2016
8.6

Really good hostel. Good location and great price!! Staff were lovely! Helpful and easy going. Breakfast was good. Bathroom set up was a bit small, but it worked. Bit weird that you didn't have a key for your room etc but the staff insisted nothing would happen. Lucky we had a good dorm room. Would Definitely recommend and stay again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • chrisrowe859077
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Aug 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! We ended up staying here for three nights and enjoyed ourselves greatly. The terrace is a lovely place to hang out and meet others. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The location is also perfect for the Fes medina!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

we make our possiblities to make you live great stay

12th Aug 2016
10.0

I stayed at Dar Rabha with my girlfriend for two nights this week. I cannot stress how gentle, accommodating, and welcoming the owners are. They helped us getting our heads around the Medina in Fez, which could be a bit challenging for newbies like ourselves. They indicated all the top-spots to visit and even made some suggestions on where to eat. Finally, they secured a guided visit of the Medina with an official guide as well, and these were the best Dirhams we spent in Morocco.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hello welcome from italie and all around the world

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Aug 2016
9.7

Very good place, not much to complain about. The host is very friendly and honest. Bathrooms and beds are great, especially for a Moroccan hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hello thank you that give us more energy for work

  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Aug 2016
9.4

Great Hostel ina great location, easy to find (which is very rare in Fes), close to bus and train station. Stuff was nice and helpful, organised excursions, big breakfast, rooms were clean and aircon added. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hello we are so proud about you'r review

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
4th Aug 2016
8.0

The hostel was fine, clean and central with a courtyard for socialising. I didn't spend much time there as I was only stopping over for one night but the main thing that was great about this hostel was how kind the staff were. The man on reception got up at 6 in the morning with me to make sure I got into a taxi safely, which as a woman travelling alone I hugely appreciated.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you so much for you'r review

  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2016
9.7

The perfect hostel to stay in Fez. Located inside the medina, yet pretty easy to find. The room was clean and so was the common area. AC is working and this is important with the crazy heat in Fez. Wifi was working perfectly. Shower room is a bit too small, but works perfectly. The staffs speaks english really well which make it really helpful. I didn't take any tour from the hostel, but i'm suggesting you to take a day tour to stroll around the Medina as it is basically just a giant maze.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2016
9.1

Dar Rabha was fantastic. A friend and I checked in and went out to dinner, but by the time we returned the water heater had sprung a leak causing our bathroom to flood. We were promptly taken to a sister property - which was more of an upscale riad - for the same price! Said, the manager, handled this unexpected turn of events with great professionalism and customer service!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Jul 2016
8.9

In general the hostel it's great for the price you pay you can't ask more, the rooms have AC that it's great for the summer, the breakfast it's quite good, just 5 min walking from the Blue Gate.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2016
9.7

Great location, very friendly and helpful staff, and decorative interiors- great value for money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.