Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar Rabha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 544 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 544 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
Dar Rabha Located at 41 Derb Seraj, Fez Medina, Fez.
Dar Rabha
Morocco
Fez 30000 41 Derb Seraj, Fez Medina
89% 544
34.0616991 -4.9824070
Dar Rabha
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Nov 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel, perfect location, perfect staff. I have to specifically mention Nordin who has been especially helpful and friendly during our stay. Nordin also makes the best Moroccan mint tea so far. Nordin is knowledgeable about matters like transport to other city etc, feel free to ask the staffs anything,The hostel is located very close to the Blue Gate aka Bab Boujloud. Car cannot enter but they will drop you off in front of the gate. I will give 20/10 if I could

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hello thank you for that reallly i appreciated

22nd Nov 2016
9.7

Great value for the money. Helpful staff and great rooms. It is difficult to find, but the medina is a giant maze.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hello thank you so much for you'r review

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Nov 2016
8.3

Great common area and awesome breakfast over the normal bread and butter.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

yeahwelcome but we need more point other place didn't have our service thank you

21st Nov 2016
8.9

Good hostel and really helpful staff. They may need to improve the toilets but breakfats is great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

welcome !!!

  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Nov 2016
7.4

A bit hidden in the alley so it was not easy to find it from the first time. Room was big enough, though lockers would be really good idea. During my stay, there was heavy rain in Fes so we were forced to stay in, and it was extremely cold in the hostel. Without any doubt, the best breakfast out of all the hostels in Morocco where I stayed. I would recommend it, and come back for sure.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Nov 2016
8.6

Super nice staff and super nice location!!!! Staff made you tea nonstopping and a very big breakfast included in the already very reasonable price. Hostel is super clean and the staff cleans bathroom, floors and even makes your bed everyday! It would be nice to have secured lockers for valuebles or at least some cabinets in the room. You also have to pay extra money to get your clothes washed. One more thing is the wifi doesnt reach our room, so we had to come to Living room to use it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Nov 2016
9.1

Great place, I'd recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Nov 2016
8.6

My husband and I booked a private double room ensuite because of the price and reviewa. Really friendly staff and a clean and safe place. Only complaint is our room was right outside the main courtyard where everyone socialized in the evening so it was a bit noisy when we wanted to sleep.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

welcome my sister but i 'll give a room in the terrace and you don't like i'm sorry and welcome again

  • marshallscheider
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
8th Nov 2016
8.9

Nice basic hostel in a good location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

you welcome

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Nov 2016
9.1

A great place with great staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

great men too

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.