Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar Rabha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 618 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 618 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Feb 2017
6.0

Staff were friendly. Meet nice people in the dorms however no security whatsoever. All doors open and no lockers readily avaliable. Bathroom in dorm had strange smell and shower flooded during use. breakfast was bland but nice.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

really your surprise me but thank you for your advice just for loockers we have in our office and we already put it a signe inside dorm room to contact reception , for the other things ( smell and shower flooded ) this part of dormitory we just opened two month ago but we will check that and fixed soon thanks a lot

12th Feb 2017
10.0

It was a bit tricky to find the first time, but after that it was a total jewel! The staff were always so nice and gave great recommendations! And of course the riad is really beautiful. Breakfast was wonderful and also set up so it is very easy to meet people for solo travelers. I will definitely stay here again, when I come back to Fes!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

we appreciate that from you

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Feb 2017
9.7

Awesome breakfast and amazing showers. They have a roof top which has beautiful views of the city too. Just perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

awesome poeple thanks a lot

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Feb 2017
8.0

If you don't have a map or GPS this place is tricky to find. The staff quite friendly, the breakfast is okay. The dorms are nice and big, but the bathroom was a little dirty with a very clogged shower drain. Overall a satisfactory stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
5th Feb 2017
8.6

Located in the medina so you can reach everything by foot. Rooms are spacious and clean. Staff was really friendly always offering to help answer questions or walk us from place to place since as a female you get a lot of harassment in Morocco so I really appreciated that. Only complaint is the bathrooms get a little musty smelling but that's everywhere in Morocco. And there was no lockers to lock up personal items. But overall cleanest hostel I stayed at in Morocco.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
1st Feb 2017
9.7

Pretty hostel which seems to be recently renovated. Awesome breakfast! The guy who works there is super knowledgable and nice and gives amazing recommendations about places to eat in Fez as well as tours. We did the walking tour through the hostel and it was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

we do what we can to help ou customer

28th Jan 2017
9.4

Great hostel with really friendly staff. They helped us with anything we needed and even helped us find our way through the maze of the Medina. I did a desert tour through them which ended up being awesome too! Great breakfast. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

nice to hear that from we are reallly appreciate it

27th Jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel! friendly staff, very clean, free breakfast. it can be hard in Morocco to know where to go to not get overcharged for food/clothes the guys that work at the hostel were very helpful in recommending places. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

we are her to make you travel more enjoyable

  • cunizza_yrs1779
  • Argentina, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Jan 2017
9.1

Great hostel with a very good location and breakfast! The staff was always helpful. It´´ would be nice if the bathrooms smelled a a bit better.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

we already fixed thanks a lot

15th Jan 2017
10.0

Fantastic value for money. Really welcoming staff, great breakfast, and very hospitable. Lovely facilities; very clean and well-decorated. Four adorable kittens were the highlight. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you so much for you'r review

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.