Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar Rabha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 576 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 576 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
Dar Rabha Located at 41 Derb Seraj, Fez Medina, Fez.
Dar Rabha
Morocco
Fez 30000 41 Derb Seraj, Fez Medina
91% 576
34.0616991 -4.9824070
Dar Rabha
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jan 2017
10.0

the best hostel during my 2weeks Trip in Morocco. Perfekt location, comfort room, toilet inside the dorm. all new facility. the staff are very welcome, they are actually more like friends. Andyeah, breakfast was fantastic.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Jan 2017
9.7

LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!!!!!!!! Literally my favourite hostel in Morocco. Dar Rabha brings it! Great location in the medina next to the souks. We were in the top floor 8 bed dorm. Comfy beds. Great shower. The staff are so lovely and helpful. We felt right at home here. Great breakfast of pancakes, cake, yogurt, orange juice plus tea and coffee. Lovely rooftop terrace overlooking all of Fez. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! And it's so cheap!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Jan 2017
10.0

Incredibly beautiful interior, should actually be called a palace not a hostel. Comes with KITTENS. Very flexible and easy-going, helpful locals who run the hostel. Welcomed with mint teas. Amazing brekkie. Help with organising tours and activities. Two nice roof-top terraces with space to hang clothes. Air- con and HEATING IN THE ROOM major plus in January!!! Great location in the Medina, good map and directions when we first arrived. It felt like a nice, calm retreat within the madness of Fez.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Jan 2017
10.0

We actually couldn't stay in Dar Rabha due to an electrical fault in one of the rooms but they very kindly and efficiently moved us to a sister Riad nearby called Dar Zohar. The staff were SUPER friendly and even helped carry our bags to the new location. Our room was spacious and clean and really warm thanks to a heater they provided. The staff also helped us book a private taxi for Chefchaouen the next day and took us to the location to catch it. Breakfast was amazing too! Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Dec 2016
10.0

Very good design and terrace Good breakfast

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Dec 2016
9.1

We had a great time at dar rabha. The staff were welcoming and very helpful, both for things to do in fes and travelling onwards. We were in one of the dorms which were nice and clean. The hostel is stunning with an amazing roof terrace! Its located in a good location in the medina with easy access to most places.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Dec 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel in a great location. Hostel is very clean and nearby Blue gate in medina. Hostel owner and staff were very friendly and assisted with bookings for excursions and any other request/info. Highly recommend this hostel and top hostel care-taker- Nourdin is a gem of a guy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Dec 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Convenient, friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you so much

19th Dec 2016
10.0

Very clean, staff was helpful, great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you verry much

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Dec 2016
9.4

Stayed at Dar Rabha with a group of friends. The location of the hostel is ideal for anyone interested in exploring the old part of Fes. The hostel is beautiful and spacious with rooftop terraces and spacious rooms. That being said the best part about our stay were the owners and the staff. The were all extremely friendly and welcoming. They helped us find places to visit, places to eat and gave us tips on how to navigate the city. It was a great place to stay as a group.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

yeah now we try to receive more groups , our hostel can receive 40 pax and may be more soon

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.