Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar Rabha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 773 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 773 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2017
7.1

Nice hostel in the midel of the Medina, perfect beds, bathroom and romemates.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Sep 2017
9.1

タクシーの止まる広場からも近くで、メディナの入り口付近にあったので、迷わず辿り着けました!スタッフもとても親切で、朝食付きなのも◎ ツアーを色々組んでいて、私は時間が合わず参加できませんでしたが、良心的な値段だったと思います。部屋も清潔で、またフェズに行く機会があれば泊まりたい宿です!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

harigato

  • christinahomann569566
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Sep 2017
9.7

Such a wonderful place and really helpful and friendly stuff! Would recommended this to everyone who is going to fez.. my sister was here for the second time - all in all it was great! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

tnx we are really proud to hear that from our guest

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2017
9.7

We had a great stay here. We were welcomed at the door with a fresh glass of orange juice which made us feel at home right away. The rooms were very clean and the air conditioning was exceptional. There were not very many other guests so if you're looking for a party place this isn't it. However, if you're looking for a nice calm clean and quiet place to relax this is a great place to do it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

tnx a lot for this amzing review

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st Aug 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay at Dar Rabha. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

nice from you.

  • fitzy4285
  • Australia, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Aug 2017
9.4

A great hostel located just outside the median walls. The staff were really helpful and nothing was too much trouble. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend Dar Rabha to anyone travelling to Fes.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you so much

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Aug 2017
9.7

We had the best time at Dar Rabha ! Perfect location , perfect atmosphere , perfect staff (they might even play cards with you if you ask nicely ) . Thanks for having us guys , can't wait to come back :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

welcome and really nice people safe travel .

  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Jul 2017
8.0

Enjoyed our two days there. It can be difficult to see how they calculate the price. The calculation from euro/dollars to dirham was wrong in our opinion.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thanks for your review we always we cuculate euro 1 * 10.5 and the most of time it was more but we stay at the minumu and dollars 9.13

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2017
8.6

Nice place in the Medina. Staff very helpful. The room was clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

tnx

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
17th Jul 2017
7.7

Beautiful building with simple, nice and spacious, but imperfect privates. The toilet lid and seat were completely loose (you could lift them off the toilet). There was a sink but the water would runs on the floor cause there is no drain pipe. Shower was nice, but above sink and toilet so that it showers the whole bathroom. Breakfast was great for the room prices! Location perfect! Staff was kinda helpful and nice but gave some wrong info for medina tour price so we had to pay more.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

tnx a lot and hope we have more german like you soon

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×