Hostelworld.com

Dar Rabha

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 440 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 440 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
Dar Rabha Located at 41 Derb Seraj, Fez Medina, Fez.
Dar Rabha
Morocco
Fez 30000 41 Derb Seraj, Fez Medina
91% 440
34.0616991 -4.9824070
Dar Rabha
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jun 2016
7.7

Nice riad in a good location on the outskirts of the medina (old city), meaning the markets are accessible and you don't get too lost trying to find it. Rooms and bathrooms were tidy and comfortable, and there's a nice little rooftop terrace. Good value for money. The staff and atmosphere weren't bad, but not quite as good as some of the other hostels we stayed in.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at Dar Rabha. It was easy to find with the directions from Hostelworld and the staff were very welcoming and kind. If I were ever to go back to Fes I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

Nice staffs, amazing location. don't know what to say more, but trust me, you can enjoy it!! BTW, mine is a private room with an amazing rooftop terrace where i can join others and hang out!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Jun 2016
10.0

I don't usually get excited over hostels but this one's a gem! The hostel is clean, authentic & comfy. Yes there's no security boxes but Siad and Norfine will gladly hang onto those important items for you. Having said that, the place breeds a trusting culture and I ended up leaving expensive items on my bed. Norfine took a free tour to show people that were only in fez for an hour a tour of fez (and they weren't even guests!) just one of the times they went above and beyond. Thanks again boys

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

HELLO thank you so much for you'r review we are really so proud about it

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Jun 2016
9.1

Right near the Blue Gate and easily accessible via Batha Square, Dar Rabha is an excellent choice in Fez. The owner of the place is always helpful and friendly even if his guests often do not respect local customs. Great rooftop area, and the A/C in the rooms during summer is reason alone to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

HELLO THANK YOU FOR YOU'R REVIEW THAT GIVE US MORE ENERGY TO WORK AND HELP OTHERS

13th Jun 2016
8.3

Great place and friendly staff. A bit far from train station and medina, but for my needs very well spent.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

HELLO thank you so much for you'r review we are really so proud about it

  • angusmknox4565
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Jun 2016
7.7

Great budget option bit tight on space !

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2016
9.4

Great stay with a lovely atmosphere. The staff went above and beyond to help us out and ensure we had a lovely stay. Would absolutely recommend and was great value for money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jun 2016
8.9

Very nice Dar in fez, lovely atmosphere with roof top terrace. The manager was super nice and made sure we knew where to go in the winding laneways of fez medina. Short but great stay here. I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

HELLO THANK YOU FOR YOU'R REVIEW THAT GIVE US MORE ENERGY TO WORK AND HELP OTHERS

4th Jun 2016
9.7

Small hostel but I met some of the coolest people here. Also, the manager is very nice and attentive to the people who stay here. Super cheap and just an overall great experience!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

HELLO THANK YOU FOR YOU'R REVIEW THAT GIVE US MORE ENERGY TO WORK AND HELP OTHERS

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.