Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar Rabha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 703 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 703 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd May 2017
8.6

Good location in the Medina and the staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th May 2017
10.0

it was great!!! the best: A/C in the dorm and bathroom en-suite. great showers and location. not so great? wifi barely works,

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hello thank you so much for your review

  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
15th May 2017
9.4

Nice location near to the blue gate. The staff is nice and easy to meet some travellers in the common room. The toilet is clean and have stable hot water. The design of the bed is a good as you can set well in the bed. Everything is fine:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you so much for your review

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th May 2017
10.0

Super. A beautiful house and well-run by the friendly and efficient team. A delightful place to stay which I totally recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

great review from you

14th May 2017
9.7

Great location in the medina, staff was really helpful. Clean and comfortable rooms...and a guard cat, Mateo, to ward off mice 😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

nice review i hope to see you again

12th May 2017
9.7

Definitely one of the most chill hostels I've stayed in. The staff are amazing, shout out to Abdallah (he bought us lunch, took us out with his friends, and let me drive his car). :D You should consider staying here- it is an excellent hostel and the breakfast is amazing as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

great review from you thanks a lot

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 26 reviews
10th May 2017
9.1

This was my favourite place I stayed at in Morocco. Just on the edge of the medina it was easy to find and convenient to a lot of sights, nice places to eat and amenities (ATM's etc). The staff were really friendly and helpful and breakfast time was a nice way to meet other travellers as was the roof top terrace. I definitely thought this was the cleanest place I stayed at as well - I was initially in a female 5 bed dorm, which was super cosy :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thousand welcome

  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2017
9.7

Amazing stay at the Dar Rabha, felt like our home from home, I'd be back in a heartbeat! Excellent value for money with super friendly staff, exciting outings (the Atlas Mountains were incredible) and amazing breakfast to start the day right (try Moroccan tea it's delicious!). They looked after us so well, we were sad to leave. Hope to be back again soon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

amazing poeple

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2017
9.4

This place is located basically in the Medina, or old town-super close. The staff are extremely helpful and will assist you in pretty much everything. They're good, especially for people who have never been and are new to the area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

great poeple

  • helenacarterhuffman5439
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th May 2017
8.0

Beautiful hostel but found it very quiet and almost anti social. Best beds as of yet and the staff were very friendly if u approached them first. They set up free shisha every night if u ask. Great location and super clean. We would definitely come back to be in such a clean and confer table place. Really close to cafe clock which is great for a camel burger or mint lemonade! U have to give ur valuables to the front desk since there r no lockers :/

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you so much

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.