Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

David's Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 238 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 238 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.1
David's Guest House Located at Krizikova 9, , Prague.
David's Guest House
Czech Republic
Prague CZ 186 00 Krizikova 9
90% 238
50.0903144 14.4405198
David's Guest House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2016
10.0

Pretty much perfect, no complaints, everyone was friendly and the room was great. I can highly recommend this hostel. It's close the city center and free parking is available on the streets nearby.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Aug 2016
9.4

Perfect for family, couples and small groups.. excellent location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2016
10.0

Excellent,

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
9.4

The guest house gave great value for money. As a single traveler, I felt very secure and had good privacy in a spacey room with fairly comfortable beds. Especially I appreciated the clean bathroom and convenient (although small) kitchenette. Friendly welcome at the reception. Good location near the metro and within walking distance from the centre.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Nepal, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jul 2016
9.7

1. Best staffs. 2. Quite good en suites. 3. good value for money (not so expensive) 4. easy accessibility to metro ... 2 minutes 5. clean rooms, clean and tidy bed. My wife loved the pillows.. they were very soft and comfy. 6. eating place and drinking places around in the same street makes it more easy. 7. The pizza place downstairs was surprisingly great. Pizzas were very very delicious and price was very very cheap.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
6th Jul 2016
9.1

Had everything we needed

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jul 2016
8.9

More like a hotel than a hostel. It was fine overall. Staff was aight. I think there was a breakfast, but I didn't have it. The room was clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2016
8.6

Good place, nice room, friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th Jun 2016
9.4

Great place. Many facilities. Very close to florenc bus station. Staff were courteous

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.