Hostelworld.com

Day and Night Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 321 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 321 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.1
Day and Night Hostel Located at Kneza Mislava 1, , Zagreb.
Day and Night Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Kneza Mislava 1
82% 321
45.8081778 15.9843369
Day and Night Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Apr 2016
8.9

Extremely helpful staff & owner that provide great suggestions. Nice, welcoming atmosphere and the owner was super friendly. An easy five minute walk to bus station and city center from the hostel. My only dislike was the noisy lockers and floors, also sometimes the bathroom was a mess. Other than that, great stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Mar 2016
10.0

We decided to visit the city of Zagreb for one day during our college break - best decision ever! We searched for a place which is cheap, yet clean and livable. We didn't have expectations, but the Hostel was really great! Everything was clean, the staff was very nice, even the guests were very friendly. Overall, it was a good decision to choose them! I recommend them to everyone visiting Zagreb.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Mar 2016
9.1

Great place to stay in a great location. The hostel is cleaned daily which is a great feature. The bathrooms could use some upgrades but they offer 4 bathrooms and include showers. The staff was welcoming and very helpful. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alleneri3063
  • Italy, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Mar 2016
9.1

Nice little hostel, nice people, everything perfect when it comes to comfort as every bed has a private socket, a private light, the kitchen is well equipped, the showers are warm, personal locker, the only thing I would change is the floating floor that, even though is nice, in my room was very noisy so I would wake up every time someone would walk. It's also very small so not much space in the common area, even though this gives in a way the opportunity to meet other guests too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Mar 2016
9.4

Nice place, close to station and center. Everything was good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Feb 2016
5.7

Staff was unfriendly and the hostel had a glum vibe. They also advertise hair dryers and had none when I stayed. Good bed but not a good time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
23rd Feb 2016
8.0

nice hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Feb 2016
4.9

Todos los lockers estan malos, ademas inseguros ya que levantas el colchon y pueden sacar tus cosas, las camas pesimas, colchones de mala calidad con el hoyo en el medio No puedes acomodarte y el dolor de espalda horrible, las lamparas de noche malas bombillas quemadas de 8 camas 5 malas.En la cocina el microondas sucio, el. Herbidor malo, y muebles de cocina muy viejos mal cuidado y feo. El aseo en los dormitorios pesimo solo pasan trapero en el pasillo, lleno de polvo y mugre bajo la cama.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
6th Feb 2016
8.6

Friendly staff , clean room , value for money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Jan 2016
8.6

Excellent

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.