Hostelworld.com

Der Bahnhof B&B

  • Viale Antonio Gramsci, 19, Piano 3, Pisa, Italy
Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 142 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 142 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
Der Bahnhof B&B Located at Viale Antonio Gramsci, 19, Piano 3, , Pisa.
Der Bahnhof B&B
Italy
Pisa Pisa 56125 Viale Antonio Gramsci, 19, Piano 3
81% 142
43.7093028 10.3988556
Der Bahnhof B&B
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Apr 2016
10.0

Just we arrived we were greeted like family we were happy. The room was perfect and very spacious clean. In The morning we had breakfast in The kitchen with Milk,cereali, Brand brioche,chocolate and apricot tarts and much more.... The bathrooms are clean as is the entire hotel. Excellent value for money. The location is strategic since it is located in The center of pisa just a Step away from the station and the leaning tower of pisa. Definitely recommend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
27th Mar 2016
8.9

Good place to stay, the staff was very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Mar 2016
7.1

Good location due to closeness to train station. Facility was run down a bit. Somewhat disorganized.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Mar 2016
5.4

I WOULD NOT ADVISE STAYING HERE. A few major issues with this place. We had to stay elsewhere 1st night because they overbooked. We were then overcharged by €20, with no explanation (as were the multiple guests after us). I even had to greet two guests myself as the owners weren't in. We had to move rooms twice. I had to help move a bed in and out of my room. Cold showers. The owners don't speak a word of English, and seem to use this as an excuse for terrible service. This place is crooked.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Mar 2016
9.4

Very friendly people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
29th Feb 2016
4.6

The bed was extremely comfortable however the staff did not speak English and there was no toilet paper nor towels.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Feb 2016
5.4

They had overbook so we did not have a room and they have tried to accomodate us but is was not very good.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • evlyna5387
  • Malaysia, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Feb 2016
9.7

Location was excellent, about 90 metres away from Pisa railway station. Room was good in size and there was a huge LED tv with it. Breakfast was provided and you could make your own. Owner was absolutely friendly and was very accommodating.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Feb 2016
8.0

we couldn't make it because of missed flight, the personal was very friendly about it :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Feb 2016
10.0

Strategic position! This b&b is located in The center of pisa one Step away from the tower and the Main Shops. The rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast very High Quality and plentiful. The staff is qualified. Council

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.