Hostelworld.com

Design Hostel Goli&Bosi

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 211 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 211 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.3
Design Hostel Goli&Bosi Located at Morpurgova Poljana 2, , Split.
Design Hostel Goli&Bosi
Croatia
Split Dalmatia 21000 Morpurgova Poljana 2
84% 211
43.5085342 16.4371669
Design Hostel Goli&Bosi
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Jun 2016
8.3

Ir was too expensive for what it was. The staff was ok, but the restaurant was too busy. Went to better hostels for half the price.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
27th May 2016
7.1

Was just here for one night before a sailing trip, so it suited my needs. I had a private room which was small but had everything I needed for a reasonable price. Hostel didn't have much atmosphere, and I was given very little info on the hostel facilities etc on arrival. Great location in old town though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th May 2016
6.9

Common space where you could meet other travelers would be nice

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th May 2016
8.9

Very Cool Hostel, feels like it's from the future! Close to everything. Great place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd May 2016
10.0

The place is close to everything. They got Resturant / Bar . With music entertainment .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th May 2016
7.7

Strange but nice and clean. Right in the heart of Split, however, it doesn't have a kitchen or a communal area so it would be difficult to meet people.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd May 2016
8.9

Goli & Bosi was a good place to stay: very stylish and a helpful staff. The atmosphere was nice, although I didn't find many hangout areas besides the bar/restaurant. It was a little on the expensive side for Croatia, but since the location was so great just outside Diocletian's Palace in Old Town, I didn't mind paying a bit more. A good, centrally located choice in Split.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
14th Mar 2016
8.9

Good staff and location easy to find hostel. No kitchen . Have eleavator

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.