Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Design Hostel Goli&Bosi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 352 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.9
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.2
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 352 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.9
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Sep 2017
7.1

Beds not very comfy, the pins you get for locker and door don't work so you got keys instead, locker still didn't lock. Staff were super nice and helpful though, and it's a nice hostel overall

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
7th Sep 2017
6.3

This hostel is clean and you couldn't get a better location. It has pod beds with curtains and is quiet however there is absolutely zero atmosphere. There are no common areas and the hostel runs a restaurant from ground floor which is their priority, you can't sit downstairs unless you are eating there and as a guest of the hostel the staff made me feel like I was an interruption to the restaurant every time I walked through to get to the elevator.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Aug 2017
6.0

Most overrated hostel. I like their concept however it was not executed well. You were basically sleeping in hallways not dorms and I'd highly recommend requesting the bottom bunk as the top is an absolute struggle especially if you are short. In room facilities are scattered and has no atmosphere.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • fionajdunbar3409
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Aug 2017
6.6

The main thing about this hostel is location. Right in the old town, and easy to get to the palace and all the rabbit warren streets. In terms of the room - the top bunk is quite dangerous to climb up to, and needs an extra step at least. The lockers don't lock or even open properly, and several rooms don't shut or lock properly either! No communal facilities either. Ok for short term, don't stay more than a few days if you can't put up with these things.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Aug 2017
4.9

For what is supposed to be a hostel this one has no common areas or facilities, if you try and sit downstairs you are asked to move as it's a restaurant so not allowed to sit without ordering. The room that I was in was a long narrow corridor making it hard to socialise within the room as well, the shower leaks onto the main area and nowhere to hang clothes. For how much it is definitely not worth staying I moved hostel during my 7nights

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
18th Aug 2017
9.1

I really liked the pod beds, it was nice to have some privacy. Because the hostel has a downstairs restaurant, it doesn't really have a communal hostel feel. But for a good place to unwind, I liked it

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Aug 2017
6.3

To be honest we expected more of a "Design" Hostel. Unfortunately the design part about the hostel definitely has seen better days. There is no common area which we found a bit weird for a hostel. Also a lot of stuff wasn't working properly (lockers, doors, escalator, etc.). We paid a quite a lot more than in other places, I wouldn't say it's worth the money. The location is absolutely fantastic, it couldn't be more in the center of the city.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Aug 2017
7.4

The design of this hostel is the most different I've been to but it was really nice and had a fresh feeling. The dorm rooms had curtains hiding the beds which adds that touch of privacy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
12th Aug 2017
6.9

I stayed on two separate occasions in different 6 bed dorms. Both rooms looked nice but the functional design wasn't great, no real space to put the bags and the top bunks were extremely awkward and difficult to get up and down from. Staff were okay, there was only one lady who seemed like she was for the hostel, the others were more for the restaurant I think. No communal areas so no social factors. Pros: great location and quiet hostel at night as it's not a party place.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • nakiabarnett
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
12th Aug 2017
8.9

Good hostel. Great location in split. Modern hostel! Good air conditioning . Pleasant stay here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×