Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dfeel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 215 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 215 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.6
Dfeel Hostel Located at 140/27 Phrabarami Road, Patong, Kathu, , Phuket Patong Beach.
Dfeel Hostel
Thailand
Phuket Patong Beach Phuket 83150 140/27 Phrabarami Road, Patong, Kathu
88% 215
7.9043486 98.3044519
Dfeel Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Jan 2017
9.1

I came across from Pai (north) visit Phuket, i stayed here for 3 nights. The review brought me here and no wonder why the rank so high first of all the place was very clean and bed was very comfortable also AC works well too :) , Long walk from the beach tho but you can get Motor bike taxi just outside for 40-50 Baht one way which it good becus im lazy to walk ;) also if you party at Bangla roads you can get Motor bike taxi back same price as well so helpful. Staff here as an bonus :) THX.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Dec 2016
9.1

We took a double bed A/C room. The room was very clean and spacious. The location is nice, very close to Patong beach. The have a good reception area and a lounge to chill. You can also rent a bike from the hostel itself and it becomes super convenient. During my 3 days of stay, I didnt see and met a lot of other travelers though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Dec 2016
10.0

Good hostel and good services

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Dec 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed the stay here. The rooms are spacious and have lockers for you. Although they do have ants on the bed in the dorm room. We were then upgraded to a private which was really great the beds were so comfortable and the room was very spacious with a clean bathroom. The staff were extremely helpful with our bookings as we had people joining us two days in. They arranged the rooms for us and even did us a deal with the price. It is near the beach but with a 20 minute walk downhill.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Dec 2016
9.1

My experience at Dfeel was an excellent one. Friendly staff, spacious layout, and an overall chill vibe to the place made for a memorable stay. Quite close to Patong Beach and Bangla Road. Rooms and bathrooms were clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Dec 2016
8.6

Great place to stay, super friendly and warm-hearted staff. They communicate well and arrange everything in advance, good location, just a little bit too much walking to Patong Beach, takes a few minutes. Rooms are great, wifi no problem, little fridge and hot water available. Can be highly recommended.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Dec 2016
7.7

Great cheap hostel, the downstairs set out really cool and modern, have a small kitchen area and a movie room if you wanted a chilled night in. Bit of a walk from Bangla road which is where all the main clubs and bars are but it is walkable, about 20 minutes and 10- 15 to the beach. Nice clean toilets and showers on top floor for everyone to use.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
27th Nov 2016
8.0

Dfeel was a great hostel for someone not looking to constantly be on the party street in Patong. It's about a 15 minute walk away from the walking street. My room was very clean, shower was warm, and the lovely lady at the front desk helped me sort out my further travel visa. All in all a great stay at Dfeel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • LMAYDW
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
19th Nov 2016
8.6

Loved the lady at the reception! A bit far a away from the city center and beach, but hey it keeps you fit ;) nice room with a lof of space and clean bathroom.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Nov 2016
9.4

The place was extremely clean, quiet and well designed and the staff was helpful. Although I missed the typical hostel atmosphere, it was a great change of pace. Felt more like a hotel than a hostel. 10 minute walk from Patong beach and a 20 minute walk from Bangla road.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.