Hostelworld.com

Dfeel Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 178 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 178 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
Dfeel Hostel Located at 140/27 Phrabarami Road, Patong, Kathu, , Phuket Patong Beach.
Dfeel Hostel
Thailand
Phuket Patong Beach Phuket 83150 140/27 Phrabarami Road, Patong, Kathu
88% 178
7.9042814 98.3043980
Dfeel Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2016
2.9

You can find so much better. The pictures are total lies. I've stayed at beautiful hostels, and this place looked like one until we got to our room and it was not like any of our pictures. The location is awful, you are pretty much not in Patong. Also the staff are incredibly rude and unhelpful. They yelled at us when we arrived and when we booked a minibus to Krabi, they basically stole our money and made us pay top dollar for one of the worst travel experiences in my life. Just avoid this mess

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
14th May 2016
9.7

so far been to so many hostels but this one is different . the rooms are really clean , the staffs are friendly , the hostel ambience is quite good .if i visit phuket again i surely know now where to stay . Dfeel rocks !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th May 2016
9.4

Good place to stay, bit further out but good for getting around. Nice and clean, big rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Apr 2016
8.0

An amazing place. Clean facilities, clean rooms but the beds were like rocks n the location is far from bangla road. We got a tuktuk back from bangla rd one night for 150 n reception said this was cheap they charge 200. The beach is not far n the staff are very helpful so if you want a relaxing n cheap trip book here. I stayed at the sea horse after here n as a backpacker found the location much better.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
24th Apr 2016
9.4

Leah is the loveliest lady you'll come accross , she's very happy and always helps out with whatever you need ! Rooms were good but could do with a little more of a social area to chill in !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Apr 2016
9.7

My first hostel upon arriving to Thailand and it's great! The staff are super friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean, spacious and cooled down very nicely with the air conditioning. Location is also good, the beach is close and there is a huge shopping center about 20 mins away. The price for this hostel is "beauty" (yes I'm canadian) for what your getting. Stayed 3 nights and it was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Apr 2016
9.4

The hostel is very clean and new. The bathroom is big and there is shampoo ans body soap provided! It is the best hotel I have been so far. The only problem is that it is quite far away from the main road (45min walking) or less than 10min by car (200tbh). Beach is closer (15min walking). But overall is an amazing hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Apr 2016
6.3

Clean hostel, 10 mins out from main strip area. Got about 1 hour sleep from the 2 across from me going at it all night. staff were abit rude and so far found it the worst hostel ive stayed in for meeting people in thailand. wouldnt recommend for a solo traveller. they give you a locker key but its there key so i didnt feel safe the fact the cleaners most prob have a cut of that key also. i only feel safe leaving my bag in a locker when its my own padlock

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Apr 2016
8.9

Great place. Very clean and loved the staff. There is no breakfast which is a annoying but our room came with a fridge so we got our own. Good restaurants around but it's a little bit of a walk to the beach and to the main roads. However the neighbourhood is not loud and the hostel is off the main road so it's quiet! I would defiantly stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
5th Apr 2016
8.3

Friendly and helpful staff. Limited social area. Okay location a tuk tuk away from The strip. Clean rooms. Aircon. Lockers. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.