Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dfeel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 244 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 244 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Apr 2017
8.3

Overall a pretty good stay. Felt very much like a motel. Place was nice and clean. Private rooms were cleaned daily and came with 2 complimentary bottles of water, TV and refrigerator and a balcony. The location itself is about a half hour walk from Bangla road which was a bit of a walk but not horrible. As we were pulling away staff ran up and accused us of breaking their hair dryer. We went upstairs and it turned on just fine. Was a little disappointed with how they handled it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Apr 2017
8.9

Enjoyed our stay here. Felt clean, safe, and met some other cool travelers. "Mama" the hostel keeper was a hoot and took good care of us :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
24th Mar 2017
7.7

We stayed in a double room and it was amazing. Big bed, TV, fridge, cold AC and ensuite. They even made our room up each day and we got complimentary water. I've stayed in worse hotels! Value for money is great. The staff very helpful. It is a 20-25min walk to Patong beach and Bangla Road but it means it's nice and quiet. 24hr mart across the road and washing machines outside. Plenty of food vendors close by. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Mar 2017
9.1

Very good Hostel at reasonably good location,about 20-25 min walk to Patong beach and Bangla Road,helpful staff,clean rooms with all basic facilities,ensures safety..... definitely a thumbs up !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
6th Mar 2017
8.6

nice place and cozy, been here for many times but still worthed to stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
3rd Mar 2017
8.9

Mostly perfect, perhaps a little far from the beach though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Feb 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have stayed at yet! Private rooms are amazing, cleanliness is 100/100, staff are more than helpful and so friendly. Great location, overall overly satisfied with our stay 🙂🙂🙂🙂

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Jessicahopcraft
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
20th Feb 2017
9.4

Really great place. We got a private room to relax and have a break from the dorm life and it was amazing. Staff were helpful and happy, room was really clean and the shower was hot. They even had English TV. We felt like we were staying in a nice hotel back home! It was exactly what we needed after two months of backpacking.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Feb 2017
8.6

Great place to stay for price but if you are looking for a place with better than terrible WIFI than you won't find it here. Thin mattresses, bad wifi, and not much a social atmosphere are the only things that bummed me out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Maodan
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Feb 2017
8.9

Nice and clean room with very comfortable bed and very good wifi .i met great people here !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.