X
Veuillez noter que réservations pour au moins 9 personnes sont des réservations de groupe. Changez le nombre des personnes et retournez à la page de recherche normale
Faire une demande HostelBookers Logo Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Discover Rwanda Youth Hostel

Kacyiru Kigali, Kigali, Rwanda

79%Note

  • 76%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 78%Sécurité
  • 76%Emplacement
  • 80%Personnel
  • 87%Atmosphère
  • 80%Propreté
  • 73%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Le Discover Rwanda Youth Hostel - Rwandas première auberge de jeunesse - situé près du centre de Kigali à Kacyiru, est l'endroit idéal pour vous de commencer à explorer le cœur de l'Afrique. L'auberge propose un hébergement de grande valeur, une ambiance sympa, un excellent service à la clientèle, et une foule de renseignements sur les choses à voir et à faire. Avec un environnement de détente depuis la terrasse du bar, chambres privées, dortoirs, camping, douches chaudes et restauration disponible, vous êtes assuré de trouver ce que vous cherchez. Profitez de la commodité d'un petit-déjeuner soigneusement préparé sur le balcon en plein air avec vue sur les collines du Rwanda que vous commencez votre journée. Le personnel de l'auberge est prêt à aider à répondre à toutes les questions que vous pourriez avoir pendant votre séjour.

Kacyiru abrite les ministères, les hôtels, les banques, un hôpital, des ambassades et hauts-commissariats, restaurants, boîtes de nuit et beaucoup plus encore. Kacyiru est un quartier calme et sécurisé, très bien relié au reste de Kigali qui en fait un endroit idéal pour se baser lors de votre séjour à Kigali.

L'auberge dispose d'une vue imprenable sur les collines verdoyantes du Rwanda à la fin du parcours de golf Nyaratarama et des vues de la ville qui peut être apprécié à partir de zones de balcon de notre grand jardin et d'. Découvrez Rwanda Hostel est à une courte distance du centre de la ville via différents modes de transport public. Les transports en commun partout dans la ville est facilement provenir du début jusqu'à la fin et est très abordable. Information sur le transport à Kigali et ailleurs dans le pays peut être fourni par notre personnel utile à l'auberge.

Le Discover Rwanda Youth Hostel est un projet initié pour soutenir le travail de Aegis Trust au Rwanda, l'ONG et de charité qui a créé le Centre commémoratif du génocide de Kigali, en partenariat avec le Conseil de la Ville de Kigali et continuera de gérer le centre et ses programmes. Les fonds provenant des programmes de l'auberge soutien Aegis au Rwanda.

Exploration Rwanda "Le pays des mille collines» - commence vraiment à la découverte Rwanda Youth Hostel. Tous les profits générés en paix les programmes de construction de l'auberge soutien Aegis Trust au Rwanda.

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    Très bon endroit pour faire des rencontres, mais l'offre de services mériterait d'être améliorée: pas de cuisine accessible en tout temps pour faire ses propres repas, restaurant un peu cher...
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, France, Femme, 25-30

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Adaptateurs
  • transferts aéroport
  • ATM
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Parking pour vélos
  • Jeux de plateau
  • Echange de livres
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • télévision par câble
  • Téléphones à carte
  • Salle commune
  • Échange de devises
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Parking gratuit
  • Douches chaudes
  • Accès à Internet
  • Cuisine
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Draps inclus
  • Lockers
  • Local à bagages
  • Meals available
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Parking
  • Service postal
  • Restaurant
  • Coffre-fort
  • Théière/cafetière
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Serviettes à louer
  • accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite


Hostel Awards

  • 2014 Hoscar Gagnant
  • 1er
  • Les Gagnants par Pays Rwanda
  • 2014 1er Les Gagnants par Pays Rwanda

Voir tous les gagnants

Politiques

  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • Pas de couvre-feu


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans les delais prevu, vous devrez vous acquiter d'une penalite egale de la premiere nuit.




Discover Rwanda Youth Hostel Located at Kacyiru Kigali, , Kigali.
Discover Rwanda Youth Hostel
Rwanda
Kigali Kacyiru Kigali
79% 83
-1.9507262 30.0935053
Discover Rwanda Youth Hostel
    Chambres disponibles     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     De luxe Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     4 lits Dortoir réservé aux hommes     Standard 1 lits Dortoir mixtes     Basique 1 lits Dortoir mixtes     1 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard 1 lits Dortoir mixtes     Basique 1 lits Dortoir mixtes     2 lits Dortoir mixtes     Basique 2 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard 4 lits Dortoir mixtes     4 lits Dortoir mixtes     6 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard 8 lits Dortoir mixtes     8 lits Dortoir mixtes     De luxe 8 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     Standard Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     Basique Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     Basique Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Basique Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Basique Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Discover Rwanda Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Wonderful Location
  • Brilliant Staff
  • Awesome Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Wonderful Location
  • Brilliant Staff
  • Awesome Cleanliness

Property Description

The Discover Rwanda Youth Hostel - Rwandas first youth hostel - located near the centre of Kigali in Kacyiru, is the perfect place for you to start exploring the heart of Africa. The Hostel boasts great value accommodation, a fun atmosphere, excellent customer service, and a wealth of information about what to see and do. With a relaxing environment from the bar terrace, private rooms, dormitories, camping, hot showers and catering available, you are guaranteed to find just what you are looking for. Enjoy the convenience of a thoughtfully prepared breakfast on the open-air balcony overlooking the hills of Rwanda as you start your day. The hostel staff is ready to help answer any questions you may have during your stay.

Kacyiru is home to Government Ministries, hotels, banks, a hospital, Embassies and High Commissions, restaurants, night clubs and much, more. Kacyiru is a quiet and secure area, well connected to the rest of Kigali making it an ideal place to base yourself during your stay in Kigali.

The Hostel has great views over the green hills of Rwanda at the end of the Nyaratarama golf course and views of the city which can be enjoyed from our large garden and balcony areas. Discover Rwanda Hostel is a short ride away from the centre of town via different forms of public transport. Public transport to anywhere in the city is easily sourced from early until late and is very affordable. Information about transport in Kigali and around the country can be provided by our helpful staff at the hostel.

The Discover Rwanda Youth Hostel is a Social Enterprise of Ingabo Trading and Training Company and supports the work of Aegis Trust in Rwanda (the NGO and charity who established the Kigali Genocide Memorial Centre in partnership with the Kigali City Council and continue to manage the centre and its programs). Funds generated from the hostel support Aegis Trust.

Exploring Rwanda 'The Land of A Thousand Hills' - truly begins at the Discover Rwanda Youth Hostel. All profits generated at the hostel support Aegis Trust. More information here: www.aegistrust.org
Show less Show more
Discover Rwanda Youth Hostel Located at Building 14 KN 14 Avenue Kimihurura, , Kigali.
Discover Rwanda Youth Hostel
Rwanda
Kigali Building 14 KN 14 Avenue Kimihurura
78% 164
-1.9507262 30.0935053
Discover Rwanda Youth Hostel
    Rooms available Deluxe 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite Standard Twin Private Shared Bathroom Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Basic Twin Private Shared Bathroom Basic Single Private Shared Bathroom Basic Twin Private Shared Bathroom 2 Bed Mixed Dorm 4 Bed Male Dorm 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom 1 Bed Mixed Dorm 8 Bed Mixed Dorm 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Twin Private Shared Bathroom Single Private Shared Bathroom Basic 2 Bed Mixed Dorm Basic 1 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 1 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard Single Private Shared Bathroom Standard 1 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard Single Private Shared Bathroom Basic Single Private Shared Bathroom Basic 1 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard Single Private Shared Bathroom Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite Standard 6 Bed Mixed Dorm

Check Availability

Sat 10 Dec 2016 - Tue 13 Dec 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Payable Now:
Payable Now:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Great hostel! Discover Rwanda is in a super location (not right in the centre, so it is quiet) and has a good atmosphere. The lounge is relaxing and a great way to meet fellow travelers. The dorm rooms are a good size and beds are comfortable. The staff are friendly, in particular Eric, who was so friendly and ensured we were having a great time. The only downfall is that the bathrooms were quite grose and there were no private lockers to store your valuables. Other than that, highly recommend! "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Linen Included Free Parking Free City Maps Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Security Lockers Swimming Pool Common Room Bicycle Parking BBQ Adaptors Book Exchange Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Parking Outdoor Swimming Pool Safe Deposit Box Card Phones Steam Room

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Towels for hire Luggage Storage 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange ATM Postal Service 24 Hour Security Late check-out Reception (limited hours)

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Meals Available Cafe Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

  • Entertainment

    Board Games

Policies

Policies

No Curfew

Cancellation Policy


Awards

  • 2015 1st, Country Winners Rwanda
  • 2014 1st, Country Winners Rwanda
View all Award Winners
View all Kigali Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.