Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Divanga Bed & Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 470 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 470 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
Divanga Bed & Breakfast Located at Calle 12 No4-07, Taganga,Santa Marta, Taganga.
Divanga Bed & Breakfast
Colombia
Taganga MAGDALENA 47001 Calle 12 No4-07, Taganga,Santa Marta
92% 470
11.2700415 -74.1880881
Divanga Bed & Breakfast
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Dec 2016
8.9

Nice hostel with goof food, bar, pool and really nice stuff. I enjoyed my stay :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Nov 2016
9.4

Great stay and I'm pretty sure it's the best hostel in the town! Little out the way but it is only a small town and still a 5 minute walk to the beach. All the staff were great and very helpful, especially Samuel! Will. be in Taganga again soon to do my Diving Course and will for sure stay here again!! Also the breakfast is included and it's pretty good!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Nov 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Helped organise great trips! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd Oct 2016
9.7

Lovely clean dorms. Space under beds for bags. Amazing central common area with pool, restaurant and reception etc. Friendly, helpful staff. Getting a ticket for boat to taranga is more expensive to buy from reception in comparison to buying at other hostels or buying at the boat.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Oct 2016
9.1

The pool is a great escape from the heat, and the restaurant has good food (awesome French fries). Daniel from the hostel was super helpful and cared for all our needs, thanks man.. Overall, very recommended.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Wild-free
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
9th Oct 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Loved the chilled vibe, great rooms. My bunk didn't have a ladder and the kicthen is a little understocked but their restaurant has great food. Wifi seems to be a bit hit and miss but I think thats the area not them. Strongly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Sep 2016
8.3

Good vibe, great breakfast (choice of eggs or museli with fresh fruit) but I dinged this place because our room was under the bar area and next to the kitchen so was noisy and had cockroaches and mice...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Sep 2016
9.1

Great hostel and very helpful staff. I was sick and the receptionist took me herself to the doctor and helped translate for me. Comfortable beds and nice facilities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Sep 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel. Staff are very helpful and friendly and the breakfast was great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Sep 2016
9.7

Really excellent hostel, with rooms opening out on to a courtyard/pool/restaurant area that's really good for chilling out in. Quality of the service exemplified by the way they seemingly upgraded us to a private room for free when I'd originally only booked 3 dorm beds, and staff were generally friendly and helpful. Probably the best place we stayed during our 2 week trip - can also leave your luggage here if you're heading to Tayrona park (if you were wondering!)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.