Hostelworld.com

Dizzy Daisy Hostel Riviera

Prices
map
reviews
7.2
Very Good 185 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 6.3
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.7
BOOK NOW
7.2
Very Good 185 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 6.3
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
9th Sep 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Not much atmosphere to mingle with other guests, but, eh.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, thanks for great comment! We will do our best to connect our guests with each other in the future:) Kind regards, Hostel Manager

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
30th Aug 2016
5.7

This hostel is the weirdest one I've stayed in in my travels across Europe. It has little to no atmosphere, no common room, no WiFi past the reception floor. I think its an apartment building where people live with a hostel business on the side. It would be alright for just one night. But wouldn't reccomend going for any longer

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
27th Aug 2016
5.1

Really unsocial. Bad kitchen. Bad toilet and shower. Overall bad. Wouldnt stay again Staff was really nice and helpfull though

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, thanks for your review ! We will try to improve in the future! Kind regards, Hostel Manager

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
7.4

We were 2 guys staying at Dizzy Daisy Hostel Riviera in August and booked a shared room of 6 beds. Luckily it turned out to be 2 rooms with 3 beds instead. We shared a common room with shower and toilet accessible from there so basically it was even better. We were very happy with our stay, price to quality ratio is very good and it was clean all over and the staff was really nice. All in all nothing to complain if you look for the cheap option!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, thanks for a nice review. We look forward to see you again someday! Kind regards, Hostel Manager

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.