Hostelworld.com
Prices
map
reviews
7.5
Very Good 31 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.9
BOOK NOW
7.5
Very Good 31 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.9
Done Right Located at Otres Beach, , Sihanoukville.
Done Right
Cambodia
Sihanoukville Otres Beach
75% 31
10.5758673 103.5509490
Done Right
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
6.0

Water was brown and smelled funny, there was ants everywhere and inside the rooms was so hot. However, the staff were lovely and food was good

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
2nd Feb 2016
8.6

Real backpacking experience at Done Right. Great place to stay if you're not high maintainance. Walking distance to the beach, good food around, great atmosphere. Good vibes, def done right.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Jan 2016
8.9

Friendly staff, busy time of year (new years day), arrived and they had double booked a room and ran out of towels but the staff were really friendly and found us a room which was really clean, funky looking dome and located perfectly across from the beach. Not the best vibe among the backpackers tho, my partner and I left alittle disappointed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
6th Dec 2015
7.7

Staff were great, had issue with room and changed straight away no extra cost. Very cool chilled vibe and good location on otres. Good place to meet people and chill

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Dec 2015
4.3

Too expensive for what you get. You pay for location, rooms are not worth the price. Sheets were dirty. We had a rat in our room. Staff - they dont care really about you. Not very nice.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
30th Nov 2015
8.3

Came here to chill and relax for a week before heading back to the madness of the city life. And that is what I found here. Done Right's atmosphere and friendly staff form a lovely bubble of new friends, wonderful music, and intense relaxation. The facilities are basic but fit together with the vibe of Otres Beach seamlessly. I will be back.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Nov 2015
9.1

Great hostel. Stayed 6 nights was meant to be 2. Home from home. So comfortable there

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sarah_rose_skinner5047
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
10th Nov 2015
8.9

One of my favourite places I've ever stayed. Done Right is just that! The location to the beach is perfect, the staff and the atmosphere they create is inviting, relaxed and friendly. These guys know how to do hostels for sure!! Would go back in a heartbeat. If your going to Sihanoukville, think again, head to Otres 1 and Done Right. You won't regret it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.