Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Downtown Sarajevo Hostel Reviews

Marshal Tito 27, Sarajevo, Bosnia And Herzegovina

Reviews & Ratings Explained

No Rating
6 Total Reviews
  • 0%Value For Money
  • 0%Security
  • 0%Location
  • 0%Staff
  • 0%Atmosphere
  • 0%Cleanliness
  • 0%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

The reviews below do not count toward the property's recent rating.
Hide older reviews

More than a hostel, it is a shared appartment. It's big, it is clean, it has all the facilities you could need (fridge, kitchen, sofas...) and it is really well located, you can get to the city center in a short and nice walk.


This hostel is probably not a hostel at all. This old, creepy guy will take you to another place, charging more (we paid 54 EUR instead of 40). Dirty apartment, where two of the beds are pillows on the floor and a small sofa. No wifi, no lockers, and with the owner coming and creep you out any time of the day. For ex he bursted into our room at 0630 yelling why we hadnt left yet. This is not what it looks like. Stay away.


The apartment was good what thats not what i booked. There is no existing hostel because the owner tells the hostel is overbooked to everybody. So who is staying there 24/7?

Owner Comment (Hide)
You were taken to much better place with Jacuzzi 50 meters away from downtown hostel. The hostel was overbooked because we had guests who extended their stay however we provided better accomodation. Why is it your business who is staying at the hostel? You stayed downtown location superb flat with jacuzzi and waterview. So you are admitting it is a good aparrtment but are not happy with it. So please go to Hotel Europe next time and pay 100 euro a night and dont try to be pesky when all you got was great customer service superb location and quality for dirt cheap.


Eaven I was not a big fan of this "HOSTAL" in the beginning I would recomend it to everyone it is a funny adveture :)

View all Sarajevo Hostels

Please give us your feedback