Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dplan Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 72 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 72 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
Dplan Backpackers Located at 1F, 1394-313, Jungdong, Haeundae Beach/BEXCO, Busan.
Dplan Backpackers
South Korea
Busan 48095 1F, 1394-313, Jungdong, Haeundae Beach/BEXCO
95% 72
35.1618585 129.1630786
Dplan Backpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Aug 2016
10.0

The hostel and the staff were awesome! Recommendation for everybody!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sevdot
  • Turkey, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2016
10.0

I will never stay at a diffrent hostel when in Busan!! stayed there 5 nights and i really enjoyed my time here. hostel is really nice, rooms are clean and comfortable to sleep.super close to Haeundae Beach, restaurants and subway. security is really good. Lee and Josh really amazing persons and friendly. I'll definitely recommend and definietly i will visit dplan again. Thanks for everything!! really nice to meet you guys ♡

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • FaeezFZ
  • Singapore, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Aug 2016
9.7

Amazing place. We stayed for 3 days 2 nights. The owner lee is super helpful. Recommend us place to see & eat. Will recommend this place for those who want to stay near haeundae beach (down side is the beach is too crowed)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
8th Aug 2016
9.4

Had a great stay. Is perfect location for the beach and a fantastic atmosphere. Lee the owner is super lovely!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Aug 2016
9.1

This was a great hostel to stay in, it had a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere so great for people travelling on their own. The location was good very close to Haeundae beach, a local food market and the subway. Lee was a great host, he was very friendly and provided helpful travel recommendations. Maybe a little expensive given the small kitchen and bathroom facilities but given the great location and atmosphere I would stay again =)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
19th Jul 2016
9.4

Lovely small hostel located near Haeundae beach. The owner, Lee, is very helpful with suggestions on what to see in Busan. During the week the hostel can be a bit empty, but it usually fills up during the weekend. Some of the mattresses in the 8 bed dorm are a bit hard, but it's fine for a few nights. Perfect place if you want to go to the beach !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
10.0

Lee is the manager and a very friendly person willing to help at any time! You can have korean beverages with him out of his job time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Jun 2016
10.0

Nice Place to Stay and very helpfull Staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jun 2016
10.0

Phenomenal location. The owner is a great host and innkeeper. The breakfast provided was very good. I was very pleased with my stay. Keep it up!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
9.4

My husband and I stayed here one night. The hostel was clean. The host, Lee was super friendly. The breakfast provided was appetizing. The location is awesome. Off the main street, so it's quiet...but still located smack dab in the middle of Haeundae. It's a four minute walk to the beach, and I walk slow. The crowd when we visited was young, so they were up all night. However, that's just the risk you take when choosing hostels over hotels. Overall, great value.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.