Hostelworld.com

Dragondoss

Prices
map
reviews
7.0
Very Good 194 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.2
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 6.9
  • Atmosphere 6.4
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.0
BOOK NOW
7.0
Very Good 194 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.2
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 6.9
  • Atmosphere 6.4
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.0
Dragondoss Located at Precna ulica 4, , Ljubljana.
Dragondoss
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Precna ulica 4
70% 194
46.0527957 14.5084708
Dragondoss
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
6th May 2016
6.3

Stayed for one night. Bed linen was clean, but all the blankets were full of stains, bathroom was in very poor condition and untidy so I haven't showered. Would definitely not recommend.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2016
10.0

quite a decent small hotel, cheap, center,great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Mar 2016
6.0

Basic. A cheap, well located bed. No lockers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Mar 2016
8.0

A fine simple hostel. Those of you who want a proper travelling atmosphere may not find it here but as I only wanted a place to sleep it suited me perfectly. The manager was relaxed about check out times and had no problem with me leaving my luggage there while I strolled around the city after checking out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Feb 2016
10.0

very nice small hotel in a good location,cheap.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Jan 2016
2.3

Stay away, do not book this hostel as you will turn up and there won't be a room for you. When we arrived at the property, we knocked on the door multiple times and only after 10 minutes did the owner come out. He told us that there was no rooms for us and we would have to stay somewhere else. He arranged a place to stay for us, but the second place was well below standard, and was more expensive than this place. The owner was un-apologetic and made out like it was our fault. Avoid at all costs.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • francoismansy7582
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
26th Dec 2015
9.4

Perfect small hostel in downtown(right from the main station), close to everything, receptionist really nice, advice you about visits in the city, small kitchen (miss maybe a stove)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Dec 2015
4.3

Hostel manager came late to hostel even we were there at the time agreed. 8 bedroom had one mattress for two persons. Blankets and beds were dirty. Hostel staff was sloppy. Do not recommend this.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.