Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 137 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 10.0
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 137 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 10.0
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • JeskaMozza
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
6th Feb 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel in a great location. Very friendly staff (and cute dogs). Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Feb 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at the dreamcatcher. Staff were all great people and provided great service. Well equipped kitchen and huge living room with a fire. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jan 2017
9.7

Awesome location and atmosphere! Very helpful guests and staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Jan 2017
9.7

Great. Clean, good, well stocked kitchen. Area to store skiis, boot warmer etc

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Dec 2016
9.7

It was again a wonderful time at dreamcatcher hostel! The staff is super helpful and nice and the hostel feels like a cosy, nice cabine :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Dec 2016
10.0

2nd time through and still the best hostel I have ever stayed at. Gerald and crew are the most hospitable people I have met. If you find yourself in Golden, do yourself a favour and book a room in the Dreamcatcher!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Nov 2016
10.0

Great place, We stayed one night mid November and the place was really quiet. Nice relaxing atmosphere and all the staff (plus the dogs) made us fell right at home. Will look forward to our next stay at the Dreamcatcher and we will definitely recommend it to others. Many thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cornchipmeteor
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
1st Sep 2016
9.1

Nice big kitchen, designated parking, open common space with lots of seating, comfortable beds, no wait for bathrooms or showers, easy to meet people, close to shops and restaurants. And best of all, the two dogs are adorable, friendly, and very well-behaved. My only complaint was that the dorm doors don't lock.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.