Hostelworld.com

Dubrovnik Center-Apartments

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 50 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 50 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
Dubrovnik Center-Apartments Located at Od kolorine 5, , Dubrovnik.
Dubrovnik Center-Apartments
Croatia
Dubrovnik Croatia 20000 Od kolorine 5
85% 50
42.6420181 18.1033437
Dubrovnik Center-Apartments
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Aug 2015
9.4

The room we had (apparently there are different locations) was perfectly situated in a calm spot just outside the old town's city walls. Ruth, the proprietor of the room (Boris just manages the renting via this site I guess), was very kind, explained the main spots of the town, and even gave us fresh towels every day. We also could leave the luggage there after check-out. The bathroom was very clean and in good condition. We felt very comfortable there and would return there anytime!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Jul 2015
7.1

Great location but noisy at night time! Kids hung out our bedroom window till 2pm every night! No air con and the room was small and very hot but great location

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • deesse_ophelie9421
  • France, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Jul 2015
6.9

It smells musty in the room!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Jul 2015
9.7

I think there was a mixup because we booked a basic room with fan and got a really nice room with AC, so I'm not complaining :) facilities were great and the host came to pick us up from the bus station's square. Great location, I would recommend this place for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • saawaa8191
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Jul 2015
8.0

Great location and very nice, helpful staff! Had problems with the shower as it is very easy to flood the floor around the shower curtain but apart from that, we had a wonderful stay. Thank you!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2015
8.0

We are very happy with our stay here, the location couldn't have been better, the apartment was clean and quiet and the staff was very friendly. Would definitely recommend it to others!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Jun 2015
9.4

Great location so close to old town but away from all the noise, friendly staff. Would defiantly stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2015
10.0

Kate met us at the bus stop and was a total sweetheart. The place was impeccably clean and charming. The airlines lost our luggage and Dario helped us get it back. We're so grateful. Book with confidence--killer locacation an sweet, accommodating folks. Right next to old town, a market, a bakery, several restaurants, and buses.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2015
10.0

The place was clean on great location and kind staff. I would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Jun 2015
5.1

My friend and I stayed in the basic room with a shared bathroom and that was exactly what it was. Very basic, no fan as described, no kitchen facilities at all - including a fridge or anything so we had to eat out every time which was very expensive as backpackers. The room was a bit old and a musty smell. The atmosphere wasn't great as we were the only ones there. The location though was excellent, that can't be faulted. Probably wouldn't stay there again as it was rather expensive.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

for Dubrovnik center this was very low price(budget room price) ,if you reserve a basic room shared bathroom without kitchen facilities you cant expect them on arrival.sorry that you didnt like it but basic room is basic room:)regards

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.