Hostelworld.com

Dubrovnik Rooms

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 96 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 6.2
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 96 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 6.2
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
Dubrovnik Rooms Located at Od Gaja 36, , Dubrovnik.
Dubrovnik Rooms
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Od Gaja 36
82% 96
42.6533570 18.0949008
Dubrovnik Rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Aug 2015
8.0

Great facilities with good kitchen including fridge and nice bathrooms and bedrooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Aug 2015
9.1

Miro was incredibly nice and helpful in getting settled. He also provided a good deal for an early ride to the airport. One thing to note is that our room, and I presume others, did not have air conditioning. We were there in August and it was a little hard to sleep, so just beware of the weather before you book!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2015
8.0

Its a little bit far from the city center, the bus cost around 15KN, taxi 60-80KN, you can walk but thats a lot of hills and stares. But the staff its really nice and the rooms are very confortable, and have a kitchen if you want to cook.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jun 2015
9.1

Perfect little apartmnts, miro was a great host always happy to see and help us (young interrail couple) .. Quiet place withwith a great view, only problem was the trek to grad, otherwise all perfect

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jun 2015
9.1

Very friendly and helpful staff! Always willing to help us.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Jun 2015
8.9

It was a bit far from the main parts of town and old town but we got the bus so it was fine. There was a washing machine which we didn't expect, came in useful. Kitchen, 2 bathrooms per shared apartment and a lovely balcony where we watched the sunset twice. People were lovely! If j go back to dubrovnik I'll stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Jun 2015
10.0

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Dubrovnik rooms. Although they are not in the city centre the views from the outside terrace were stunning - particularly as the sun was setting. We were warmly welcomed with a cold lemon drink and a local liqueur. The facilities were great and we enjoyed cooking in the kitchen.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
10th Jun 2015
7.7

Our room was very clean and spacious and the kitchen and shower facilities were excellent. However, it was quite a distance from the Old Town (about 25 minutes walk) and very quiet. If you are looking for relaxing holiday accommodation this would be excellent, but if you are looking to meet new people this is probably not the one for you.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jun 2015
5.4

Pretty serious hike to get to the old town in Dubrovnik. It doesn't look far on a map but its pretty much stairs straight up and straight down the whole time. Wifi didn't work. View from the room is great and the guy that checked us our was nice.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
30th May 2015
3.7

This could of been a great hostel, but the owner almost killed us. He was giving us a ride to the airport but was too tired to drive. He fell asleep at the red light. When we asked him if he was okay to drive, he said he was 100% okay to drive. His eyes we're closing for multiple seconds at a time, swivering on the road, crossing on the other side of the line, and we felt really unsafe. This basically ruined our idea of his hostel. He should not put the life of his customers in danger like that.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.