Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dubrovnik Unique Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
6.5
Good 6 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.0
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 6.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 6.0
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 4.7
BOOK NOW
6.5
Good 6 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.0
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 6.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 6.0
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 4.7
Dubrovnik Unique Apartments Located at Šumetska 5, , Dubrovnik.
Dubrovnik Unique Apartments
Croatia
Dubrovnik Šumetska 5
65% 6
42.6475334 18.1036770
Dubrovnik Unique Apartments
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Jul 2016
8.3

Stjepo is fantastic! Awesome place if you're on a budget and want a true Croatian experience.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Mar 2016
6.0

Our host was very friendly but unfortunately that was the best part... The heating didn't work and no duvets (!) were provided. We were freezing during the day/night cuddling up under a simple sheet and 2 thin throws. The boiler in the bathroom doesn't hold enough water for 2 people to take hot showers. Ground coffee was provided but no coffee maker to use it with. No kettle, toaster, microwave, can opener, etc either. Almost 300 stairs downhill to get to the city...No fun getting back. :(

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi sorry to hear that,there is new air condition(AC) for heating/cooling, and if that not satisfy please just ask we have also classic heater on electricity. Also in reserve blankets. The boiler by manufacture, guarantee enough water for showers, it is also new should be work.Kettle is in storeroom, coffee here people usually make in container for coffee which is in kitchen,so we do not have coffee maker etc. Anyway usually, please just ask if need something, we also put that in description of property,because we have a lot of things in reserve. It was very nice to meet you.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.