Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Duermevela Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 419 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 419 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
4th Aug 2017
9.4

Wonderful location. This place has a great atmosphere that makes you feel comfortable and at home. They have drawers under the bed and if you don't have a lock, they will give you a small one. It's big enough to fit a small backpack or a medium backpack that's lightly packed. But you can lock your bedroom door. I would certainly stay here again. There is a small telescope on the top floor too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Jul 2017
9.7

It's my second time to be here. Compared with other cheaper hostels, Mola can provide anything you want just for 1 or 2 euros more. It's quite worth. Trust me and come to here. Enjoy the beautiful Madrid with Mola!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jul 2017
9.1

Super cute small hostel. Right outside the walls of Segovia but tucked away to be very quiet. I loved the attic lounge area to relax after walking around the city. Got great recommendations on where to walk around the city and eat. Most people do Segovia as a day trip from Madrid so there weren't many other guests or much of anyone to do much with but totally a great spot to get away from the craziness of Madrid for a night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Jun 2017
9.1

Great hostel in a great location! The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was solid for such a cheap price! The only major inconvenience was the lack of air conditioning which made the room very hot during the day. Keeping the window open during the night cooled it off but let a lot of noise into the room instead. The lockers are also too small to fit a bag but good for valuables.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Jun 2017
8.6

Centrally located and well equipped hostel. Relaxed atmosphere and the staff will help you with anything you need. Very affordable breakfast as well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kaw4573
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th May 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here! Staff was very helpful and gave me great pointers on where to go and what to see.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • antoniamc
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
27th May 2017
10.0

Fantastic!! I would totally recommend this place to anyone visiting Segovia. Blanca and Marta were so kind and helpful!! The atmosphere is lovely and it is specially clean and confortable. Also location is great!! Loved it!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th May 2017
10.0

Fantastic location, great and modern facilities and all for a cheap price. The owner was lovely, even letting me shower in the evening after I checked out!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2017
10.0

A very cozy hostel with wonderful staff! The facilities are excellent, as is the location. Would recommend this for youth travelers, whether solo or in a group.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Apr 2017
10.0

You can see that Duermevela is run by people who take pleasure and pride in what they do

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.