Hostelworld.com

Duermevela Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 330 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 330 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
Duermevela Hostel Located at Calle de los Gascos, 7, , Segovia.
Duermevela Hostel
Spain
Segovia Segovia 40003 Calle de los Gascos, 7
93% 330
40.9487735 -4.1164445
Duermevela Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved Duermevela! I felt at home the minute I arrived. The staff were so friendly and helpful, the decorations were adorable, the facilities were great. I have no complaints and would definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Apr 2016
8.9

I had a great stay here! The staff were really nice, showed me all their favourite spots and were interested and friendly my entire stay! I like the decor and vibe, it was very hip and unique. The kitchen was fully equipped, much better than average. They even have a cozy movie room/ lounge in the attic! I would recommend this place :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Apr 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel with a homey feel and incredible location! Fantastic staff!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2016
9.4

Nice hostel, got everything you need, great location and friendly helpful staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Mar 2016
8.9

Great location right below the Aqueduct.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Mar 2016
10.0

Duermevela was great! It is located no more than a minute or two from the Aqueduct, which is great! Breakfast was awesome and really enjoyed talking to the staff. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Feb 2016
8.3

Comfortable and relaxing hostel. Friendly staff and conveniently located near the aqueduct.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
6th Feb 2016
10.0

friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and great location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Feb 2016
9.7

A wonderful, welcoming staff. Clean and comfortable accommodations. A mixture of young adults, college students, and a family with kids. I am a 20 year-old female, who traveled with a group of 4 other college students (male and female). We had a wonderful time and never felt unsafe!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Dec 2015
9.4

Duermevela was a great place to stay for the couple nights I was in Segovia! The location is perfect, super close to the aqueduct which leads to the rest of the city. The staff was really friendly and helpful, has a lot of good advice for what to do and is knowledgeable about the city. My stay was very nice and I would recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.