Hostelworld.com

Dustin Guest House

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 436 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 436 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
Dustin Guest House Located at 346-42 4F, Seogyo-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul.
Dustin Guest House
South Korea
Seoul 121-836 346-42 4F, Seogyo-dong, Mapo-gu
95% 436
37.5554310 126.9237989
Dustin Guest House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
24th Jun 2016
9.1

Great location; it couldn't really be any closer to the subway. Hardly any noise from outside at night but it may be a problem if you are a very light sleeper. Clean with hot water in the bathrooms and the standard hostel facilities. Sabrina was kind and helpful. We will stay again for sure!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tom_temple9129
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
21st Jun 2016
10.0

Dustin's was absolutely perfect, we loved our stay here! It's in an awesome location right near Hongdae, there are heaps of restaurants and bars just outside the front door. The rooms are excellent, the beds are comfy and the whole place is absolutely spotless. Sabrina is an amazing host, she is super helpful and can give you any tips you need during your stay in Seoul! Thanks Sabrina!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2016
10.0

This place is the best! Great location - right next to subway line and train Direct to airports. Most happening area in Seoul - always alive at night with many street performers. Sabrina (the manager) is amazing - so friendly and will help you with anything you need. This place is great for solo travellers - its more like being in a homely flat than being in a hostel. Always people around to talk to and Sabrina is great at getting guests to do things together! Will def stay again next time :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jun 2016
9.4

The location is as good awesome! Great central place to stay and easy to get to tourist sights. I stayed here twice--came back the second time because the manager, Sabrina was so sweet and helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2016
10.0

Great Location in the heart of Hongdae. Right next to the subway stop and rooms were clean and comfortable. Sabrina's a great host, super friendly and helpful and really easy going. Will definitely come and stay here next time I'm in Seoul. THE PLACE TO STAY if your coming to Seoul

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2016
10.0

Great location and atmosphere, and Sabrina is such a wonderful host! Definitely a top place to stay in Seoul.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jun 2016
9.1

sabrina the hostel manager was really cool and made me feel very welcomed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th May 2016
10.0

Great place, nice staff, perfect location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st May 2016
10.0

You might go to Dustin's guest house expecting just a bed to sleep and a kitchen, like in any regular hostel. But that's not the true: when you go there you will find this place like if it's your home, and the people, your family, starting by Sabrina, the most Amazing, kind and helpful hostel manager you will ever see. I've been in more than 50 different hostels in South America and Asia in the last 2 years and I have never gave a hostel a 10/10 qualification. Until now.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2016
10.0

We stayed at Dustins for almost two weeks and it was very comfortable. Sabrina was very accommodating the whole time and helpful. Location is near many shops and restaurants and bars. I will definitely be coming back!! If not I think Sabrina will be very sad !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.