Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dustin Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 510 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 510 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
Dustin Guest House Located at 346-42 4F, Seogyo-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul.
Dustin Guest House
South Korea
Seoul 121-836 346-42 4F, Seogyo-dong, Mapo-gu
92% 510
37.5554310 126.9237989
Dustin Guest House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jan 2017
10.0

Sabrina was very helpful and nice. She's informative and gave a lot of tips. It was extremely cold luckily the guesthouse is just a 2 minute walk away from the Train station. It's a perfect location if you would like to stay in an Indie-vibe community! It was a pleasant experience to stay in this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kingarthurscott
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
30th Dec 2016
10.0

Sabrina is awesome! She's a very funny host. Location is superb. Next time i come to seoul I'll be back again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Dec 2016
10.0

Stayed for two weeks and loved it!! Perfect location, and Sabrina was always super helpful, nice, and fun to have around. Well DEFINITELY stay here again next time I visit Seoul!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Dec 2016
8.6

Sabrina is an awesome manager! We went to the new years celebration. Location is the best.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Dec 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel! Sabrina and Dustin are so kind and friendly, and really care about the guests. It's really easy to meet people in the cozy living space so this place is great for solo travelers. Of course, the location is fantastic too. I'll be staying again next time I come back to Seoul!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Dec 2016
10.0

This hostel was amazing because of the hostess Sabrina! She was honestly the coolest hostess, great to talk to, very knowledgeable, always willing to help and always around to ask questions. She was honestly the light of the hostel and I would definitely recommend staying here because of her! The hostel facilities were very clean, warm and very accommodating, but also maintained very well and when anything needed fixing Sabrina was always there to help. Would definitely stay here again! Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Nov 2016
10.0

This place is simply amazing! Not only is it in a prime location, but Sabrina does the absolute best to make sure you have a great stay. Overall the best hostel experience I've had. 10/10 for the guest house 20/10 for Sabrina 👍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Nov 2016
10.0

Awesome guesthouse in the middle of one of Seoul's hottest areas (Hongdae). Lots of good food spots nearby, plus vibrant nightlife on weekends. The subway is very close, making transportation to the airport, other parts of town, tourist spots, etc. quite convenient. Good choice for solo travelers, as it has a relaxed social vibe and a lot of cool people pass through. Plus Sabrina, the manager, is the best.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Nov 2016
9.4

Sabrina is a gem, the place is located in a great location, easy for transit with nice facilities and cozy. Definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • indahferbiani
  • Indonesia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Oct 2016
9.7

Dustin is such a great owner! He is soo friendly and help me everything if i asked him about something

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

You were such a nice guest too! Hope we can meet again soon! Thanks for staying again :)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.