Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dynamic Guesthouse

  • #3604, Tower102, Seomyeon Yulim Norwegian Woods, 865, Beomcheon 1-dong, Busanjin-gu, Busan, South Korea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 87 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 7.6
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 87 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 7.6
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
Dynamic Guesthouse Located at #3604, Tower102, Seomyeon Yulim Norwegian Woods, 865, Beomcheon 1-dong, Busanjin-gu, Busan.
Dynamic Guesthouse
South Korea
Busan 614-846 #3604, Tower102, Seomyeon Yulim Norwegian Woods, 865, Beomcheon 1-dong, Busanjin-gu
89% 87
35.1500560 129.0578341
Dynamic Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
19th Sep 2016
9.7

Really nice stay, the place as a whole was GORGEOUS, and I was pleasantly surprised by the downtown view from the 36th floor. It's very close to the station which was great. The staff were really nice and helpful for the 3 total minutes I saw them, other than that they were virtually nonexistent. But feel free to text them via LINE or one of the many messaging apps they are on and they respond pretty quickly. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Sep 2016
8.3

Hostel is very modern with big rooms and brand new bathrooms. Also the common area is very stylish and the view from the 36th floor speaks for itself. Negative points are definitly that staff is not talking one word English. I wanted to ask how to go to the airport but it was just impossible. I visited a lot of hostels already but communication-wise this was the worst. Of course you can survive without talking to the staff, but you should be aware of it. No signs who would lead to the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Aug 2016
8.0

good place to stay and well organize facilities ! also a good value of money . well recommend !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2016
7.7

The location was good and close walking distance to many restaurants and stores. The only thing facility wise is the bunkbed was a mattress on the floor (bottom bunk) and it was extremely hard (did not get a good night's sleep), but everything else was fine. Friendly staff... was able to cook my own scrambled eggs for breakfast. The home (living area) was clean (all areas)...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2016
8.0

Too quiet for my liking. Location was also out of the way from major sites. Beautiful guesthouse though and very relaxing and clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th May 2016
9.7

The place is located conveniently near a train station and is walking distance from Seomyeon! It's nice and welcoming and there's complimentary breakfast every morning :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th May 2016
8.6

The hostel offers a nice view from the 36th floor and there is more space in the dorm room than in other hostels.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th May 2016
8.9

Location is on the top floor of an apartment building, which is pretty neat. The view from the common area is amazing! It's a five minute walk to a line 1 station and a ten minute walk to both line 2 and Seomyeon area. Since its in an apartment building, the location is pretty secure, and lockers are provided in the rooms. The place itself is very clean and modern. The staff was quiet and often absent. I witnessed a family waiting for an hour to check in and trying to contact the staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2016
8.9

No staff as it is a guesthouse: self-discipline regarding cleanliness is a must. Amenities are given in the form of a house; microwave, oven, fridge, sink, kitchen. Everything else is self provision. Security is ok for having doors and locks and e-locks

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2016
9.1

It was my first time at a hostel. Plus, I traveled alone. I had a great time because the location was quite and a 5 minute walk from the subway! Only a 15 minute walk from Lotte Deartment Store. The people here when I stayed were nice! I wish there were more variety at breakfast time, but just bring extra if you want a full meal!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.