Hostelworld.com

Earthers Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 621 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 10.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 621 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 10.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.8
Earthers Hostel Located at Martina Vucetica 11, , Hvar.
Earthers Hostel
Croatia
Hvar Splitsko Dalmatinska 21450 Martina Vucetica 11
98% 621
43.1657017 16.4463400
Earthers Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th May 2016
10.0

What an amazing place! Beautiful location, friendly and helpful staff, welcoming and fun atmosphere- this place has everything! Hope to be back one day soon, thanks guys :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th May 2016
8.0

The hostel atmosphere is nice, everyone in the hostel are helpful. They give us city maps and some tips of where to go. There is a small locker in the room. The only negative point is that they close the kitchen and open it late.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th May 2016
10.0

BEST hostel we've ever stayed in!! Our 2 nights became 4 & trust me when I say we would have stayed there forever if we could. The guys that run it, Phil, Rob and Jeff are three of the coolest guys you'll ever meet. The hostel is centrally located & has an amazing view of the beautiful Hvar sunset. The guys & the rest of the staff (travelers who asked for jobs so they could stay) made Earthers our home away from home. The only people who wouldn't enjoy this place are people who don't like fun!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th May 2016
10.0

Euphoric stay here, booked one night stayed four...that should say enough. Tiago's cooks a mean barbecue but can't hit a cup in beer pong.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th May 2016
9.7

This was my best hostel in Croatia, The view, the staff, everything was perfect, is an awesome hostel for solo travelers, i made really good friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th May 2016
10.0

The best sunset's view in Hvar!!! It was amazing! Pancakes, party, relax and fun everyday :) I felt at home! The location is perfrct, 5 min of supermarket and between a good Beach and city centre. The rooms/toilets/kitchen are vey clean. Just stay there and enjoy!!! Thanks Jeff, Phil, Zeli, Rob and Thiago!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
10th May 2016
9.7

Earther's is a lovely hostel- it feels like your friend's bachelor pad. It's that laid back. The sunsets from the balcony are phenomenal and they feed you pancakes everyday- really, you can't go wrong with this hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th May 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Booked two nights, stayed a week! The owners are all lovely and zeli was especially kind to us! Had so much fun and will be back again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th May 2016
9.7

Great vibe! The hostel owners and guests were very welcoming and we loved going out with them! Also loved the homemade crepes for breakfast. The bomb!!! Short walk from the town and the beach, close to a grocery store and free parking. Very convenient and would definitely recommend it!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th May 2016
10.0

Great people and great environment. Only booked for one night and had to add an extra. Wish I could have stayed longer

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.