Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

EastSeven Berlin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 4,748 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 4,748 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.2
EastSeven Berlin Hostel Located at Schwedter Str. 7, , Berlin.
EastSeven Berlin Hostel
Germany
Berlin 10119 Schwedter Str. 7
93% 4748
52.5335059 13.4106159
EastSeven Berlin Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
16th Jan 2017
9.4

This was one of my favorite hostel experiences. The kitchen and lounge areas are big and a lot of people hang out down there or make big meals to share. The entire place had a very community feel to it. The dorm I stayed in was a four person room which was nice since it was small. There's a great coffee place on the corner which I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel! We had a private room which was perfect for us. Great location, great staff, and very clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • danielajo111328
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Jan 2017
9.7

Great place!! Friendly staff, good location, clean facilities and great atmosphere! Only downside was the wifi was only in the common area. Everything else was excellent and I would recommend staying there if in Berlin!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel, very clean,irganized, you have access to a fully equipped kitchen to cook your own food, good breakfast for a very reasonable price every morning if you want. All facilities are in good condition. 3 minutes walk from the metro station and only 1 station away from alexanderplatz "central Berlin". Great staff, very decent and responsive. I highly recommend this hostel for anyone wanting a good stay in Berlin for reasonable prices.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jan 2017
10.0

Nothing bad to say about this hostel. The location is spot on, right next to the tube line and two stops from Alexanderplatz. The facilities were absolutely spotless and the communal areas were great. The staff were excellent and always happy to help. It was my first time in Berlin so this was appreciated. Roman in particular was a good laugh! Would highly recommend... even if I did drink too much and miss my flight home 😂

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jan 2017
10.0

I would like to comment about a very nice and comfortable hostel. I love everything there, its beds very comfortable and very spacious. The most important thing to mention is Roman/Nik. They are great person who makes feel that you are at home every time you are in there, if you have questions regarding anything you may want to know, Nik/Roman are the men to ask those questions that you may have. All the staff are great! They helped me out when my luggage did not arrive. I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • KaiserLee
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Jan 2017
10.0

This hostel is by far, easily, however you want to put it, the best value hostel in the entirety of Berlin, if not the world. The chilled, relaxed atmosphere/vibe of the lounge room combined with the easy-going nature of the reception staff makes life in Berlin so effortless. There's a big kitchen, and a cheap 3 Euro breakfast of toast and cereal, as well as low-cost happy hour beer starting from 1.50 Euro. This place has so much to offer, and very worthwhile staying.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Jan 2017
10.0

This place was great. Everyone at the desk was super helpful and provided us with solid recommendations. The only downside was that the temperature in our room was a little hard to regulate.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Jan 2017
10.0

One of my best hostel experiences. Staff and atmosphere are amazing. Great for solo travellers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2017
9.1

I quite enjoyed this place, but the breakfast was 3 euros for only simple coffee and bread/cereal. It's better to go to a nearby cafe for a better breakfast. Other than that it was a really clean place and met some good people there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.