Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

EastSeven Berlin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 4,680 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 4,680 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.2
EastSeven Berlin Hostel Located at Schwedter Str. 7, , Berlin.
EastSeven Berlin Hostel
Germany
Berlin 10119 Schwedter Str. 7
93% 4680
52.5335059 13.4106159
EastSeven Berlin Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Dec 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff, easy access, great facilities, discounts and activities, and very convenient breakfast buffet!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Dec 2016
8.9

Very clean, secure and great staff. It's not center but only two stops by subway to city center. One of the best hostels I have stayed at so far.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
2nd Dec 2016
9.4

Loved our stay here. It's a very friendly and chilled out hostel. Very clean and staff were always very friendly and helpful. It's located in a great area, a little out of the city centre but really pleasant. Only small complaints - wifi didn't really work in our dorm room and the breakfast is pretty basic for 3euro (just toast and cereal) but otherwise this place was amazing and would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Nov 2016
10.0

I absolutely LOVED staying at East Seven - I was blown away by how clean it was. Also being there in December meant it was pretty cold out - but my room was incredibly warm and cosy, the beds comfy and the staff so warm and welcoming! There was always someone around to have a chat or a drink with and everything was within walking distance! Loved it! Will 100% stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Nov 2016
8.3

Good kitchen, intimate common room for meeting people. Dorm was really Spacious and clean. Beers for only €1.50 Onky negative was the curtains in the room didn't do much so room was really light. Overall really good stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Nov 2016
10.0

Great place, super clean and wonderful staff. Would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Nov 2016
10.0

Good location, staff is great and the atmosphere is terrific. Will stay there again if I go back to berlin

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

come back in summer! you will like it even more. see you

27th Nov 2016
9.7

I loved my stay here and would definitely come back next time I'm in Berlin. Comfortable beds, very clean bathrooms and never had to wait for a shower. Lovely helpful staff. Super cheap drinks. Great kitchen. Only wish they had more outlets in the room, and my first night there wasn't an open locker for me. Overall, one of my favorite hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

i am sorry about the outlets. We are currently working on more power points. take my word and check it next time you are around ;)

  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Nov 2016
10.0

We had a great time staying here. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The place and rooms were very clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend anyone to stay here. Great value for money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th Nov 2016
8.3

Good place too stay, could just do with a proper bar.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hi there. thank you for the suggestion. we sell drinks at the reception at a relativeley low price. However, we see ourselves as a relaxed place for travellers. We are not a party hostel and like our calm atmosphere. Plus, there are tons of bars around. I hope you see my piont. cheers

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.