Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

EastSeven Berlin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 4857 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 4857 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Mar 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, great facilities. I took the free city tour organized by the hostel, and it was amazing!! The hostel also promotes community cookings so we had a community dinner, which was awsome. Great location too!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • SPEdwards98
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
20th Mar 2017
10.0

After staying with this hostel for 3 nights, I was left in no doubt this is by FAR the BEST hostel in all of Berlin. I cannot recommend it highly enough, and it's really got something to suit everyone. Staff and fellow guests were super friendly and I had a ball. I can't wait to visit again, and have already begun recommending to friends. 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Mar 2017
9.4

Helpful staff, well-supplied kitchen, really social and relaxed atmosphere - would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • lucyrwhite
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Mar 2017
9.7

Lovely, helpful staff, great atmosphere, communal dinners which are a great idea! Loved my stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Mar 2017
10.0

My boyfriend and I stayed in a private double room here and it was absolutely amazing! Big rooms, hot showers and the kitchen is great too! All the staff were so kind and helpful, really appreciated everything they did for us. Couldn't flaw a thing! We will definitly be back! :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Mar 2017
9.7

It's my second time staying here. A really good hostel and highly recommend it for a good social atmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Mar 2017
10.0

Couldn't have had a better time at East Seven! Highly reccomended, the staff are all so friendly and the hostel culture really cultivated a space for guests to bond--they really made my stay in Berlin worth it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Mar 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel and one of my favourites! Lots of solo travellers and very easy to meet others. The lounge is very social and they have a dinner most nights! Bathrooms were clean and bed was comfy. Would definitely go back in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Mar 2017
10.0

Excellent... Try the tours offered... Worth it!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Mar 2017
10.0

Greatest hostel I've been to so far in my travels throughout Europe. Staff is awesome, 3€ breakfast is simple but worth it. Happy hour is a great deal. Common area and kitchen are always full of people wanting to meet (and I was there during the week). The supper club is the best part IMO: The hostel gave me a discounted stay one night for cooking a meal for 20-30 guests- they paid for the grocery shopping too and the rest of the guests ate for free! Great location, and I rented a bike too :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.