Hostelworld.com

EastSeven Berlin Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 4,345 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 4,345 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3
EastSeven Berlin Hostel Located at Schwedter Str. 7, , Berlin.
EastSeven Berlin Hostel
Germany
Berlin 10119 Schwedter Str. 7
93% 4345
52.5335059 13.4106159
EastSeven Berlin Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
16th May 2016
8.6

Really liked the hostel. Specially the kitchen and the backyard. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th May 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, great place to stay would recommend if you are in berlin

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th May 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The airline lost my bag on the way there and the EastSeven Hostel staff did everything possible to help me out. I probably would not have gotten it back without them.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

you are welcome :)

  • CA_gypsy
  • USA, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2016
9.7

My husband and I stayed for only one night in a private room but that was enough to see how great this little hostel is. I can't say enough about the garden and the amazing kitchen! The hostel is in a great location near markets and a beer garden!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd May 2016
10.0

It was my first time staying at a hostel so I was a little nervous, but you couldn't ask for a better place to stay when visiting Berlin. All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly, Roman especially went of his way to make our experience comfortable. The location is perfect, not far from the city centre, and you can also enjoy living like the locals by going to some fantastic restaurants on the same street. We were so impressed with the cleanliness and slept really well every night!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hey there. I let Roman know, he will be happy to hear that. And don't forget: cleanliness is next to godliness. safe travels nik

3rd May 2016
9.7

Great hostel. They are a perfect mix of a chill/party hostel. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm and literally had a queen sized bed (although it was the only one in the room). Was unreal. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

glad you like it. we do everything so our guests can relax and enjoy themselves. see you hopefully again. i will reserve the queen size for you!

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2016
9.4

East Seven is "not a party hostel" — but that definitely doesn't mean you won't have fun. This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The facilities are lovely and clean (but not shiny and new), but the main attraction is the staff and the atmosphere. The staff (shout out to Roman) were always willing to help, and genuinely put guests first. From the moment we walked in we felt welcome in Berlin. The backyard patio area & €1.5 happy hour beers certainly help as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
29th Apr 2016
9.7

Very convenient location! Extremely clean and the showers have excellent water pressure as well. Good vibe in there with a nice yard to hang out in and well stocked kitchen with supplies. And can I say again how clean it was!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th Apr 2016
9.7

The staffs are really nice and helpful, and the location is great too! room is clean and quiet, bike rental fee and breakfast is cheaper than average.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel and I especially thought the staff was super helpful and nice. For example, I was flying out w/ United and the gentleman working informed me of the Lufthansa strike and quickly checked to see if my United flight was affected (it wasn't). Just really nice above and beyond work. I loved how clean the hostel was! It was very nice having the subway just around the corner.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.