Hostelworld.com

EastSeven Berlin Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 4,403 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 4,403 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.2
EastSeven Berlin Hostel Located at Schwedter Str. 7, , Berlin.
EastSeven Berlin Hostel
Germany
Berlin 10119 Schwedter Str. 7
93% 4403
52.5335059 13.4106159
EastSeven Berlin Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
25th Jun 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel in a great neighborhood. Friendly staff will help you with anything you need and are always smiling. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Looking forward to staying again the next time I am in Berlin.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2016
10.0

A++++ Such a great stay for us, would highly recommend this hostel to anyone wanting to stay in berlin, and to be so central to the city, thanks east's seven!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

you are welcome!! hope to see you anotgher time safe travels nik

  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Jun 2016
10.0

The East Seven Berlin is a lovely place to stay. It's centrally located, clean, comfortable and secure. All staff - Alina, Steffi and the others - are very friendly and helpful. Overall, a great place to stay when you are in Berlin!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • garside100287
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel, really friendly and lots of good recommendations. Very clean and tidy. Will stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

we will keep the place tidy in the meantime! see you again

  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Jun 2016
9.4

Great hostel, highly recommended for solo travelers, all facilities were always very clean, inlcuding the bathroom. My room was very comfortable and they have lockers for you to put your stuff. Very well located as well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2016
8.6

Near the metro. Safe. Clean. I would stay there again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jun 2016
9.7

Very nice, light, airy hostel. Nice dorms, plenty of bathrooms, and all very clean. The staff are lovely and there's lots of information on Berlin. You're a minute's walk from the subway or you can walk 20 minutes to Alexanderplatz and other sights.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

yep, Prenzlauer Berg is just a lovely neighbourhood. Hope to see you again one day. safe travels

6th Jun 2016
9.7

This hostel was extremely wonderful. The location was great - in a very lovely & cool neighborhood, and just steps away from the metro. The rooms were very clean and the staff was amazing wonderful & helpful. Nothing bad to say here, would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jun 2016
9.7

EastSeven was a great place for us to stay at while we were in Berlin. The staff answered all of our questions and made sure we knew where we were going. The area was great for food and quiet enough to be able to sleep and enjoy the weather. Also they provide places around the hostel that give out discounts for those staying with EastSeven, which was really convenient.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We like to take care of you guys so you can enjoy beautiful Berlin in full swing. Safe travels.

  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2016
10.0

Very very comfortable, people are nice, Neat and clean rooms and bathroom, has access to a very good garden to chill and meet new people . very easy to find, historical places are reachable only by walk. i would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.